Website review irc.gov.pg

irc.gov.pg favicon irc.gov.pg

Internal Revenue Commission – Building the Foundation of a Robust, Modern and Efficient Tax Ad

September 01 2021 irc.gov.pg

. .

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

Irc.gov.pg SEO Performance Report

94 letters
Title

Ideally, your title should contain between 10 and 70 characters (spaces included). Use word counter tool to calculate text length.

0 letters
Description

Ideally, your meta description should contain between 70 and 160 characters (spaces included). Use word counter tool to calculate text length.

3 piece
Images

We found 3 images on this web page. 1 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

7 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

irc.gov.pg SEO Content

1 piece
H1
4 piece
H2
5 piece
H3
0 piece
H4
5 piece
H5
3 piece
H6

Headings

  • internal revenue commission H1
  • logo H2
  • WELCOME to the IRC H2
  • IRC now has presence on social platform; H2
  • New Taxation Documents H2
  • text not found H3
  • TAX TYPES & TAX RATES; H3
  • NOTICE TO THE TAXPAYERS H3
  • The IRC has a zero Tolerance Policy against Corruption and Corrupt behaviours. H3
  • Gazette Notices H3
  • Home H5
  • ABOUT US H5
  • LAWS & POLICIES H5
  • Tax Information H5
  • CONTACT US H5
  • Building the Foundation of a Robust, Modern and Efficient Tax Administration. H6
  • Gazettal Notice for Lodgment of Income Tax Returns – No. G8 of 2019 read more.. H6
  • Lodgement Gazettal for 2017 Returns read more.. H6

Og Meta Properties

irc.gov.pg SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 94.55%

  • External Links [DoFollow 5.45%]

  • External Links [NoFollow 0%]

irc.gov.pg - In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Relationships
Frequently Asked Questions https://irc.gov.pg/home/faq/ Internal DoFollow
IRC Contacts https://irc.gov.pg/home/irc-contacts/ Internal DoFollow
IRC Email Contact https://irc.gov.pg/home/contact-us/ Internal DoFollow
Corporate Plan https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Corporate-Plan-.pdf Internal DoFollow
IRC Annual Reports https://irc.gov.pg/publication_guides_category/irc-annual-reports/ Internal DoFollow
GESI https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/corporate-info/gesi/ Internal DoFollow
IRC Offices https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/corporate-info/irc-offices/ Internal DoFollow
Organisational Structure https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/corporate-info/organisational-structure/ Internal DoFollow
Careers @ IRC https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/careers-irc/ Internal DoFollow
Copyright https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/copyright/ Internal DoFollow
Site Map https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/corporate-info/sitemap/ Internal DoFollow
Public Notices https://irc.gov.pg/public-notices/ Internal DoFollow
General Information https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/general-information/ Internal DoFollow
Income & Deductions https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/income-deductions/ Internal DoFollow
Lodgement https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/lodgement/ Internal DoFollow
Income Tax – Taxation of Individuals https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/other-income-of-individuals/ Internal DoFollow
Tax Paymemts https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/paymemt/ Internal DoFollow
Rebates https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/rebates/ Internal DoFollow
Registration https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/registration/ Internal DoFollow
Salary & Wages Tax Calculator https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/salary-wages-tax-calculator/ Internal DoFollow
Updating your Details https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/updating-your-details/ Internal DoFollow
Business Payments Tax / Income Reporting System https://irc.gov.pg/businesses-employers/business-payments-tax-income-repo Internal DoFollow
Goods & Services Tax https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/goods-services-tax/ Internal DoFollow
Information for Employers https://irc.gov.pg/businesses-employers/information-for-employers/ Internal DoFollow
Registration https://irc.gov.pg/businesses-employers/registration/ Internal DoFollow
Taxation of Companies https://irc.gov.pg/businesses-employers/taxation-of-companies/ Internal DoFollow
Disputes & Objections https://irc.gov.pg/tax-agents/disputes-objections/ Internal DoFollow
Payment, Interest & Penalties https://irc.gov.pg/tax-agents/payment-interest-penalties/ Internal DoFollow
Tax Agents Circulars https://irc.gov.pg/tax-agents/tax-agents-circulars/ Internal DoFollow
Tax Agents News https://irc.gov.pg/tax-agents/tax-agents-news/ Internal DoFollow
GST & Income https://irc.gov.pg/trusts-other-entities/gst-income/ Internal DoFollow
Lodgement https://irc.gov.pg/trusts-other-entities/lodgement/ Internal DoFollow
Tax Payments https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/payment/ Internal DoFollow
GST CREDIT REFUNDS CR2 & GST CREDIT TRANSFER/OFFSET – CR1 https://irc.gov.pg/trusts-other-entities/gst-refunds-credit-transfer-offs Internal DoFollow
Registration https://irc.gov.pg/trusts-other-entities/registration/ Internal DoFollow
Taxation of Tusts & Other Entities https://irc.gov.pg/trusts-other-entities/taxation-of-tusts-other-entities Internal DoFollow
General Information about Tax https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/record-keeping/ Internal DoFollow
Amendments https://irc.gov.pg/tax_legislation/amendments/ Internal DoFollow
Gazette Notices https://irc.gov.pg/tax_legislation/gazette-notices/ Internal DoFollow
Practice Statements https://irc.gov.pg/tax_legislation/practice-statements/ Internal DoFollow
Bookmakers Tax https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/other-taxes/#bookieTax Internal DoFollow
Certificate of Compliance https://irc.gov.pg/certificate-of-compliance/ Internal DoFollow
GST S.65A https://irc.gov.pg/businesses-employers/goods-services-tax/gst-s-65a/ Internal DoFollow
Information for Employers https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/information-for-employers/ Internal DoFollow
Other Taxes https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/other-taxes/ Internal DoFollow
Salary or Wages https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/salaries-wages/#salaryWages Internal DoFollow
Stamp Duty https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/stamp-duty/ Internal DoFollow
Tax Incentives https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/tax-incentives/ Internal DoFollow
Taxation of Companies https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/taxation-of-companies/ Internal DoFollow
Taxation of Trusts & Other Entities https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/taxation-of-trusts-other-entities/ Internal DoFollow
Withholding Taxes https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/withholding-taxes/ Internal DoFollow
Media Releases https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/media-releases/ Internal DoFollow
Tax Circulars https://irc.gov.pg/publication_guides_category/tax-circulars/ Internal DoFollow
Application for Tax Clearance https://irc.gov.pg/publication_guides_category/application-for-tax-cleara Internal DoFollow
Business Income Payment Tax https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/business-income-payment/ Internal DoFollow
Tax Forms https://irc.gov.pg/tax-forms/ Internal DoFollow
Current Year Annual Income https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/current-year-annual-income/ Internal DoFollow
Dividend Withholding https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/dividend-withholding/ Internal DoFollow
Foreign Contractor Withholding https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/foreign-contractor-withholding/ Internal DoFollow
Interest Withholding https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/interest-withholding/ Internal DoFollow
Management Fee Withholding https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/management-fee-withholding/ Internal DoFollow
Non-Resident Royalty Withholding https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/non-resident-royalty-withholding/ Internal DoFollow
Other Tax Forms https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/other-tax-forms/ Internal DoFollow
Prescribed Royalty Withholding https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/prescribed-royalty-withholding/ Internal DoFollow
Prior Year Annual Income https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/prior-year-annual-income/ Internal DoFollow
Taxpayer Identification Number https://irc.gov.pg/tax_form_category/taxpayer-identification/ Internal DoFollow
Small Business Tax – SBT https://irc.gov.pg/small-business-tax-sbt/ Internal DoFollow
Taxpayer Education & Tax Awareness Guides https://irc.gov.pg/publication_guides_category/tax-awareness/ Internal DoFollow
Media Notices https://irc.gov.pg/category/media-notices/ Internal DoFollow
Salary Packaging https://irc.gov.pg/salary-packaging/ Internal DoFollow
Media Release Notice https://irc.gov.pg/2020/12/13/trial-notice/ Internal DoFollow
Home https://irc.gov.pg/ Internal DoFollow
About IRC http://irc.gov.pg/# Internal DoFollow
Corporate Information https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/ Internal DoFollow
Tenders & Contracts https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/tenders-contracts/ Internal DoFollow
LEGISLATION https://irc.gov.pg/tax_legislation/ Internal DoFollow
Tax Information https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/ Internal DoFollow
IRC Facebook Page https://facebook.com/IRCPNG/ External DoFollow
IRC Youtube Channel https://youtube.com/channel/UCU5twUQDE3xUSwin7MRtlSQ External DoFollow
IRC Instagram Page https://instagram.com/irc_png/ External DoFollow
IRC Twitter Page https://twitter.com/IRC_PNG?s=09 External DoFollow
IRC LinkedIn Page https://linkedin.com/company/internal-revenue-commission-png External DoFollow
https://irc.gov.pg/tax-forms/ https://irc.gov.pg/tax-forms/ Internal DoFollow
EXCEL https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Tax-Agents-Clients-Listing- Internal DoFollow
2021-Registered-Tax-Agent-List.pdf https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/2021-Registered-Tax-Agent-L Internal DoFollow
PDF https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Taxation-Circular-TC-1-of-2 Internal DoFollow
PDF https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/CR1-RevisedDec2019.pdf Internal DoFollow
EXCEL https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Copy-of-CR1-RevisedDec2019. Internal DoFollow
EXCEL https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Suppliers-Listing-Example-G Internal DoFollow
A strong Vision to Transform IRC https://irc.gov.pg/2021/01/30/a-strong-vision-to-transform-irc/ Internal DoFollow
Salary_Wages_18092019 https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/Salary_Wages_18092019.pdf Internal DoFollow
Notice to suppliers of IRC. https://irc.gov.pg/braking_news/general-notice-to-suppliers-of-irc/ Internal DoFollow
READ MORE https://irc.gov.pg/about-irc/ Internal DoFollow
321 1268 irc.gov.pg/fax:3210041 External DoFollow
IRC NEWS https://irc.gov.pg/breaking-news/ Internal DoFollow
COMPLAIN/COMMENT https://irc.gov.pg/complaincomment/ Internal DoFollow
LODGEMENT https://irc.gov.pg/trusts-other-entities/lodgement/ Internal DoFollow
OBJECTION https://irc.gov.pg/tax-agents/disputes-objections/ Internal DoFollow
PAYMENT https://irc.gov.pg/trusts-other-entities/payment/ Internal DoFollow
REGISTRATION https://irc.gov.pg/individuals/registration/ Internal DoFollow
REPORT TAX EVASION https://irc.gov.pg/report-tax-evasion/ Internal DoFollow
read more.. https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Gazettal-Notice-for-Lodgmen Internal DoFollow
read more.. https://irc.gov.pg/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Lodgement-Gazettal-for-2017 Internal DoFollow
Breaking News https://irc.gov.pg/breaking-news/ Internal DoFollow
APEC 2018 https://irc.gov.pg/breaking-news/apec-2018/ Internal DoFollow
Mission, Vision & Values https://irc.gov.pg/mission-vision-values/ Internal DoFollow
Double Tax Agreement https://irc.gov.pg/double-tax-agreement/ Internal DoFollow
Income Tax https://irc.gov.pg/tax-information/general-information/ Internal DoFollow
IRC Offices https://irc.gov.pg/irc-offices/ Internal DoFollow
Email Us https://irc.gov.pg/contact-us/ Internal DoFollow

irc.gov.pg SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency for Irc.gov.pg

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
tax 67 1.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
irc 23 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
income 20 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
withholding 16 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
information 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
corporate 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
gst 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
notice 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
media 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
forms 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
taxation 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
notices 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud for irc.gov.pg

general X3 under X3 residents X3 entities X3 pdf X4 public X3 royalty X5 agents X5 media X6 news X3 rates X3 information X9 depending X3 dividend X2 withholding X16 tax X67 notices X5 higher X4 business X4 employers X3 gst X7 services X5 read X3 taxpayer X3 taxes X3 forms X6 releases X3 annual X3 page X4 income X20 taxation X6 offices X3 -resident X3 registration X4 salary X4 corporate X9 interest X3 excel X3 revenue X3 payment X5 email X3 wages X3 irc X23 goods X5 form X4 notice X7 new X2 more X3 lodgement X5 payments X4

irc.gov.pg Usability

Url

10 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Deprecated HTML tags are HTML tags that are no longer used. It is recommended that you remove or replace these HTML tags because they are now obsolete. Check!

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Warning! At least one email address has been found in the plain text. Use free antispam protector to hide email from spammers.

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

irc.gov.pg Optimization

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
33
files
15
.css
15
.js
3
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://irc.gov.pg/robots.txt irc.gov.pg Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website.

    Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data. We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website. <br><br>Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data.

Irc.gov.pg Website Statics

  • irc.gov.pg IP No 202.146.211.100
  • Country of Popular Australia
  • Time Zone Australia/Sydney
  • ISP Dreamscape Networks PTY LTD

Backlink Statics

irc.gov.pg Backlink Statics - 1
irc.gov.pg Backlink Statics - 2

irc.gov.pg Site Summary

home, about us, laws & policies, tax information, contact us, , tax types & tax rates;, notice to the taxpayers, the irc has a zero tolerance policy against corruption and corrupt behaviours., gazette notices, internal revenue commission, logo, welcome to the irc, irc now has presence on social platform;, new taxation documents, building the foundation of a robust, modern and efficient tax administration., gazettal notice for lodgment of income tax returns – no. g8 of 2019 read more.., lodgement gazettal for 2017 returns read more.., general, under, residents, entities, pdf, public, royalty, agents, media, news, rates, information, depending, dividend, withholding, tax, notices, higher, business, employers, gst, services, read, taxpayer, taxes, forms, releases, annual, page, income, taxation, offices, -resident, registration, salary, corporate, interest, excel, revenue, payment, email, wages, irc, goods, form, notice, new, more, lodgement, payments, irc.gov.pg.