Website review gabestore.ru

gabestore.ru favicon gabestore.ru

GabeStore — магазин игр на ПК

December 07 2022 gabestore.ru

Интернет-магазин GabeStore — компьютерные игры со скидками до 95%! Всегда низкие цены, круглосуточная поддержка и моментальная доставка ключей.. .

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

Gabestore.ru SEO Performance Report

29 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

143 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

81 piece
Images

We found 81 images on this web page. 24 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

7 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

GabeStore — магазин игр на ПК SEO Content

0 piece
H1
0 piece
H2
2 piece
H3
0 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • наш выбор H3
  • свежее в блоге H3

Og Meta Properties

gabestore.ru SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 96.59%

  • External Links [DoFollow 3.41%]

  • External Links [NoFollow 0%]

gabestore.ru - In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Relationships
- http://gabestore.ru/basket Internal DoFollow
все игры http://gabestore.ru/catalog Internal DoFollow
лидеры продаж http://gabestore.ru/top Internal DoFollow
новинки http://gabestore.ru/newgames Internal DoFollow
предзаказы http://gabestore.ru/preorders Internal DoFollow
скидки http://gabestore.ru/sale Internal DoFollow
подборки http://gabestore.ru/collections Internal DoFollow
О компании http://gabestore.ru/page/company Internal DoFollow
Поддержка http://gabestore.ru/page/support Internal DoFollow
Экшен http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=1 Internal DoFollow
Ролевые http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=22 Internal DoFollow
Приключения http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=2 Internal DoFollow
Стратегии http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=24 Internal DoFollow
Симуляторы http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=23 Internal DoFollow
Онлайн http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=25 Internal DoFollow
Инди http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=705 Internal DoFollow
Спорт http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=27 Internal DoFollow
Казуальные http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=706 Internal DoFollow
Гонки http://gabestore.ru/catalog?ProductFilter%5Bgenre%5D%5B%5D=1467 Internal DoFollow
2K http://gabestore.ru/publishers/2K Internal DoFollow
BANDAI NAMCO http://gabestore.ru/publishers/BANDAI-NAMCO Internal DoFollow
Bethesda Softworks http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Bethesda-Softworks Internal DoFollow
Capcom http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Capcom Internal DoFollow
Electronic Arts http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Electronic-Arts Internal DoFollow
Paradox Interactive http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Paradox-Interactive Internal DoFollow
SEGA http://gabestore.ru/publishers/SEGA Internal DoFollow
Ubisoft http://gabestore.ru/publishers/Ubisoft Internal DoFollow
Все издатели — 273 http://gabestore.ru/publishers Internal DoFollow
Gearbox Software http://gabestore.ru/developers/Gearbox-Software Internal DoFollow
Hangar 13 http://gabestore.ru/developers/Hangar-13 Internal DoFollow
Team17 Digital http://gabestore.ru/developers/Team17-Digital Internal DoFollow
Creative Assembly http://gabestore.ru/developers/Creative-Assembly Internal DoFollow
DICE http://gabestore.ru/developers/DICE Internal DoFollow
Remedy Entertainment http://gabestore.ru/developers/Remedy-Entertainment Internal DoFollow
Respawn Entertainment http://gabestore.ru/developers/Respawn-Entertainment Internal DoFollow
Все разработчики — 1201 http://gabestore.ru/developers Internal DoFollow
Политика конфиденциальности https://policies.google.com/privacy External DoFollow
Условия использования https://policies.google.com/terms External DoFollow
персональных данных http://gabestore.ru/documents/agreement Internal DoFollow
Knights of Honor II: Sovereign http://gabestore.ru/game/knights-of-honor-ii-sovereign Internal DoFollow
TROPICO 6 И DLC https://gabestore.ru/collections/Tropico_six Internal DoFollow
Ready or Not http://gabestore.ru/game/ready-or-not Internal DoFollow
Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales http://gabestore.ru/game/marvels-spider-man-miles-morales Internal DoFollow
Squad http://gabestore.ru/game/squad Internal DoFollow
Hello Neighbor 2 http://gabestore.ru/game/hello-neighbor-2 Internal DoFollow
God of War http://gabestore.ru/game/god-of-war Internal DoFollow
Barotrauma http://gabestore.ru/game/barotrauma Internal DoFollow
Days Gone http://gabestore.ru/game/days-gone Internal DoFollow
Resident Evil Village - Winters’ Expansion http://gabestore.ru/game/resident-evil-village-winters-expansion Internal DoFollow
Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered http://gabestore.ru/game/marvels-spider-man-remastered Internal DoFollow
Hitman: Absolution http://gabestore.ru/game/hitman-absolution Internal DoFollow
Hearts of Iron IV: By Blood Alone http://gabestore.ru/game/hearts-of-iron-iv-by-blood-alone Internal DoFollow
Beholder http://gabestore.ru/game/beholder Internal DoFollow
Devil May Cry 5 + Vergil http://gabestore.ru/game/devil-may-cry-5 Internal DoFollow
Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/hearts-of-iron-iv-cadet-edition Internal DoFollow
Detroit: Become Human http://gabestore.ru/game/detroit-become-human Internal DoFollow
Stellaris: Toxoids Species Pack http://gabestore.ru/game/stellaris-toxoids-species-pack Internal DoFollow
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege http://gabestore.ru/game/tom-clancys-rainbow-six-siege Internal DoFollow
Tropico 6: New Frontiers http://gabestore.ru/game/tropico-6-new-frontiers Internal DoFollow
Antioch: Scarlet Bay http://gabestore.ru/game/antioch-scarlet-bay Internal DoFollow
Ship of Fools http://gabestore.ru/game/ship-of-fools Internal DoFollow
Prison Architect - Future Tech Pack http://gabestore.ru/game/prison-architect-future-tech-pack Internal DoFollow
Organs Please http://gabestore.ru/game/organs-please Internal DoFollow
RWBY: Arrowfell http://gabestore.ru/game/rwby-arrowfell Internal DoFollow
Train Valley 2: Workshop Gems – Emerald http://gabestore.ru/game/train-valley-2-workshop-gems-emerald Internal DoFollow
ELDEN RING http://gabestore.ru/game/elden-ring Internal DoFollow
Horizon Zero Dawn – Complete Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/horizon-zero-dawn-complete-edition Internal DoFollow
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - Enhanced Edition http://gabestore.ru/game/pathfinder-wrath-of-the-righteous Internal DoFollow
RONIN: Two Souls CHAPTER 1 http://gabestore.ru/game/ronin-two-souls-chapter-1 Internal DoFollow
Moo Lander http://gabestore.ru/game/moo-lander Internal DoFollow
Syberia: The World Before http://gabestore.ru/game/syberia-the-world-before Internal DoFollow
Twin Mirror http://gabestore.ru/game/twin-mirror Internal DoFollow
Last Resort Island http://gabestore.ru/game/last-resort-island Internal DoFollow
Beasties - Monster Trainer Puzzle RPG http://gabestore.ru/game/beasties-monster-trainer-puzzle-rpg Internal DoFollow
The Forgotten Land http://gabestore.ru/game/the-forgotten-land Internal DoFollow
HeartZ : Co-Hope Puzzles http://gabestore.ru/game/heartz-co-hope-puzzles Internal DoFollow
Combat Wings http://gabestore.ru/game/combat-wings Internal DoFollow
IXION http://gabestore.ru/game/ixion Internal DoFollow
ONE PIECE ODYSSEY http://gabestore.ru/game/one-piece-odyssey Internal DoFollow
Resident Evil 4 http://gabestore.ru/game/resident-evil-4 Internal DoFollow
Я сейчас буду покорять все крыши http://gabestore.ru/blog/ya-sejchas-budu-pokoryat-vse-kryshi Internal DoFollow
Интерактивное кино, или сценарный гений современного геймдева http://gabestore.ru/blog/interaktivnoe-kino-ili-scenarnyj-genij-sovremenn Internal DoFollow
Игры эпохи компьютерных клубов http://gabestore.ru/blog/igry-epoxi-kompyuternyx-klubov Internal DoFollow
Все публикации http://gabestore.ru/blog Internal DoFollow
Конфиденциальность http://gabestore.ru/documents/Privacy-Policy Internal DoFollow
Возвраты http://gabestore.ru/documents/services#refund Internal DoFollow
Правовая информация http://gabestore.ru/documents Internal DoFollow
ADN Digital Studio https://adn.agency/ External DoFollow

gabestore.ru SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency for Gabestore.ru

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
в корзину 69 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
все 8 0.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
edition 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
dlc 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
пароль 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
honor 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
marvels 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
resident 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
evil 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
cмотреть все 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
spider-man 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
подборки 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud for gabestore.ru

в корзину X69 пароль X5 продаж X3 предзаказ X3 neighbor X2 персональных X2 sovereign X3 iron X3 cadet X2 morales X3 gabestore X2 honor X4 resident X4 hitman X3 скидки X3 god X2 dlc X7 marvels X4 hello X2 siege X2 лидеры X3 игры X3 tom X2 новинки X3 все X8 данных X2 clancys X2 spider-man X4 monster X2 squad X3 evil X4 the X3 souls X2 войти X3 war X3 absolution X3 knights X3 cмотреть все X4 e-mail X3 edition X7 подборки X4 ready X3 предзаказы X3 поддержка X3 six X2 pack X2 rainbow X2 not X3 miles X3 hearts X3

gabestore.ru Usability

Url

12 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is RU. ru.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

gabestore.ru Optimization

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
93
files
1
.css
11
.js
81
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Great, your website has few CSS files. Great, your website has few CSS files.
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://gabestore.ru/robots.txt gabestore.ru Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics
  • LiveInternet liveinternet

Gabestore.ru Website Statics

  • gabestore.ru IP No 104.22.44.134
  • Country of Popular United States
  • Time Zone America/Los_Angeles
  • ISP American Registry Internet Numbers

Backlink Statics

gabestore.ru Backlink Statics - 1
gabestore.ru Backlink Statics - 2

gabestore.ru Site Summary

наш выбор, свежее в блоге, в корзину, пароль, продаж, предзаказ, neighbor, персональных, sovereign, iron, cadet, morales, gabestore, honor, resident, hitman, скидки, god, dlc, marvels, hello, siege, лидеры, игры, tom, новинки, все, данных, clancys, spider-man, monster, squad, evil, the, souls, войти, war, absolution, knights, cмотреть все, e-mail, edition, подборки, ready, предзаказы, поддержка, six, pack, rainbow, not, miles, hearts, gabestore.ru.