Website review badal.pk

badal.pk

Badal.pk! Pakistan Best online buying and selling plartform

SEO Score: 51 February 22 2021 badal.pk

Badal.pk! - as Hamara apna Platform, your number one source for online buying selling your products in Pakistan such as Mobile, car, property, post/find jobs and many categories. Place your free ad and get orignal buyer.

badal.pk SEO Performance Report

59 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

220 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

28 piece
Images

We found 28 images on this web page. 26 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

5 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

badal.pk SEO Content

3 piece
H1
1 piece
H2
25 piece
H3
32 piece
H4
30 piece
H5
4 piece
H6

Headings

  • Pakistan's Efficient Online Buying and Selling Platform H1
  • Pakistan's Efficient Business Directory, We Have Total 150k+ Business Listed H1
  • Business Directory H1
  • Do you need to sale/buy something? H2
  • Rs 3,800,000 H3
  • Rs 32,500,000 H3
  • Rs 13,850,000 H3
  • Rs 13,550,000 H3
  • Rs 5,850,000 H3
  • Rs 185,000 H3
  • Rs 2,000 H3
  • Rs 4,000 H3
  • Rs 10,000 H3
  • Rs 32,000 H3
  • Rs 15,500 H3
  • Rs 850,000 H3
  • Rs 285,000 H3
  • Rs 515,000 H3
  • Rs 2,100,000 H3
  • Rs 5,500 H3
  • Rs 25,000 H3
  • Rs 10,500 H3
  • Rs 2,200 H3
  • Rs 3,000 H3
  • Accounting Finance Jobs H3
  • Software Developer Jobs H3
  • Advertising Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Top Searches Categories H4
  • Real Estates H4
  • 2Bed Dd Leased Porti ... H4
  • Building For Sale ... H4
  • Near Park Iqbal Vill ... H4
  • With Key Apartment I ... H4
  • Jinnah Back Near Sta ... H4
  • Mobile & Computers H4
  • 11 Pro Max ... H4
  • Cctv Cameras Work ... H4
  • Samsung Galaxy Core ... H4
  • Q Infinity ... H4
  • Samsung A31 ... H4
  • Cars & Bikes H4
  • Ceramic Coating And ... H4
  • Honda City 20023 ... H4
  • Starlet ... H4
  • Cultus ... H4
  • Corolla Gli 16 Auto ... H4
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H4
  • Sony Colour Tv 21 In ... H4
  • Imported Lg Mj3881bc ... H4
  • Dawlance Microwave O ... H4
  • Vitamax Electric Ket ... H4
  • Amin Steam Iron ... H4
  • Jobs H4
  • Internship Opportuni ... H4
  • Paid Internship ... H4
  • Social Media Marketi ... H4
  • Experienced Call Cen ... H4
  • Sales Person Only Fo ... H4
  • Post your ad for free on Badal.pk H4
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Top Categories H6
  • Trending H6
  • Badal.pk H6
  • Follow Us: H6

Og Meta Properties

badal.pk SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 98.36%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 1.64%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
Pakistan http://badal.pk/index Internal Passing Juice
Islamabad http://badal.pk/null Internal Passing Juice
Blogs http://badal.pk/blog Internal Passing Juice
Business Directory http://badal.pk/directory Internal Passing Juice
advertise with us badal.pk/javascript:void(0) External Passing Juice
About Us http://badal.pk/about Internal Passing Juice
Privacy Policy http://badal.pk/privacy-policy Internal Passing Juice
Career http://badal.pk/career Internal Passing Juice
Home http://badal.pk/ Internal Passing Juice
Profile http://badal.pk/user-ads#profile Internal Passing Juice
Active Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#active-ads Internal Passing Juice
Pending Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#pending-ads Internal Passing Juice
Reject Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#reject-ads Internal Passing Juice
All http://badal.pk/category Internal Passing Juice
Mobile & Computers http://badal.pk/category/mobile_computers Internal Passing Juice
Mobiles http://badal.pk/category/mobiles Internal Passing Juice
Tablets http://badal.pk/category/tablets Internal Passing Juice
Laptop http://badal.pk/category/laptop Internal Passing Juice
Accessories http://badal.pk/category/accessories Internal Passing Juice
Computers & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/computers_accessories Internal Passing Juice
Cameras & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/cameras_accessories Internal Passing Juice
Cars & Bikes http://badal.pk/category/cars_bikes Internal Passing Juice
Cars http://badal.pk/category/cars Internal Passing Juice
Bikes http://badal.pk/category/bikes Internal Passing Juice
Auto Accessories Parts http://badal.pk/category/auto-accessories-parts Internal Passing Juice
Other Vehicles http://badal.pk/category/other-vehicles Internal Passing Juice
Real Estates http://badal.pk/category/real-estates Internal Passing Juice
Houses http://badal.pk/category/houses Internal Passing Juice
Lands & Plots http://badal.pk/category/lands_plots Internal Passing Juice
Apratments & Flats http://badal.pk/category/apratments_flats Internal Passing Juice
Commercial Offices Shops Godown http://badal.pk/category/commercial-offices-shops-godown Internal Passing Juice
Fashion & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/fashion_beauty Internal Passing Juice
Fashion Accessories http://badal.pk/category/fashion-accessories Internal Passing Juice
Clothes http://badal.pk/category/clothes Internal Passing Juice
Footwear http://badal.pk/category/footwear Internal Passing Juice
Jewellery http://badal.pk/category/jewellery Internal Passing Juice
Make Up http://badal.pk/category/make-up Internal Passing Juice
Hair Treatment http://badal.pk/category/hair-treatment Internal Passing Juice
Watches http://badal.pk/category/watches Internal Passing Juice
Weding Item http://badal.pk/category/weding-item Internal Passing Juice
Other Fashion http://badal.pk/category/other-fashion Internal Passing Juice
Skin Care http://badal.pk/category/skin-care Internal Passing Juice
Home Appliances & Electronics http://badal.pk/category/home-appliances_electronics Internal Passing Juice
TV Video Audio http://badal.pk/category/tv-video-audio Internal Passing Juice
Fridges & Freezers http://badal.pk/category/fridges_freezers Internal Passing Juice
Washing machine http://badal.pk/category/washing-machine Internal Passing Juice
AC Water Coller http://badal.pk/category/ac-water-coller Internal Passing Juice
Generators UPS Solar panel http://badal.pk/category/generators-ups-solar-panel Internal Passing Juice
Micro wave stove http://badal.pk/category/micro-wave-stove Internal Passing Juice
Kitchen Appliances http://badal.pk/category/kitchen-appliances Internal Passing Juice
Other Appliances http://badal.pk/category/other-appliances Internal Passing Juice
Business Services http://badal.pk/category/business-services Internal Passing Juice
Food & Restaurants http://badal.pk/category/food_restaurants Internal Passing Juice
Industrial Manufacturing http://badal.pk/category/industrial-manufacturing Internal Passing Juice
Trade http://badal.pk/category/trade Internal Passing Juice
Medical & Pharma http://badal.pk/category/medical_pharma Internal Passing Juice
Construction Material Equipment http://badal.pk/category/construction-material-equipment Internal Passing Juice
Services http://badal.pk/category/services Internal Passing Juice
Other Business Services http://badal.pk/category/other-business-services Internal Passing Juice
Jobs http://badal.pk/category/jobs Internal Passing Juice
Marketing Jobs http://badal.pk/category/marketing-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Sales Jobs http://badal.pk/category/sales-jobs Internal Passing Juice
IT Networking Jobs http://badal.pk/category/it-networking-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Software Developer Jobs http://badal.pk/category/software-developer-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Human Resources Jobs http://badal.pk/category/human-resources-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Accounting Finance Jobs http://badal.pk/category/accounting-finance-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Medical Jobs http://badal.pk/category/medical-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Administration Jobs http://badal.pk/category/administration-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Advertising Jobs http://badal.pk/category/advertising-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Part Time Jobs http://badal.pk/category/part-time-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Other Jobs http://badal.pk/category/other-jobs Internal Passing Juice
Education & Classes http://badal.pk/category/education_classes Internal Passing Juice
Travel & Visa http://badal.pk/category/travel_visa Internal Passing Juice
Car Rental http://badal.pk/category/car-rental Internal Passing Juice
Drivers & Taxi http://badal.pk/category/drivers_taxi Internal Passing Juice
Web Development http://badal.pk/category/web-development Internal Passing Juice
Electronics Repair http://badal.pk/category/electronics-repair Internal Passing Juice
Event Services http://badal.pk/category/event-services Internal Passing Juice
Health & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/health_beauty Internal Passing Juice
Maids & Domestic Help http://badal.pk/category/maids_domestic-help Internal Passing Juice
Movers & Packers http://badal.pk/category/movers_packers Internal Passing Juice
Homes Offices Repair http://badal.pk/category/homes-offices-repair Internal Passing Juice
Catering & Restaurant http://badal.pk/category/catering_restaurant Internal Passing Juice
Fresh Food http://badal.pk/category/fresh-food Internal Passing Juice
Other Services http://badal.pk/category/other-services Internal Passing Juice
Classified http://badal.pk/#tabClassified Internal Passing Juice
Business Directory http://badal.pk/#tabDirectory Internal Passing Juice
Books & Magazines http://badal.pk/category/books_magazines Internal Passing Juice
Musical Instruments http://badal.pk/category/musical-instruments Internal Passing Juice
Sports Equipment http://badal.pk/category/sports-equipment Internal Passing Juice
Gym & Fitness http://badal.pk/category/gym_fitness Internal Passing Juice
Architecture http://badal.pk/category/architecture Internal Passing Juice
Ceramics http://badal.pk/category/ceramics Internal Passing Juice
Conceptual art http://badal.pk/category/conceptual-art Internal Passing Juice
Drawing http://badal.pk/category/drawing Internal Passing Juice
Painting http://badal.pk/category/painting Internal Passing Juice
Caleen http://badal.pk/category/caleen Internal Passing Juice
Lamp http://badal.pk/category/lamp Internal Passing Juice
Curtains http://badal.pk/category/curtains Internal Passing Juice
Fanoos http://badal.pk/category/fanoos Internal Passing Juice
Sceneries http://badal.pk/category/sceneries Internal Passing Juice
Sofa http://badal.pk/category/sofa Internal Passing Juice
Bed http://badal.pk/category/bed Internal Passing Juice
Cubbord http://badal.pk/category/cubbord Internal Passing Juice
Chair http://badal.pk/category/chair Internal Passing Juice
Table http://badal.pk/category/table Internal Passing Juice
Baby walker http://badal.pk/category/baby-walker Internal Passing Juice
Baby cycle http://badal.pk/category/baby-cycle Internal Passing Juice
Baby bed http://badal.pk/category/baby-bed Internal Passing Juice
Baby swinger http://badal.pk/category/baby-swinger Internal Passing Juice
Other Baby Items http://badal.pk/category/other-baby-items Internal Passing Juice
Animal http://badal.pk/category/animal Internal Passing Juice
Pets http://badal.pk/category/pets Internal Passing Juice
Other Miscellanies http://badal.pk/category/other-miscellanies Internal Passing Juice
Tractor http://badal.pk/category/tractor Internal Passing Juice
Fertilizer http://badal.pk/category/fertilizer Internal Passing Juice
Plant breeding http://badal.pk/category/plant-breeding Internal Passing Juice
Medicine http://badal.pk/category/medicine Internal Passing Juice
Others Agriculture http://badal.pk/category/others-agriculture Internal Passing Juice
Post Your Free Ad http://badal.pk/ad-post Internal Passing Juice
Home decoration http://badal.pk/category/home-decoration Internal Passing Juice
Copyright © 2020. Developed www.Badal.pk badal.pk/https:/badal.pk External Passing Juice

badal.pk SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
jobs 28 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
cars 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
karachi 12 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
bikes 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
khan 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
lahore 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
sales 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
real 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
estates 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
accessories 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud

selling lahore islamabad fashion accessories platform finance software post quetta accounting appliances february online real buying apratments developer khan yar november sales karachi flats parachinar badalpk home estates rahimyar bikes services advertising computers pakistan auto dera houses jobs cars january

badal.pk Usability

Url

8 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

badal.pk Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

37
files

1
.css

8
.js

28
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Great, your website has few CSS files. Great, your website has few CSS files.
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://badal.pk/robots.txt badal.pk Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

badal.pk PageSpeed Insights

Analyzing...

badal.pk Statics

  • World Ranking 2,442,592
  • Country of Popular N/A
  • Country Ranking N/A
  • Ranking Change -1424076
badal.pk Alexa Ranking Chart
badal.pk Alexa Ranking Chart
badal.pk Alexa Traffic Chart
badal.pk Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

badal.pk Backlink Statics - 1
badal.pk Backlink Statics - 2