Website review gabestore.ru

gabestore.ru favicon gabestore.ru

GabeStore — магазин игр на ПК

April 26 2021 gabestore.ru UPDATE!

Интернет-магазин GabeStore — компьютерные игры со скидками до 95%! Всегда низкие цены, круглосуточная поддержка и моментальная доставка ключей.. .

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

Gabestore.ru SEO Performance Report

29 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

143 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

83 piece
Images

We found 83 images on this web page. 19 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

7 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

GabeStore — магазин игр на ПК SEO Content

0 piece
H1
0 piece
H2
2 piece
H3
0 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • наш выбор H3
  • свежее в блоге H3

Og Meta Properties

gabestore.ru SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 96.77%

  • External Links [DoFollow 3.23%]

  • External Links [NoFollow 0%]

gabestore.ru - In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Relationships
- http://gabestore.ru/basket Internal DoFollow
все игры http://gabestore.ru/catalog Internal DoFollow
лидеры продаж http://gabestore.ru/top Internal DoFollow
новинки http://gabestore.ru/newgames Internal DoFollow
предзаказы http://gabestore.ru/preorders Internal DoFollow
скидки http://gabestore.ru/sale Internal DoFollow
подборки http://gabestore.ru/collections Internal DoFollow
О компании http://gabestore.ru/page/company Internal DoFollow
Поддержка http://gabestore.ru/page/support Internal DoFollow
Экшен http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=1 Internal DoFollow
Ролевые http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=22 Internal DoFollow
Приключения http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=2 Internal DoFollow
Стратегии http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=24 Internal DoFollow
Симуляторы http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=23 Internal DoFollow
Онлайн http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=25 Internal DoFollow
Инди http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=705 Internal DoFollow
Спорт http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=27 Internal DoFollow
Казуальные http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=706 Internal DoFollow
Гонки http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=1467 Internal DoFollow
2K http://gabestore.ru/publishers/2K Internal DoFollow
BANDAI NAMCO http://gabestore.ru/publishers/BANDAI-NAMCO Internal DoFollow
Bethesda Softworks http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Bethesda-Softworks Internal DoFollow
Capcom http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Capcom Internal DoFollow
Electronic Arts http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Electronic-Arts Internal DoFollow
Paradox Interactive http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Paradox-Interactive Internal DoFollow
SEGA http://gabestore.ru/publishers/SEGA Internal DoFollow
Ubisoft http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Ubisoft Internal DoFollow
Все издатели — 191 http://gabestore.ru/publishers Internal DoFollow
Gearbox Software http://gabestore.ru/developers/Gearbox-Software Internal DoFollow
Hangar 13 http://gabestore.ru/developers/Hangar-13 Internal DoFollow
Team17 Digital http://gabestore.ru/developers/Team17-Digital Internal DoFollow
Creative Assembly http://gabestore.ru/developers/Creative-Assembly Internal DoFollow
DICE http://gabestore.ru/developers/DICE Internal DoFollow
Firaxis http://gabestore.ru/developers/Firaxis Internal DoFollow
Remedy Entertainment http://gabestore.ru/developers/Remedy-Entertainment Internal DoFollow
Respawn Entertainment http://gabestore.ru/developers/Respawn-Entertainment Internal DoFollow
Все разработчики — 896 http://gabestore.ru/developers Internal DoFollow
Политика конфиденциальности https://policies.google.com/privacy External DoFollow
Условия использования https://policies.google.com/terms External DoFollow
персональных данных http://gabestore.ru/documents/agreement Internal DoFollow
Days Gone http://gabestore.ru/game/days-gone Internal DoFollow
Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2 http://gabestore.ru/game/sniper-ghost-warrior-contracts-2 Internal DoFollow
Total War: ROME REMASTERED http://gabestore.ru/game/total-war-rome-remastered Internal DoFollow
Resident Evil Village http://gabestore.ru/game/resident-evil-village Internal DoFollow
Europa Universalis IV: Leviathan - Expansion http://gabestore.ru/game/europa-universalis-iv-leviathan-expansion Internal DoFollow
DOOM Eternal – Deluxe Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/doom-eternal-deluxe-edition Internal DoFollow
Warhammer: Vermintide 2 http://gabestore.ru/game/warhammer-vermintide-2 Internal DoFollow
Dying Light – Enhanced Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/dying-light-the-following-enhanced-edition Internal DoFollow
Little Nightmares http://gabestore.ru/game/little-nightmares Internal DoFollow
Dark Souls Remastered http://gabestore.ru/game/dark-souls-remastered Internal DoFollow
NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4 http://gabestore.ru/game/naruto-shippuden-ultimate-ninja-storm-4 Internal DoFollow
Stellaris – Nemesis http://gabestore.ru/game/stellaris-nemesis Internal DoFollow
Euro Truck Simulator 2 http://gabestore.ru/game/euro-truck-simulator-2 Internal DoFollow
Squad http://gabestore.ru/game/squad Internal DoFollow
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Special Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/skyrim-special-edition Internal DoFollow
Insurgency: Sandstorm http://gabestore.ru/game/insurgency-sandstorm Internal DoFollow
TitanFall 2 http://gabestore.ru/game/titanfall-2 Internal DoFollow
Fallout: New Vegas – Ultimate Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/fallout-new-vegas-ultimate-edition Internal DoFollow
Dark Souls 2: Scholar of the First Sin http://gabestore.ru/game/dark-souls-2-scholar-of-the-first-sin Internal DoFollow
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege http://gabestore.ru/game/tom-clancys-rainbow-six-siege Internal DoFollow
MotoGP 21 http://gabestore.ru/game/motogp-21 Internal DoFollow
The Darkside Detective: A Fumble in the Dark http://gabestore.ru/game/the-darkside-detective-a-fumble-in-the-dark Internal DoFollow
Demon Skin http://gabestore.ru/game/demon-skin Internal DoFollow
Borderlands 3: Director's Cut (Steam) http://gabestore.ru/game/borderlands-3-directors-cut-steam Internal DoFollow
Borderlands 3: Director's Cut (Epic Games) http://gabestore.ru/game/borderlands-3-directors-cut-epic-games Internal DoFollow
Before Your Eyes http://gabestore.ru/game/before-your-eyes Internal DoFollow
Scarlet Hood and the Wicked Wood http://gabestore.ru/game/scarlet-hood-and-the-wicked-wood Internal DoFollow
Totally Reliable Delivery Service http://gabestore.ru/game/totally-reliable-delivery-service Internal DoFollow
Evil Genius 2: World Domination http://gabestore.ru/game/evil-genius-2-world-domination Internal DoFollow
Far Cry 5 http://gabestore.ru/game/far-cry-5 Internal DoFollow
Yakuza 0 http://gabestore.ru/game/yakuza-0 Internal DoFollow
The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor (Steam) http://gabestore.ru/game/the-elder-scrolls-online-greymoor-steam Internal DoFollow
Total War: Three Kingdoms. Royal Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/total-war-three-kingdoms-royal-edition Internal DoFollow
Metamorphosis http://gabestore.ru/game/metamorphosis Internal DoFollow
Arboria http://gabestore.ru/game/arboria Internal DoFollow
Fort Triumph http://gabestore.ru/game/fort-triumph Internal DoFollow
Space Cows http://gabestore.ru/game/space-cows Internal DoFollow
Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts http://gabestore.ru/game/sniper-ghost-warrior-contracts Internal DoFollow
We Happy Few - Season Pass http://gabestore.ru/game/we-happy-few-season-pass Internal DoFollow
Cardpocalypse http://gabestore.ru/game/cardpocalypse Internal DoFollow
Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire - Season Pass http://gabestore.ru/game/pillars-of-eternity-ii-deadfire-season-pass Internal DoFollow
//SNOWFLAKE TATTOO// http://gabestore.ru/game/snowflake-tattoo Internal DoFollow
Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Digital Deluxe Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/shin-megami-tensei-iii-nocturne-hd-remaster-digi Internal DoFollow
BIOMUTANT http://gabestore.ru/game/biomutant Internal DoFollow
Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster http://gabestore.ru/game/shin-megami-tensei-iii-nocturne-hd-remaster Internal DoFollow
The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood (Steam) http://gabestore.ru/game/the-elder-scrolls-online-blackwood-steam Internal DoFollow
Chivalry 2 http://gabestore.ru/game/chivalry-2 Internal DoFollow
Рекомендованные игры про космос http://gabestore.ru/blog/rekomendovannye-igry-pro-kosmos Internal DoFollow
Да кто такой этот ваш DLSS?! http://gabestore.ru/blog/da-kto-takoj-etot-vash-dlss-audio Internal DoFollow
Как байтят DLC к The Outer Worlds? http://gabestore.ru/blog/kak-bajtyat-dlc-k-the-outer-worlds Internal DoFollow
Все публикации http://gabestore.ru/blog Internal DoFollow
Правовая информация http://gabestore.ru/documents Internal DoFollow
ADN Digital Studio https://adn.agency/ External DoFollow

gabestore.ru SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency for Gabestore.ru

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
в корзину 76 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
edition 16 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
предзаказ 15 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
the 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
dlc 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
dark 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
все 6 0.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
deluxe 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
souls 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
ultimate 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
remastered 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
пароль 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud for gabestore.ru

online X3 new X3 naruto X3 light X3 dark X6 eternal X3 поддержка X3 все X6 войти X3 подборки X3 steam X3 storm X3 six X3 игры X3 ninja X3 deluxe X6 warrior X3 the X10 edition X16 продаж X3 скидки X3 digital X3 rainbow X3 remastered X5 dying X3 enhanced X3 contracts X3 ultimate X5 sniper X3 новинки X3 elder X4 предзаказы X3 dlc X7 war X3 предзаказ X15 evil X3 siege X3 borderlands X3 scrolls X4 doom X3 пароль X5 shippuden X3 e-mail X3 clancys X3 ghost X3 в корзину X76 tom X3 total X3 cмотреть все X4 souls X5

gabestore.ru Usability

Url

12 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is RU. ru.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

gabestore.ru Optimization

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
95
files
1
.css
11
.js
83
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Great, your website has few CSS files. Great, your website has few CSS files.
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://gabestore.ru/robots.txt gabestore.ru Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics
  • LiveInternet liveinternet

Gabestore.ru Website Statics

  • gabestore.ru IP No 172.67.40.136
  • Country of Popular United States
  • Time Zone America/New_York
  • ISP Cloudflare, Inc.

Backlink Statics

gabestore.ru Backlink Statics - 1
gabestore.ru Backlink Statics - 2

gabestore.ru Site Summary

наш выбор, свежее в блоге, online, new, naruto, light, dark, eternal, поддержка, все, войти, подборки, steam, storm, six, игры, ninja, deluxe, warrior, the, edition, продаж, скидки, digital, rainbow, remastered, dying, enhanced, contracts, ultimate, sniper, новинки, elder, предзаказы, dlc, war, предзаказ, evil, siege, borderlands, scrolls, doom, пароль, shippuden, e-mail, clancys, ghost, в корзину, tom, total, cмотреть все, souls, gabestore.ru.