Website review cbdnortheast.co.uk

cbdnortheast.co.uk favicon cbdnortheast.co.uk

cbdnortheast | Highest Quality Guaranteed!

February 22 2021 cbdnortheast.co.uk

. .

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

Cbdnortheast.co.uk SEO Performance Report

42 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

0 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

4 piece
Images

We found 4 images on this web page. 3 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

7 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

cbdnortheast.co.uk SEO Content

1 piece
H1
9 piece
H2
0 piece
H3
12 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • About Us H1
  • About CBD Northeast H2
  • We are passionate around the power of CBD products and their health benefits H2
  • HEALTH BENEFITS H2
  • Benefits of CBD Oil H2
  • MEDICAL CONDITIONS THAT MILAGRO CBD OIL MAY BENEFIT: H2
  • MY ACCOUNT H2
  • INFORMATION H2
  • SOCIAL MEDIA H2
  • DISCLAIMER H2
  • My Account H4
  • Track Order H4
  • Personal Details H4
  • Address Details H4
  • About Us H4
  • My Account H4
  • Our Blog H4
  • FAQs H4
  • Contact Us H4
  • Shipping & Returns Policy H4
  • Terms & Conditions H4
  • Privacy Policy H4

Og Meta Properties

cbdnortheast.co.uk SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 98.11%

  • External Links [DoFollow 1.89%]

  • External Links [NoFollow 0%]

cbdnortheast.co.uk - In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Relationships
Shop https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/shop/ Internal DoFollow
Beauty https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/beauty/ Internal DoFollow
Beard oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cannabis-beard-oil/ Internal DoFollow
Face Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cannabis-sativa-seed-face-oil- Internal DoFollow
Hair Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cannabis-sativa-seed-hair-oil/ Internal DoFollow
Face Cream https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-face-cream/ Internal DoFollow
Hemp Tan Lotion https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-hemp-tan-lotion/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Massage Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-massage-oil-2/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Healing Balm https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-healing-balm/ Internal DoFollow
E Liquids https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/e-liquids/ Internal DoFollow
CBD E-Liquid 100mg https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-e-liquid-100mg/ Internal DoFollow
CBD E-Liquid 200mg https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagros-top-quality-cbd-e-liquid-200m Internal DoFollow
CBD E-Liquid 500mg https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-e-liquid-500mg/ Internal DoFollow
Essential Oils https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/essential-oils/ Internal DoFollow
Air Pod Oil Diffuser https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-air-pod-oil-diffuser/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Eucalyptus Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/cbd-eucalyptus-oil/ Internal DoFollow
Chamomile Oil with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-calmin Internal DoFollow
Lemon Oils with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-lemon/ Internal DoFollow
Rosemary Oils with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-rosema Internal DoFollow
Tea Tree Oils with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-tea-tr Internal DoFollow
Peppermint Oils with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-pepper Internal DoFollow
Gift Sets https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/gift-sets/ Internal DoFollow
Gift Set https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-gift-set/ Internal DoFollow
Health And Wellness https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/health-and-wellness/ Internal DoFollow
Sativa Seed Oral Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cannabis-sativa-seed-oral-oil- Internal DoFollow
Maqui Berry CBD Powder https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-maqui-berry-cbd-powder/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Bath Bomb https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-infused-bath-bomb/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Hemp Protein Powder https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/cbd-hemp-protein-powder/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-oil/ Internal DoFollow
Mucuna Pruriens https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-mucuna-pruriens/ Internal DoFollow
Milagro CBD Massage Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-massage-oil/ Internal DoFollow
Muira Puama Powder https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-muira-puama-powder-natures-via Internal DoFollow
Pharma Grade CBD Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/premium-pharma-grade-cbd-oil-2000mg/ Internal DoFollow
He Shou Wu (Foti) https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-he-shou-wu-foti/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Lip Balm https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-lip-balm/ Internal DoFollow
Triphala CBD Powder https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-triphala-cbd-powder-weight-los Internal DoFollow
Pets https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/pets/ Internal DoFollow
pet CBD oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-pet-cbd-oil-for-anxious-pets/ Internal DoFollow
Test Kits https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/test-kits/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Test Kit https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-test-kit/ Internal DoFollow
Vape Pens https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/vape-pens/ Internal DoFollow
Disposable 1000mg 30% CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-disposable-1000mg-30-cbd-vape- Internal DoFollow
About Us https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/ Internal DoFollow
Blog https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/blog/ Internal DoFollow
CBD Calculator https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/cbd-calculator/ Internal DoFollow
Crop Production https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/crop-production/ Internal DoFollow
Contact Us https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/contact-us/ Internal DoFollow
My Account https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/my-account/ Internal DoFollow
FAQs https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/faqs/ Internal DoFollow
Shipping & Returns Policy https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/shipping-returns-policy/ Internal DoFollow
Terms & Conditions https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/terms-conditions/ Internal DoFollow
Privacy Policy https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/privacy-policy/ Internal DoFollow
Vista Solution http://thevistasolutions.com/ External DoFollow

cbdnortheast.co.uk SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency for Cbdnortheast.co.uk

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
cbd 36 1.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
oil 18 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
oils 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
products 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
powder 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
all 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
quality 3 1.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
health 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
benefits 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
milagro 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud for cbdnortheast.co.uk

natural X1 powder X4 e-liquid X3 health X3 taste X2 harsh X1 all X3 organic X1 traces X1 oils X7 rich X1 pesticides X1 contain X2 flavour X1 available X2 hemp X2 today X1 balm X2 oil X18 allow X1 system X1 gift X2 guaranteed X2 quality X3 face X2 production X2 massage X2 create X2 benefits X3 cbdnortheast X1 products X5 kit X2 milagro X3 test X3 pure X2 mossy X1 fungicides X1 cbd X36 northeast X2 content X2

cbdnortheast.co.uk Usability

Url

18 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

cbdnortheast.co.uk Optimization

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
45
files
23
.css
18
.js
4
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Perfect. No inline css has been found in HTML tags! Perfect. No inline css has been found in HTML tags!
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://cbdnortheast.co.uk/robots.txt cbdnortheast.co.uk Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website.

    Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data. We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website. <br><br>Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data.

Cbdnortheast.co.uk Website Statics

  • cbdnortheast.co.uk IP No 185.146.22.232
  • Country of Popular Netherlands
  • Time Zone Europe/Amsterdam
  • ISP A2 Hosting, Inc.

Backlink Statics

cbdnortheast.co.uk Backlink Statics - 1
cbdnortheast.co.uk Backlink Statics - 2

cbdnortheast.co.uk Site Summary

about us, about cbd northeast, we are passionate around the power of cbd products and their health benefits, health benefits, benefits of cbd oil, medical conditions that milagro cbd oil may benefit:, my account, information, social media, disclaimer, my account, track order, personal details, address details, about us, my account, our blog, faqs, contact us, shipping & returns policy, terms & conditions, privacy policy, natural, powder, e-liquid, health, taste, harsh, all, organic, traces, oils, rich, pesticides, contain, flavour, available, hemp, today, balm, oil, allow, system, gift, guaranteed, quality, face, production, massage, create, benefits, cbdnortheast, products, kit, milagro, test, pure, mossy, fungicides, cbd, northeast, content, cbdnortheast.co.uk.