Website review cbdnortheast.co.uk

cbdnortheast.co.uk

cbdnortheast | Highest Quality Guaranteed!

SEO Score: 54 February 21 2021 cbdnortheast.co.uk

cbdnortheast.co.uk SEO Performance Report

42 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

0 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

4 piece
Images

We found 4 images on this web page. 3 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

7 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

cbdnortheast.co.uk SEO Content

1 piece
H1
9 piece
H2
0 piece
H3
12 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • About Us H1
  • About CBD Northeast H2
  • We are passionate around the power of CBD products and their health benefits H2
  • HEALTH BENEFITS H2
  • Benefits of CBD Oil H2
  • MEDICAL CONDITIONS THAT MILAGRO CBD OIL MAY BENEFIT: H2
  • MY ACCOUNT H2
  • INFORMATION H2
  • SOCIAL MEDIA H2
  • DISCLAIMER H2
  • My Account H4
  • Track Order H4
  • Personal Details H4
  • Address Details H4
  • About Us H4
  • My Account H4
  • Our Blog H4
  • FAQs H4
  • Contact Us H4
  • Shipping & Returns Policy H4
  • Terms & Conditions H4
  • Privacy Policy H4

Og Meta Properties

cbdnortheast.co.uk SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 98.11%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 1.89%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
Shop https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/shop/ Internal Passing Juice
Beauty https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/beauty/ Internal Passing Juice
Beard oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cannabis-beard-oil/ Internal Passing Juice
Face Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cannabis-sativa-seed-face-oil- Internal Passing Juice
Hair Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cannabis-sativa-seed-hair-oil/ Internal Passing Juice
Face Cream https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-face-cream/ Internal Passing Juice
Hemp Tan Lotion https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-hemp-tan-lotion/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Massage Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-massage-oil-2/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Healing Balm https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-healing-balm/ Internal Passing Juice
E Liquids https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/e-liquids/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD E-Liquid 100mg https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-e-liquid-100mg/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD E-Liquid 200mg https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagros-top-quality-cbd-e-liquid-200m Internal Passing Juice
CBD E-Liquid 500mg https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-e-liquid-500mg/ Internal Passing Juice
Essential Oils https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/essential-oils/ Internal Passing Juice
Air Pod Oil Diffuser https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-air-pod-oil-diffuser/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Eucalyptus Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/cbd-eucalyptus-oil/ Internal Passing Juice
Chamomile Oil with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-calmin Internal Passing Juice
Lemon Oils with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-lemon/ Internal Passing Juice
Rosemary Oils with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-rosema Internal Passing Juice
Tea Tree Oils with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-tea-tr Internal Passing Juice
Peppermint Oils with CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-essential-oils-with-cbd-pepper Internal Passing Juice
Gift Sets https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/gift-sets/ Internal Passing Juice
Gift Set https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-gift-set/ Internal Passing Juice
Health And Wellness https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/health-and-wellness/ Internal Passing Juice
Sativa Seed Oral Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cannabis-sativa-seed-oral-oil- Internal Passing Juice
Maqui Berry CBD Powder https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-maqui-berry-cbd-powder/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Bath Bomb https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-infused-bath-bomb/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Hemp Protein Powder https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/cbd-hemp-protein-powder/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-oil/ Internal Passing Juice
Mucuna Pruriens https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-mucuna-pruriens/ Internal Passing Juice
Milagro CBD Massage Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-massage-oil/ Internal Passing Juice
Muira Puama Powder https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-muira-puama-powder-natures-via Internal Passing Juice
Pharma Grade CBD Oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/premium-pharma-grade-cbd-oil-2000mg/ Internal Passing Juice
He Shou Wu (Foti) https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-he-shou-wu-foti/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Lip Balm https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-lip-balm/ Internal Passing Juice
Triphala CBD Powder https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-triphala-cbd-powder-weight-los Internal Passing Juice
Pets https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/pets/ Internal Passing Juice
pet CBD oil https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-pet-cbd-oil-for-anxious-pets/ Internal Passing Juice
Test Kits https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/test-kits/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Test Kit https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-cbd-test-kit/ Internal Passing Juice
Vape Pens https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product-category/vape-pens/ Internal Passing Juice
Disposable 1000mg 30% CBD https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/product/milagro-disposable-1000mg-30-cbd-vape- Internal Passing Juice
About Us https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/ Internal Passing Juice
Blog https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/blog/ Internal Passing Juice
CBD Calculator https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/cbd-calculator/ Internal Passing Juice
Crop Production https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/crop-production/ Internal Passing Juice
Contact Us https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/contact-us/ Internal Passing Juice
My Account https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/my-account/ Internal Passing Juice
FAQs https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/faqs/ Internal Passing Juice
Shipping & Returns Policy https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/shipping-returns-policy/ Internal Passing Juice
Terms & Conditions https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/terms-conditions/ Internal Passing Juice
Privacy Policy https://cbdnortheast.co.uk/privacy-policy/ Internal Passing Juice
Vista Solution http://thevistasolutions.com/ External Passing Juice

cbdnortheast.co.uk SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
cbd 36 1.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
oil 18 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
oils 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
products 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
powder 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
all 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
quality 3 1.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
health 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
benefits 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
milagro 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud

milagro natural today guaranteed massage pesticides oils allow taste production health test face powder traces contain gift e-liquid northeast cbdnortheast oil kit benefits create content all fungicides cbd hemp available organic pure harsh system balm mossy quality flavour products rich

cbdnortheast.co.uk Usability

Url

18 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

cbdnortheast.co.uk Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

45
files

23
.css

18
.js

4
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Perfect. No inline css has been found in HTML tags! Perfect. No inline css has been found in HTML tags!
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://cbdnortheast.co.uk/robots.txt cbdnortheast.co.uk Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website.

    Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data. We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website. <br><br>Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data.

cbdnortheast.co.uk PageSpeed Insights

Analyzing...

cbdnortheast.co.uk Statics

  • World Ranking N/A
  • Country of Popular N/A
  • Country Ranking N/A
  • Ranking Change N/A
cbdnortheast.co.uk Alexa Ranking Chart
cbdnortheast.co.uk Alexa Ranking Chart
cbdnortheast.co.uk Alexa Traffic Chart
cbdnortheast.co.uk Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

cbdnortheast.co.uk Backlink Statics - 1
cbdnortheast.co.uk Backlink Statics - 2