Website review coursera.org

coursera.org

Coursera | Build Skills with Online Courses from Top Institutions

SEO Score: 46 July 24 2020 coursera.org

Join Coursera for free and learn online. Build skills with courses from top universities like Yale, Michigan, Stanford, and leading companies like Google and IBM. Advance your career with degrees, certificates, Specializations, & MOOCs in data science, computer science, business, and dozens of other topics.

coursera.org SEO Performance Report

65 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

316 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

49 piece
Images

We found 49 images on this web page. 3 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

0 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

coursera.org SEO Content

1 piece
H1
11 piece
H2
19 piece
H3
21 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • Your Course to Success H1
  • Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies H2
  • Achieve your goals with Coursera H2
  • Learner outcomes on Coursera H2
  • Coursera for Business H2
  • Top Online Courses H2
  • Top Online Specializations H2
  • Online Certificates H2
  • Online Degree Programs H2
  • Coursera H2
  • Community H2
  • More H2
  • We collaborate with 200+ leading universities and companies H3
  • Learn the latest skills like business analytics, graphic design, Python, and more H3
  • Get ready for a career in high-demand fields like IT, AI and cloud engineering H3
  • Earn a certificate or degree from a leading university in business, computer science, and more H3
  • Upskill your organization with on-demand training and development programs H3
  • World-class learning for anyone, anywhere H3
  • Learn from leading universities and companies H3
  • Find flexible, affordable options H3
  • Master skills with in-depth learning H3
  • Earn industry-recognized credentials H3
  • From the Coursera community H3
  • Kara A. H3
  • Mirela I. H3
  • Julio R. H3
  • Kara A. H3
  • Mirela I. H3
  • Julio R. H3
  • Kara A. H3
  • Mirela I. H3
  • Top Quality H4
  • Accessible H4
  • Applied Learning H4
  • Shareable Certificates H4
  • 60+ million people are already learning on Coursera H4
  • iMBA Graduate, University of Illinois Gies College of Business H4
  • United States H4
  • IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Alumna H4
  • Romania H4
  • Web Developer H4
  • Chile H4
  • iMBA Graduate, University of Illinois Gies College of Business H4
  • United States H4
  • IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Alumna H4
  • Romania H4
  • Web Developer H4
  • Chile H4
  • iMBA Graduate, University of Illinois Gies College of Business H4
  • United States H4
  • IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Alumna H4
  • Romania H4

Og Meta Properties

Free Website Traffic to Your Site
site_name Coursera
url https://www.coursera.org/
locale en_US
type website
title Coursera | Build Skills with Online Courses from Top Institutions
description Join Coursera for free and learn online. Build skills with courses from top universities like Yale, Michigan, Stanford, and leading companies like Google and IBM. Advance your career with degrees, certificates, Specializations, & MOOCs in data science, computer science, business, and dozens of other topics.
image https://s3.amazonaws.com/coursera/media/Partner_Logos.png

coursera.org SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 93.81%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 6.19%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
For Enterprise http://coursera.org/business/?utm_campaign=website&utm_content=corp-to-ho Internal Passing Juice
Browse http://coursera.org/browse Internal Passing Juice
Top Courses http://coursera.org/courses Internal Passing Juice
Log In http://coursera.org/?authMode=login Internal Passing Juice
Join for Free http://coursera.org/?authMode=signup Internal Passing Juice
For Universities https://coursera.org/coronavirus?utm_campaign=website&utm_content=c4cv-to Internal Passing Juice
For Governments https://coursera.org/government/workforce-recovery?utm_campaign=website&u Internal Passing Juice
For University and College Students https://coursera.org/for-university-and-college-students?utm_source=home- Internal Passing Juice
Try Coursera for Business http://coursera.org/business?utm_campaign=website&utm_content=banner-from Internal Passing Juice
business http://coursera.org/browse/business Internal Passing Juice
computer science http://coursera.org/browse/computer-science Internal Passing Juice
data science http://coursera.org/browse/data-science Internal Passing Juice
language learning http://coursera.org/browse/language-learning Internal Passing Juice
university degrees http://coursera.org/degrees Internal Passing Juice
Professional Certificate http://coursera.org/professional-certificates Internal Passing Juice
MasterTrack™ Certificate http://coursera.org/mastertrack Internal Passing Juice
Learn More http://coursera.org/business?utm_campaign=website&utm_content=banner-from Internal Passing Juice
AI for Everyone http://coursera.org/learn/ai-for-everyone Internal Passing Juice
Introduction to TensorFlow http://coursera.org/learn/introduction-tensorflow Internal Passing Juice
Neural Networks and Deep Learning http://coursera.org/learn/neural-networks-deep-learning Internal Passing Juice
Algorithms, Part 1 http://coursera.org/learn/algorithms-part1 Internal Passing Juice
Algorithms, Part 2 http://coursera.org/learn/algorithms-part2 Internal Passing Juice
Machine Learning http://coursera.org/learn/machine-learning Internal Passing Juice
Machine Learning with Python http://coursera.org/learn/machine-learning-with-python Internal Passing Juice
Machine Learning Using Sas Viya http://coursera.org/learn/machine-learning-sas Internal Passing Juice
R Programming http://coursera.org/learn/r-programming Internal Passing Juice
Intro to Programming with Matlab http://coursera.org/learn/matlab Internal Passing Juice
Data Analysis with Python http://coursera.org/learn/data-analysis-with-python Internal Passing Juice
AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native http://coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native Internal Passing Juice
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals http://coursera.org/learn/gcp-fundamentals Internal Passing Juice
Site Reliability Engineering http://coursera.org/learn/site-reliability-engineering-slos Internal Passing Juice
Speak English Professionally http://coursera.org/learn/speak-english-professionally Internal Passing Juice
The Science of Well Being http://coursera.org/learn/the-science-of-well-being Internal Passing Juice
Learning How to Learn http://coursera.org/learn/learning-how-to-learn Internal Passing Juice
Financial Markets http://coursera.org/learn/financial-markets-global Internal Passing Juice
Hypothesis Testing in Public Health http://coursera.org/learn/hypothesis-testing-public-health Internal Passing Juice
Foundations of Everyday Leadership http://coursera.org/learn/everyday-leadership-foundation Internal Passing Juice
Deep Learning http://coursera.org/specializations/deep-learning Internal Passing Juice
Python for Everybody http://coursera.org/specializations/python Internal Passing Juice
Data Science http://coursera.org/specializations/jhu-data-science Internal Passing Juice
Applied Data Science with Python http://coursera.org/specializations/data-science-python Internal Passing Juice
Business Foundations http://coursera.org/specializations/wharton-business-foundations Internal Passing Juice
Architecting with Google Cloud Platform http://coursera.org/specializations/gcp-architecture Internal Passing Juice
Data Engineering on Google Cloud Platform http://coursera.org/specializations/gcp-data-machine-learning Internal Passing Juice
Excel to MySQL http://coursera.org/specializations/excel-mysql Internal Passing Juice
Advanced Machine Learning http://coursera.org/specializations/aml Internal Passing Juice
Mathematics for Machine Learning http://coursera.org/specializations/mathematics-machine-learning Internal Passing Juice
Self-Driving Cars http://coursera.org/specializations/self-driving-cars Internal Passing Juice
Blockchain Revolution for the Enterprise http://coursera.org/specializations/blockchain-revolution-enterprise Internal Passing Juice
Business Analytics http://coursera.org/specializations/business-analytics Internal Passing Juice
Excel Skills for Business http://coursera.org/specializations/excel Internal Passing Juice
Digital Marketing http://coursera.org/specializations/digital-marketing Internal Passing Juice
Statistical Analysis with R for Public Health http://coursera.org/specializations/statistical-analysis-r-public-health Internal Passing Juice
Fundamentals of Immunology http://coursera.org/specializations/immunology Internal Passing Juice
Anatomy http://coursera.org/specializations/anatomy Internal Passing Juice
Managing Innovation and Design Thinking http://coursera.org/specializations/managing-innovation-design-thinking Internal Passing Juice
Foundations of Positive Psychology http://coursera.org/specializations/positivepsychology Internal Passing Juice
Google IT Support http://coursera.org/professional-certificates/google-it-support Internal Passing Juice
IBM Customer Engagement Specialist http://coursera.org/learn/ibm-customer-engagement-specialist Internal Passing Juice
IBM Data Science http://coursera.org/professional-certificates/ibm-data-science Internal Passing Juice
Applied Project Management http://coursera.org/professional-certificate/applied-project-management Internal Passing Juice
IBM Applied AI Professional Certificate http://coursera.org/professional-certificates/applied-artifical-intellige Internal Passing Juice
Machine Learning for Analytics https://coursera.org/mastertrack/machine-learning-analytics-chicago Internal Passing Juice
Spatial Data Analysis and Visualization https://coursera.org/mastertrack/spatial-data-analysis-visualization-ucda Internal Passing Juice
Construction Engineering and Management https://coursera.org/mastertrack/construction-engineering-management-umic Internal Passing Juice
Instructional Design https://coursera.org/mastertrack/instructional-design-illinois Internal Passing Juice
Master's in Data Science http://coursera.org/degrees/data-science Internal Passing Juice
Bachelors Degree in Computer Science http://coursera.org/degrees/bachelor-of-science-computer-science-london Internal Passing Juice
Computer Science and Engineering Degrees http://coursera.org/degrees/computer-science Internal Passing Juice
Master's in Machine Learning https://coursera.org/degrees/msc-machine-learning-imperial Internal Passing Juice
MBA and Business Degrees https://coursera.org/degrees/business Internal Passing Juice
Master's in Electrical Engineering https://coursera.org/degrees/msee-boulder Internal Passing Juice
Master's in Public Health https://coursera.org/degrees/public-health Internal Passing Juice
Master's in Information Technology https://coursera.org/degrees/mcit-penn Internal Passing Juice
About https://about.coursera.org/ Internal Passing Juice
Leadership https://about.coursera.org/leadership Internal Passing Juice
Careers http://coursera.org/about/careers Internal Passing Juice
Certificates http://coursera.org/professional-certificate Internal Passing Juice
For Enterprise http://coursera.org/business?utm_campaign=website&utm_content=corp-to-hom Internal Passing Juice
For Government http://coursera.org/government?utm_campaign=website&utm_content=corp-to-h Internal Passing Juice
For Campus http://coursera.org/campus?utm_campaign=website&utm_content=corp-to-home- Internal Passing Juice
Coronavirus Response http://coursera.org/coronavirus-response Internal Passing Juice
Learners https://coursera.community External Passing Juice
Partners https://coursera.org/about/partners Internal Passing Juice
Developers https://building.coursera.org/developer-program/ Internal Passing Juice
Beta Testers https://coursera.community/#beta-tester External Passing Juice
Translators https://coursera.community/#gtc External Passing Juice
Blog https://blog.coursera.org Internal Passing Juice
Tech Blog https://medium.com/coursera-engineering External Passing Juice
Terms http://coursera.org/about/terms Internal Passing Juice
Privacy http://coursera.org/about/privacy Internal Passing Juice
Help https://learner.coursera.help/hc External Passing Juice
Accessibility https://learner.coursera.help/hc/articles/208280056-Accommodations-for-le External Passing Juice
Press http://coursera.org/about/press Internal Passing Juice
Contact http://coursera.org/about/contact Internal Passing Juice
Directory http://coursera.org/directory Internal Passing Juice
Affiliates https://about.coursera.org/affiliates Internal Passing Juice

coursera.org SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings

Keywords Cloud

coursera.org Usability

Url

12 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

coursera.org Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

53
files

1
.css

3
.js

49
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Great, your website has few CSS files. Great, your website has few CSS files.
  • Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files. Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files.

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://coursera.org/robots.txt coursera.org Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website.

    Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data. We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website. <br><br>Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data.

coursera.org PageSpeed Insights

Analyzing...

coursera.org Statics

  • World Ranking 208
  • Country of Popular India
  • Country Ranking India - IN 64
  • Ranking Change -61
coursera.org Alexa Ranking Chart
coursera.org Alexa Ranking Chart
coursera.org Alexa Traffic Chart
coursera.org Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

coursera.org Backlink Statics - 1
coursera.org Backlink Statics - 2