Website review course-net.com

course-net.com

Course-Net | No.1 Practical IT Coaching Indonesia

SEO Score: 63 October 13 2020 course-net.com UPDATE!

Course-Net adalah lembaga pelatihan IT No 1 dengan Jaminan Sampai Bisa dan Gratis Re-Coaching. Course-Net berhasil memenangkan ECC Global Award 2019 di Atlanta

course-net.com SEO Performance Report

49 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

159 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

69 piece
Images

We found 69 images on this web page. 1 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

6 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Too Bad, you have Iframes on the web pages, this mean that content in an Iframe cannot be indexed.

course-net.com SEO Content

1 piece
H1
11 piece
H2
10 piece
H3
6 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • #1 Practical IT Coaching H1
  • Apakah Anda sudah punya Specific Skill? H2
  • Course-Net Indonesia berhasil memenangkan ECC Global Award 2019 di Atlanta, USA H2
  • Mengapa Course-Net pasti menjadi pilihan terbaik bagi Anda? H2
  • Upgrade skill Anda sesuai dengan passion H2
  • Mau tau kapan schedule Coaching dan promo apa yang sedang berjalan? H2
  • 7000 lulusan sudah bergabung dengan Course-Net H2
  • Our Blog H2
  • Keahlian Dasar Data Scientist di Tahun ini H2
  • Mengapa Gaji Data Scientist Diatas 2 Digit H2
  • Mengenal Visualisasi Data Lebih Detail H2
  • Kursus Data Science Terbaik di Jakarta H2
  • IT Coaching Bukan Training H3
  • 1x Bayar Belajar Sampai Bisa H3
  • Full Hands On Lab H3
  • 3P Coach H3
  • Our Partners H3
  • Reynald Antonius (Binus University) H3
  • Dea Calista (Deakin University) H3
  • Ridwan Aulia (Institut Teknologi Indonesia) H3
  • Andi Rizhka (Travel & Tour Haji) H3
  • Our Clients H3
  • Gading Serpong H4
  • Kebon Jeruk H4
  • Contact Us H4
  • Operational Hours H4
  • Penyelenggara resmi ujian sertifikasi International H4
  • Follow Us H4

Og Meta Properties

Free Website Traffic to Your Site
locale en_US
type website
title Course-Net | No.1 Practical IT Coaching Indonesia
description Course-Net adalah lembaga pelatihan IT No 1 dengan Jaminan Sampai Bisa dan Gratis Re-Coaching. Course-Net berhasil memenangkan ECC Global Award 2019 di Atlanta
url https://www.course-net.com/
site_name Course-Net
updated_time 2020-08-22T22:19:18+07:00
image https://www.course-net.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Banner-Homepage-Course-Net.jpg
image:secure_url https://www.course-net.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Banner-Homepage-Course-Net.jpg
image:width 1200
image:height 630
image:alt Course-Net, IT Coaching, Kursus IT
image:type image/jpeg

course-net.com SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 97.73%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 2.27%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
Skip to content http://course-net.com/#main Internal Passing Juice
Homepage https://course-net.com/ Internal Passing Juice
About https://course-net.com/tentang-course-net/ Internal Passing Juice
FAQ https://course-net.com/faq/ Internal Passing Juice
Coaching Program https://course-net.com/course/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Jaringan Komputer https://course-net.com/course/kursus-jaringan-komputer/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus CCNA https://course-net.com/course/kursus-ccna/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus CCNP https://course-net.com/course/kursus-ccnp/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Cyber Security https://course-net.com/course/kursus-cyber-security/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Hacker (CEH) https://course-net.com/course/kursus-hacker/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus CHFI https://course-net.com/course/kursus-chfi/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus ECSA https://course-net.com/course/kursus-ecsa/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Website https://course-net.com/course/kursus-website/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Web Design https://course-net.com/course/kursus-web-design/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Laravel https://course-net.com/course/kursus-laravel/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Java Spring https://course-net.com/course/kursus-java-spring/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Javascript Fullstack https://course-net.com/course/kursus-fullstack-javascript/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Mobile Application https://course-net.com/course/kursus-mobile-application/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Android https://course-net.com/course/kursus-android/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus iOS https://course-net.com/course/kursus-ios/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Flutter https://course-net.com/course/kursus-flutter/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Digital Marketing https://course-net.com/course/kursus-digital-marketing/ Internal Passing Juice
Kursus Data Science https://course-net.com/course/kursus-data-science/ Internal Passing Juice
Alumni Stories https://course-net.com/alumni-stories/ Internal Passing Juice
Schedule https://course-net.com/schedule/ Internal Passing Juice
Blog http://course-net.com/# Internal Passing Juice
Networking https://course-net.com/networking/ Internal Passing Juice
Cyber Security https://course-net.com/cyber-security/ Internal Passing Juice
Mobile Application https://course-net.com/mobile-application/ Internal Passing Juice
Website https://course-net.com/website/ Internal Passing Juice
Data Science https://course-net.com/data-science/ Internal Passing Juice
Digital Marketing https://course-net.com/digital-marketing/ Internal Passing Juice
Basic Program https://course-net.com/basic-program/ Internal Passing Juice
Bimbel Kuliah IT https://course-net.com/itversity/ Internal Passing Juice
Reynald Antonius (Binus University) https://course-net.com/alumni-stories/reynald-antonius/ Internal Passing Juice
Dea Calista (Deakin University) https://course-net.com/alumni-stories/dea-calista/ Internal Passing Juice
Ridwan Aulia (Institut Teknologi Indonesia) https://course-net.com/alumni-stories/ridwan-aulia-utomo/ Internal Passing Juice
Andi Rizhka (Travel & Tour Haji) https://course-net.com/alumni-stories/andi-rizhka/ Internal Passing Juice
Our Clients https://course-net.com/clients/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://course-net.com/keahlian-dasar-data-scientist/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://course-net.com/mengapa-gaji-data-scientist-diatas-2-digit/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://course-net.com/mengenal-visualisasi-data/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://course-net.com/kursus-data-science-terbaik-di-jakarta/ Internal Passing Juice
+62 8111 8111 10 https://web.whatsapp.com/send?phone=628111811110&text=Halo%20Kak%20Hana,% External Passing Juice

course-net.com SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
anda 24 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
yang 23 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
coaching 14 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
data 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
course-net 12 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
dan 9 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
program 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
kursus 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
dengan 8 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
lihat 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud

menjadi dengan program coaching lebih langsung kursus kelas indonesia anda banyak course-net coach terbaik akan bagi digital science data hanya dan internasional yang selengkapnya ini kami dari bisa tidak scientist belajar juga mendapatkan baca lihat hingga sudah dalam dunia apa

course-net.com Usability

Url

14 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Warning! At least one email address has been found in the plain text. Use free antispam protector to hide email from spammers.

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

course-net.com Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

79
files

6
.css

4
.js

69
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files. Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files.

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://course-net.com/robots.txt course-net.com Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website.

    Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data. We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website. <br><br>Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data.

course-net.com PageSpeed Insights

course-net.com Statics

  • World Ranking 375,446
  • Country of Popular Indonesia
  • Country Ranking Indonesia - ID 6,219
  • Ranking Change -317052
course-net.com Alexa Ranking Chart
course-net.com Alexa Ranking Chart
course-net.com Alexa Traffic Chart
course-net.com Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

course-net.com Backlink Statics - 1
course-net.com Backlink Statics - 2