Website review avantgarde.com.np

avantgarde.com.np

Market Research Consultant | Avant Garde Solutions

SEO Score: 58 July 24 2020 avantgarde.com.np

Provides Market Research, Monitoring & Evaluation, Management and Telecommunication Consultancy and Training Services in Nepal.

avantgarde.com.np SEO Performance Report

50 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

131 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

84 piece
Images

We found 84 images on this web page. 18 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

1 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Too Bad, you have Iframes on the web pages, this mean that content in an Iframe cannot be indexed.

avantgarde.com.np SEO Content

4 piece
H1
0 piece
H2
0 piece
H3
6 piece
H4
7 piece
H5
3 piece
H6

Headings

  • Services H1
  • Our Clients and Partners H1
  • Testimonials H1
  • News H1
  • Pratima Pradhan H4
  • Santosh Sharma H4
  • Mr. Anil Kumar PS H4
  • Recent News H4
  • Quick Links H4
  • Subscribe H4
  • Market Research Services H5
  • Business and Management Consultancy Services H5
  • Development Cooperation Services H5
  • IT and Telecommunication Consultancy Services H5
  • Market Promotion of 4G LTE & Electric Vehicle H5
  • Seminar on Marketing Research II H5
  • Seminar on Social Marketing H5
  • Why our consulting H6
  • Rich consumer insights H6
  • Thought Leadership H6

Og Meta Properties

Free Website Traffic to Your Site
locale en_US
type website
title Market Research Consultant | Avant Garde Solutions
description Provides Market Research, Monitoring & Evaluation, Management and Telecommunication Consultancy and Training Services in Nepal.
url https://avantgarde.com.np/

avantgarde.com.np SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 100%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 0%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
About Us https://avantgarde.com.np/about-us/ Internal Passing Juice
Services http://avantgarde.com.np/# Internal Passing Juice
Market Research Services https://avantgarde.com.np/services/market-research-services/ Internal Passing Juice
Business and Management Consultancy Services https://avantgarde.com.np/services/business-management-consultancy-servic Internal Passing Juice
Development Cooperation Services https://avantgarde.com.np/services/development-cooperation-services/ Internal Passing Juice
IT and Telecommunication Consultancy Services https://avantgarde.com.np/services/it-telecommunication-consultancy-servi Internal Passing Juice
Training and Development Services https://avantgarde.com.np/services/training-development-services/ Internal Passing Juice
Our Team https://avantgarde.com.np/our-team/ Internal Passing Juice
Our Works https://avantgarde.com.np/our-works/ Internal Passing Juice
Our Clients https://avantgarde.com.np/our-clients/ Internal Passing Juice
Working Papers https://avantgarde.com.np/working-papers/ Internal Passing Juice
Conference and Seminar Papers https://avantgarde.com.np/conference-and-seminar-papers/ Internal Passing Juice
Research Journal Articles https://avantgarde.com.np/research-journal-articles/ Internal Passing Juice
Events https://avantgarde.com.np/events/ Internal Passing Juice
Infographics https://avantgarde.com.np/infographics/ Internal Passing Juice
Newsletters https://avantgarde.com.np/newsletters/ Internal Passing Juice
Blogs https://avantgarde.com.np/blogs/ Internal Passing Juice
Contact https://avantgarde.com.np/contact-us/ Internal Passing Juice
More>> https://avantgarde.com.np/services/telecommunication-consultancy-services Internal Passing Juice
Market Promotion of 4G LTE & Electric Vehicle https://avantgarde.com.np/4g-lte-and-electric-vehicle-seminar/ Internal Passing Juice
Seminar on Marketing Research II https://avantgarde.com.np/seminar-on-marketing-research-ii/ Internal Passing Juice
Seminar on Social Marketing https://avantgarde.com.np/seminar-social-marketing/ Internal Passing Juice

avantgarde.com.np SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
services 8 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
avant 6 1.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
research 6 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
garde 5 1.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
more 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
clients 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
market 4 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
team 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
nepal 3 0.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
solutions 3 1.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud

sustainable immensely clients social avant garde work program pratima prospects easy technology sankhamul challenges telecom growth better team understand seminar research development nepal study solutions marketing business management performance pradhan services requirements director provided consultancy telecommunication suggestions sharma market more

avantgarde.com.np Usability

Url

17 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Warning! At least one email address has been found in the plain text. Use free antispam protector to hide email from spammers.

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

avantgarde.com.np Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

147
files

37
.css

26
.js

84
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Your website doesn't have a robots.txt file - this can be problematic.

    A robots.txt file allows you to restrict the access of search engine robots that crawl the web and it can prevent these robots from accessing specific directories and pages. It also specifies where the XML sitemap file is located. Your website doesn't have a robots.txt file - this can be problematic. <br><br>A robots.txt file allows you to restrict the access of search engine robots that crawl the web and it can prevent these robots from accessing specific directories and pages. It also specifies where the XML sitemap file is located.
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

avantgarde.com.np PageSpeed Insights

avantgarde.com.np Statics

  • World Ranking 9,974,872
  • Country of Popular N/A
  • Country Ranking N/A
  • Ranking Change -668530
avantgarde.com.np Alexa Ranking Chart
avantgarde.com.np Alexa Ranking Chart
avantgarde.com.np Alexa Traffic Chart
avantgarde.com.np Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

avantgarde.com.np Backlink Statics - 1
avantgarde.com.np Backlink Statics - 2