Website review greenthumbs.in

greenthumbs.in

Executive Search | Online Assessments & Surveys | Greenthumbs

SEO Score: 63 July 05 2020 greenthumbs.in

Top Talent Search firm offering Executive Search, Psychometric / Personality Tests, 360 Degree Appraisal, Employee Engagement Survey & Corporate Training.

greenthumbs.in SEO Performance Report

61 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

154 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

26 piece
Images

We found 26 images on this web page. 2 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

7 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

greenthumbs.in SEO Content

1 piece
H1
11 piece
H2
1 piece
H3
3 piece
H4
3 piece
H5
8 piece
H6

Headings

  • Assessments, Surveys & Talent Search H1
  • An HR solutions company with a difference H2
  • Services H2
  • Talent Search H2
  • Psyft Personality Assessment H2
  • Psyft Employee Feedback H2
  • Psyft 360 Degree Feedback H2
  • Training Needs Analysis H2
  • Why GreenThumbs? H2
  • GreenThumbs In The News H2
  • You're in good company H2
  • Testimonials H2
  • Our team members are part of SIOP (Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology). Our assessment tool is also in compliance with APA (American Psychological Association). H3
  • We'll be happy to arrange a trial for you. Please share your contact details below. H4
  • GreenThumbs Tags H4
  •  Contact Us H4
  • [email protected] H5
  • +91 - 8822353535 H5
  •                                                     Copyright © 2019 GreenThumbs . All Rights Reserved. H5
  • HR Head of a Large Manufacturing company H6
  • General Manager of a Large Trading Company H6
  • CEO of a Government Enterprise H6
  • HR Head of a Large FMCG Company H6
  • Associate Consultant of A large IT company H6
  • Manager of a Large Food manufacturing Industry H6
  • Head of Talent Management of a Business Services Company H6
  • DGM - HR of a Beverage Company H6

Og Meta Properties

Free Website Traffic to Your Site
site_name greenthumbs.in
url https://www.greenthumbs.in
type website
title Executive Search | Online Assessments & Surveys | Greenthumbs
description Top Talent Search firm offering Executive Search, Psychometric / Personality Tests, 360 Degree Appraisal, Employee Engagement Survey & Corporate Training.
image https://www.greenthumbs.in/img/GreenThumbsLogo.png

greenthumbs.in SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 100%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 0%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
Home http://greenthumbs.in/index.php Internal Passing Juice
About Us http://greenthumbs.in/about.php Internal Passing Juice
Solutions http://greenthumbs.in/# Internal Passing Juice
Talent Search http://greenthumbs.in/talent-search.php Internal Passing Juice
Personality Test http://greenthumbs.in/psyft/personality-assessment.php Internal Passing Juice
Training Needs Analysis http://greenthumbs.in/training-needs-analysis.php Internal Passing Juice
Employee Engagement Survey http://greenthumbs.in/psyft/employee-engagement.php Internal Passing Juice
Employee Satisfaction Survey http://greenthumbs.in/employee-satisfaction-survey.php Internal Passing Juice
Employee Pulse Survey http://greenthumbs.in/psyft/employee-pulse-survey.php Internal Passing Juice
Employee Net Promoter Score (eNPS) http://greenthumbs.in/psyft/employee-net-promoter-score.php Internal Passing Juice
Organization Culture Survey http://greenthumbs.in/organization-culture-survey.php Internal Passing Juice
Employee Feedback Surveys http://greenthumbs.in/psyft/employee-feedback-survey.php Internal Passing Juice
360° Feedback Survey http://greenthumbs.in/psyft/360-degree-feedback.php Internal Passing Juice
Manager Effectiveness Survey http://greenthumbs.in/manager-effectiveness-survey.php Internal Passing Juice
Employee Onboarding Survey http://greenthumbs.in/employee-onboarding-survey.php Internal Passing Juice
Employee Exit Survey http://greenthumbs.in/employee-exit-survey.php Internal Passing Juice
Net Promoter Score http://greenthumbs.in/net-promoter-score.php Internal Passing Juice
Customer Satisfaction Survey http://greenthumbs.in/customer-satisfaction-survey.php Internal Passing Juice
360° Feedback http://greenthumbs.in/psyft/360-degree-feedback-pricing.php Internal Passing Juice
Employee Engagement Survey http://greenthumbs.in/psyft/psyft-pricing.php Internal Passing Juice
Contact Us http://greenthumbs.in/contact.php Internal Passing Juice
Blog https://blog.greenthumbs.in/ Internal Passing Juice
Download Brochure https://greenthumbs.in/brochure/greenthumbs-brochure.pdf Internal Passing Juice
Not readable? Change text. http://greenthumbs.in/#captcha Internal Passing Juice
Tags http://greenthumbs.in/#PopularTagsPopup Internal Passing Juice
Sitemap | http://greenthumbs.in/sitemap.php Internal Passing Juice
Privacy Policy | http://greenthumbs.in/privacy-policy.php Internal Passing Juice
Terms & Conditions | http://greenthumbs.in/terms-conditions.php Internal Passing Juice
GDPR Compliance http://greenthumbs.in/gdpr-compliance.php Internal Passing Juice

greenthumbs.in SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
greenthumbs 7 1.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
feedback 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
search 5 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
more 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
read 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
employee 4 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
company 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
executive 3 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
personality 3 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
psyft 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud

experience excellent recruitment focused surveys partnered conduct gained from always hiring search feedback personality degree trading core identifying really challenges approach survey executive employee team large helped been psyft manager more general greenthumbs engagement need company interaction read talent first

greenthumbs.in Usability

Url

14 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is . en

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Warning! At least one email address has been found in the plain text. Use free antispam protector to hide email from spammers.

Dublin Core

Great. This page take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

Great. We have found a Print-Friendly CSS.

greenthumbs.in Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

65
files

17
.css

22
.js

26
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://greenthumbs.in/robots.txt greenthumbs.in Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

greenthumbs.in PageSpeed Insights

Analyzing...

greenthumbs.in Statics

  • World Ranking 1,693,220
  • Country of Popular India
  • Country Ranking India - IN 150,549
  • Ranking Change +493811
greenthumbs.in Alexa Ranking Chart
greenthumbs.in Alexa Ranking Chart
greenthumbs.in Alexa Traffic Chart
greenthumbs.in Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

greenthumbs.in Backlink Statics - 1
greenthumbs.in Backlink Statics - 2