Website review badal.pk

badal.pk favicon badal.pk

Badal.pk! Pakistan Best online buying and selling plartform

February 22 2021 badal.pk

Badal.pk! - as Hamara apna Platform, your number one source for online buying selling your products in Pakistan such as Mobile, car, property, post/find jobs and many categories. Place your free ad and get orignal buyer.. .

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

Badal.pk SEO Performance Report

59 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

220 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

28 piece
Images

We found 28 images on this web page. 26 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

5 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

badal.pk SEO Content

3 piece
H1
1 piece
H2
25 piece
H3
32 piece
H4
30 piece
H5
4 piece
H6

Headings

  • Pakistan's Efficient Online Buying and Selling Platform H1
  • Pakistan's Efficient Business Directory, We Have Total 150k+ Business Listed H1
  • Business Directory H1
  • Do you need to sale/buy something? H2
  • Rs 3,800,000 H3
  • Rs 32,500,000 H3
  • Rs 13,850,000 H3
  • Rs 13,550,000 H3
  • Rs 5,850,000 H3
  • Rs 185,000 H3
  • Rs 2,000 H3
  • Rs 4,000 H3
  • Rs 10,000 H3
  • Rs 32,000 H3
  • Rs 15,500 H3
  • Rs 850,000 H3
  • Rs 285,000 H3
  • Rs 515,000 H3
  • Rs 2,100,000 H3
  • Rs 5,500 H3
  • Rs 25,000 H3
  • Rs 10,500 H3
  • Rs 2,200 H3
  • Rs 3,000 H3
  • Accounting Finance Jobs H3
  • Software Developer Jobs H3
  • Advertising Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Top Searches Categories H4
  • Real Estates H4
  • 2Bed Dd Leased Porti ... H4
  • Building For Sale ... H4
  • Near Park Iqbal Vill ... H4
  • With Key Apartment I ... H4
  • Jinnah Back Near Sta ... H4
  • Mobile & Computers H4
  • 11 Pro Max ... H4
  • Cctv Cameras Work ... H4
  • Samsung Galaxy Core ... H4
  • Q Infinity ... H4
  • Samsung A31 ... H4
  • Cars & Bikes H4
  • Ceramic Coating And ... H4
  • Honda City 20023 ... H4
  • Starlet ... H4
  • Cultus ... H4
  • Corolla Gli 16 Auto ... H4
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H4
  • Sony Colour Tv 21 In ... H4
  • Imported Lg Mj3881bc ... H4
  • Dawlance Microwave O ... H4
  • Vitamax Electric Ket ... H4
  • Amin Steam Iron ... H4
  • Jobs H4
  • Internship Opportuni ... H4
  • Paid Internship ... H4
  • Social Media Marketi ... H4
  • Experienced Call Cen ... H4
  • Sales Person Only Fo ... H4
  • Post your ad for free on Badal.pk H4
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Top Categories H6
  • Trending H6
  • Badal.pk H6
  • Follow Us: H6

Og Meta Properties

badal.pk SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 98.36%

  • External Links [DoFollow 1.64%]

  • External Links [NoFollow 0%]

badal.pk - In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Relationships
Pakistan http://badal.pk/index Internal DoFollow
Islamabad http://badal.pk/null Internal DoFollow
Blogs http://badal.pk/blog Internal DoFollow
Business Directory http://badal.pk/directory Internal DoFollow
advertise with us badal.pk/javascript:void(0) External DoFollow
About Us http://badal.pk/about Internal DoFollow
Privacy Policy http://badal.pk/privacy-policy Internal DoFollow
Career http://badal.pk/career Internal DoFollow
Home http://badal.pk/ Internal DoFollow
Profile http://badal.pk/user-ads#profile Internal DoFollow
Active Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#active-ads Internal DoFollow
Pending Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#pending-ads Internal DoFollow
Reject Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#reject-ads Internal DoFollow
All http://badal.pk/category Internal DoFollow
Mobile & Computers http://badal.pk/category/mobile_computers Internal DoFollow
Mobiles http://badal.pk/category/mobiles Internal DoFollow
Tablets http://badal.pk/category/tablets Internal DoFollow
Laptop http://badal.pk/category/laptop Internal DoFollow
Accessories http://badal.pk/category/accessories Internal DoFollow
Computers & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/computers_accessories Internal DoFollow
Cameras & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/cameras_accessories Internal DoFollow
Cars & Bikes http://badal.pk/category/cars_bikes Internal DoFollow
Cars http://badal.pk/category/cars Internal DoFollow
Bikes http://badal.pk/category/bikes Internal DoFollow
Auto Accessories Parts http://badal.pk/category/auto-accessories-parts Internal DoFollow
Other Vehicles http://badal.pk/category/other-vehicles Internal DoFollow
Real Estates http://badal.pk/category/real-estates Internal DoFollow
Houses http://badal.pk/category/houses Internal DoFollow
Lands & Plots http://badal.pk/category/lands_plots Internal DoFollow
Apratments & Flats http://badal.pk/category/apratments_flats Internal DoFollow
Commercial Offices Shops Godown http://badal.pk/category/commercial-offices-shops-godown Internal DoFollow
Fashion & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/fashion_beauty Internal DoFollow
Fashion Accessories http://badal.pk/category/fashion-accessories Internal DoFollow
Clothes http://badal.pk/category/clothes Internal DoFollow
Footwear http://badal.pk/category/footwear Internal DoFollow
Jewellery http://badal.pk/category/jewellery Internal DoFollow
Make Up http://badal.pk/category/make-up Internal DoFollow
Hair Treatment http://badal.pk/category/hair-treatment Internal DoFollow
Watches http://badal.pk/category/watches Internal DoFollow
Weding Item http://badal.pk/category/weding-item Internal DoFollow
Other Fashion http://badal.pk/category/other-fashion Internal DoFollow
Skin Care http://badal.pk/category/skin-care Internal DoFollow
Home Appliances & Electronics http://badal.pk/category/home-appliances_electronics Internal DoFollow
TV Video Audio http://badal.pk/category/tv-video-audio Internal DoFollow
Fridges & Freezers http://badal.pk/category/fridges_freezers Internal DoFollow
Washing machine http://badal.pk/category/washing-machine Internal DoFollow
AC Water Coller http://badal.pk/category/ac-water-coller Internal DoFollow
Generators UPS Solar panel http://badal.pk/category/generators-ups-solar-panel Internal DoFollow
Micro wave stove http://badal.pk/category/micro-wave-stove Internal DoFollow
Kitchen Appliances http://badal.pk/category/kitchen-appliances Internal DoFollow
Other Appliances http://badal.pk/category/other-appliances Internal DoFollow
Business Services http://badal.pk/category/business-services Internal DoFollow
Food & Restaurants http://badal.pk/category/food_restaurants Internal DoFollow
Industrial Manufacturing http://badal.pk/category/industrial-manufacturing Internal DoFollow
Trade http://badal.pk/category/trade Internal DoFollow
Medical & Pharma http://badal.pk/category/medical_pharma Internal DoFollow
Construction Material Equipment http://badal.pk/category/construction-material-equipment Internal DoFollow
Services http://badal.pk/category/services Internal DoFollow
Other Business Services http://badal.pk/category/other-business-services Internal DoFollow
Jobs http://badal.pk/category/jobs Internal DoFollow
Marketing Jobs http://badal.pk/category/marketing-jobs Internal DoFollow
Sales Jobs http://badal.pk/category/sales-jobs Internal DoFollow
IT Networking Jobs http://badal.pk/category/it-networking-jobs Internal DoFollow
Software Developer Jobs http://badal.pk/category/software-developer-jobs Internal DoFollow
Human Resources Jobs http://badal.pk/category/human-resources-jobs Internal DoFollow
Accounting Finance Jobs http://badal.pk/category/accounting-finance-jobs Internal DoFollow
Medical Jobs http://badal.pk/category/medical-jobs Internal DoFollow
Administration Jobs http://badal.pk/category/administration-jobs Internal DoFollow
Advertising Jobs http://badal.pk/category/advertising-jobs Internal DoFollow
Part Time Jobs http://badal.pk/category/part-time-jobs Internal DoFollow
Other Jobs http://badal.pk/category/other-jobs Internal DoFollow
Education & Classes http://badal.pk/category/education_classes Internal DoFollow
Travel & Visa http://badal.pk/category/travel_visa Internal DoFollow
Car Rental http://badal.pk/category/car-rental Internal DoFollow
Drivers & Taxi http://badal.pk/category/drivers_taxi Internal DoFollow
Web Development http://badal.pk/category/web-development Internal DoFollow
Electronics Repair http://badal.pk/category/electronics-repair Internal DoFollow
Event Services http://badal.pk/category/event-services Internal DoFollow
Health & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/health_beauty Internal DoFollow
Maids & Domestic Help http://badal.pk/category/maids_domestic-help Internal DoFollow
Movers & Packers http://badal.pk/category/movers_packers Internal DoFollow
Homes Offices Repair http://badal.pk/category/homes-offices-repair Internal DoFollow
Catering & Restaurant http://badal.pk/category/catering_restaurant Internal DoFollow
Fresh Food http://badal.pk/category/fresh-food Internal DoFollow
Other Services http://badal.pk/category/other-services Internal DoFollow
Classified http://badal.pk/#tabClassified Internal DoFollow
Business Directory http://badal.pk/#tabDirectory Internal DoFollow
Books & Magazines http://badal.pk/category/books_magazines Internal DoFollow
Musical Instruments http://badal.pk/category/musical-instruments Internal DoFollow
Sports Equipment http://badal.pk/category/sports-equipment Internal DoFollow
Gym & Fitness http://badal.pk/category/gym_fitness Internal DoFollow
Architecture http://badal.pk/category/architecture Internal DoFollow
Ceramics http://badal.pk/category/ceramics Internal DoFollow
Conceptual art http://badal.pk/category/conceptual-art Internal DoFollow
Drawing http://badal.pk/category/drawing Internal DoFollow
Painting http://badal.pk/category/painting Internal DoFollow
Caleen http://badal.pk/category/caleen Internal DoFollow
Lamp http://badal.pk/category/lamp Internal DoFollow
Curtains http://badal.pk/category/curtains Internal DoFollow
Fanoos http://badal.pk/category/fanoos Internal DoFollow
Sceneries http://badal.pk/category/sceneries Internal DoFollow
Sofa http://badal.pk/category/sofa Internal DoFollow
Bed http://badal.pk/category/bed Internal DoFollow
Cubbord http://badal.pk/category/cubbord Internal DoFollow
Chair http://badal.pk/category/chair Internal DoFollow
Table http://badal.pk/category/table Internal DoFollow
Baby walker http://badal.pk/category/baby-walker Internal DoFollow
Baby cycle http://badal.pk/category/baby-cycle Internal DoFollow
Baby bed http://badal.pk/category/baby-bed Internal DoFollow
Baby swinger http://badal.pk/category/baby-swinger Internal DoFollow
Other Baby Items http://badal.pk/category/other-baby-items Internal DoFollow
Animal http://badal.pk/category/animal Internal DoFollow
Pets http://badal.pk/category/pets Internal DoFollow
Other Miscellanies http://badal.pk/category/other-miscellanies Internal DoFollow
Tractor http://badal.pk/category/tractor Internal DoFollow
Fertilizer http://badal.pk/category/fertilizer Internal DoFollow
Plant breeding http://badal.pk/category/plant-breeding Internal DoFollow
Medicine http://badal.pk/category/medicine Internal DoFollow
Others Agriculture http://badal.pk/category/others-agriculture Internal DoFollow
Post Your Free Ad http://badal.pk/ad-post Internal DoFollow
Home decoration http://badal.pk/category/home-decoration Internal DoFollow
Copyright © 2020. Developed www.Badal.pk badal.pk/https:/badal.pk External DoFollow

badal.pk SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency for Badal.pk

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
jobs 28 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
cars 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
karachi 12 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
bikes 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
khan 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
lahore 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
sales 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
real 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
estates 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
accessories 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud for badal.pk

flats X3 selling X3 finance X3 services X4 apratments X3 home X3 estates X6 jobs X28 sales X6 computers X3 software X3 houses X4 developer X3 online X3 auto X3 buying X3 cars X13 dera X4 fashion X4 january X4 badalpk X4 real X6 pakistan X4 bikes X9 advertising X3 parachinar X2 quetta X2 rahimyar X2 november X4 accounting X3 appliances X3 accessories X6 lahore X6 platform X3 post X3 karachi X12 february X6 islamabad X3 yar X2 khan X8

badal.pk Usability

Url

8 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

badal.pk Optimization

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
active!
37
files
1
.css
8
.js
28
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Great, your website has few CSS files. Great, your website has few CSS files.
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://badal.pk/robots.txt badal.pk Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Badal.pk Website Statics

  • badal.pk IP No 172.67.131.191
  • Country of Popular United States
  • Time Zone America/Chicago
  • ISP Cloudflare, Inc.
badal.pk Alexa Ranking Chart
badal.pk Alexa Ranking Chart
badal.pk Alexa Traffic Chart
badal.pk Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

badal.pk Backlink Statics - 1
badal.pk Backlink Statics - 2

badal.pk Site Summary

do you need to sale/buy something?, pakistan's efficient online buying and selling platform, pakistan's efficient business directory, we have total 150k+ business listed, business directory, top categories, trending, badal.pk, follow us:, top searches categories, real estates, 2bed dd leased porti ..., building for sale ..., near park iqbal vill ..., with key apartment i ..., jinnah back near sta ..., mobile & computers, 11 pro max ..., cctv cameras work ..., samsung galaxy core ..., q infinity ..., samsung a31 ..., cars & bikes, ceramic coating and ..., honda city 20023 ..., starlet ..., cultus ..., corolla gli 16 auto ..., home appliances & electronics, sony colour tv 21 in ..., imported lg mj3881bc ..., dawlance microwave o ..., vitamax electric ket ..., amin steam iron ..., jobs, internship opportuni ..., paid internship ..., social media marketi ..., experienced call cen ..., sales person only fo ..., post your ad for free on badal.pk, mobile & computers, cars & bikes, real estates, fashion & beauty, home appliances & electronics, business services, jobs, services, books & magazines, arts, home decoration, home furniture, baby items, miscellanies, agriculture, mobile & computers, cars & bikes, real estates, fashion & beauty, home appliances & electronics, business services, jobs, services, books & magazines, arts, home decoration, home furniture, baby items, miscellanies, agriculture, rs 3,800,000, rs 32,500,000, rs 13,850,000, rs 13,550,000, rs 5,850,000, rs 185,000, rs 2,000, rs 4,000, rs 10,000, rs 32,000, rs 15,500, rs 850,000, rs 285,000, rs 515,000, rs 2,100,000, rs 5,500, rs 25,000, rs 10,500, rs 2,200, rs 3,000, accounting finance jobs, software developer jobs, advertising jobs, sales jobs, sales jobs, flats, selling, finance, services, apratments, home, estates, jobs, sales, computers, software, houses, developer, online, auto, buying, cars, dera, fashion, january, badalpk, real, pakistan, bikes, advertising, parachinar, quetta, rahimyar, november, accounting, appliances, accessories, lahore, platform, post, karachi, february, islamabad, yar, khan, badal.pk.