Website review kkconsultant.net

kkconsultant.net

Home - KK Consultant - Consultancy Firm Rawalpindi - Islamabad

SEO Score: 51 July 23 2020 kkconsultant.net

kkconsultant.net SEO Performance Report

62 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

0 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

13 piece
Images

We found 13 images on this web page. 13 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

3 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Too Bad, you have Iframes on the web pages, this mean that content in an Iframe cannot be indexed.

kkconsultant.net SEO Content

0 piece
H1
4 piece
H2
0 piece
H3
35 piece
H4
3 piece
H5
1 piece
H6

Headings

  • 5 Years EXPERIENCE H2
  • Company Profile of KK CONSULTANT (SMC-PVT) LIMITED H2
  • Our Core Services H2
  • Be aware from Scam/Fraud H2
  • Accounting & Book Keeping  H4
  • Financial Management Services H4
  • Accredited Registration and Certifications H4
  • Consultancy For Registration H4
  • Tax Services H4
  • Honesty H4
  • Commitment H4
  • Confidentiality H4
  • Professionalism H4
  • Trademark Registration H4
  • Partnership Registration H4
  • Import/Export Registration H4
  • Company Registration H4
  • Sales Tax Registration H4
  • Tax Return FIlling H4
  • NTN Registration H4
  • NGO/Trust Registration H4
  • Accounts Outsourcing H4
  • Document Attestation H4
  • Costing and Cost Management H4
  • Foreign Company Registration H4
  • Budgeting and Financial Forecasting H4
  • Chamber of Commerce and Industry H4
  • ISO 9001 H4
  • Patent Registration H4
  • Accounting System Implementation H4
  • Secretarial Services and Corporate Return Filing H4
  • Accredited Registration H4
  • Copyright Registration H4
  • Quick Links H4
  • Accredited by H4
  • Our Courier Partners H4
  • Important Links H4
  • Registered with H4
  • Blog H4
  • Registration H5
  • Accounts Management H5
  • Taxation H5
  • text not found H6

Og Meta Properties

Free Website Traffic to Your Site
locale en_US
type website
title Home - KK Consultant - Consultancy Firm Rawalpindi - Islamabad
url https://kkconsultant.net/
site_name KK Consultant - Consultancy Firm Rawalpindi - Islamabad

kkconsultant.net SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 91.14%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 8.86%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
- kkconsultant.net/javascript:void(0); External Passing Juice
Accounting Outsourcing https://kkconsultant.net/accounting-outsourcing/ Internal Passing Juice
Accounts Receivable and Payables https://kkconsultant.net/accounts-receivable-and-payables/ Internal Passing Juice
Payroll Processing https://kkconsultant.net/payroll-processing/ Internal Passing Juice
Inventory Management https://kkconsultant.net/inventory-management/ Internal Passing Juice
Accounts Reconciliation https://kkconsultant.net/accounts-reconciliation/ Internal Passing Juice
Financial Reporting https://kkconsultant.net/financial-reporting/ Internal Passing Juice
Fixed Asset Management https://kkconsultant.net/fixed-asset-management/ Internal Passing Juice
ERP / Accounting System Implementation https://kkconsultant.net/erp-accounting-system-implementation/ Internal Passing Juice
Budgeting and Financial Forecasting https://kkconsultant.net/budgeting-and-financial-forecasting/ Internal Passing Juice
Financial Feasibility https://kkconsultant.net/financial-feasibility/ Internal Passing Juice
Cost Accounting System Implementation https://kkconsultant.net/cost-accounting-system-implementation/ Internal Passing Juice
Intellectual Property Organization https://kkconsultant.net/intellectual-property-organization/ Internal Passing Juice
Pakistan Engineering Council https://kkconsultant.net/pakistan-engineering-council/ Internal Passing Juice
Pakistan Software Export Board Chamber Registration https://kkconsultant.net/pakistan-software-export-board-chamber-registrat Internal Passing Juice
ISO 9001 https://kkconsultant.net/iso-9001/ Internal Passing Juice
Single Member Company https://kkconsultant.net/single-member-company/ Internal Passing Juice
Private Company Registration https://kkconsultant.net/private-company-registration/ Internal Passing Juice
Private Company with Foreign Director https://kkconsultant.net/private-company-with-foreign-director/ Internal Passing Juice
Public Limited Company https://kkconsultant.net/public-limited-company/ Internal Passing Juice
Public Limited Company with Foreign Director https://kkconsultant.net/public-limited-company-with-foreign-director/ Internal Passing Juice
Liaison Office and Branch Office https://kkconsultant.net/liaison-office-and-branch-office/ Internal Passing Juice
Foreign Company / Foreign Direct Investment https://kkconsultant.net/foreign-company-foreign-direct-investment/ Internal Passing Juice
Limited Liability Partnership (LLP) https://kkconsultant.net/limited-liability-partnership-llp/ Internal Passing Juice
Corporate Laws Secretarial Practices https://kkconsultant.net/corporate-laws-secretarial-practices/ Internal Passing Juice
NGO and Trust Registration https://kkconsultant.net/ngo-and-trust-registration/ Internal Passing Juice
Partnership Registration https://kkconsultant.net/partnership-registration/ Internal Passing Juice
Employment Taxation https://kkconsultant.net/employment-taxation/ Internal Passing Juice
Personal Taxation https://kkconsultant.net/personal-taxation/ Internal Passing Juice
Partnership / AOP Taxation https://kkconsultant.net/partnership-aop-taxation/ Internal Passing Juice
Corporate Taxation https://kkconsultant.net/corporate-taxation/ Internal Passing Juice
NGO Taxation https://kkconsultant.net/ngo-taxation/ Internal Passing Juice
Provincial Sales Tax https://kkconsultant.net/provincial-sales-tax/ Internal Passing Juice
Tax Advisory Services https://kkconsultant.net/tax-advisory-services/ Internal Passing Juice
WeBOC Registration https://kkconsultant.net/weboc-registration/ Internal Passing Juice
Company Name Reservation https://kkconsultant.net/company-name-reservation/ Internal Passing Juice
Incorporation of a Company https://kkconsultant.net/incorporation-of-a-company/ Internal Passing Juice
Memorandum of Association https://kkconsultant.net/memorandum-of-association/ Internal Passing Juice
Articles of Association https://kkconsultant.net/articles-of-association/ Internal Passing Juice
Winding up of Company https://kkconsultant.net/winding-up-a-company/ Internal Passing Juice
Shares Transfer/Change of Directors https://kkconsultant.net/shares-transferchange-of-directors/ Internal Passing Juice
Changes in MOA https://kkconsultant.net/changes-in-moa/ Internal Passing Juice
Alteration in Paid up Capital https://kkconsultant.net/alteration-in-paid-up-capital/ Internal Passing Juice
Alteration in Authorize Capital https://kkconsultant.net/alteration-in-authorize-capital/ Internal Passing Juice
Change in Company Address https://kkconsultant.net/change-in-company-address/ Internal Passing Juice
Conversion Pvt to SMC-Pvt Ltd. https://kkconsultant.net/conversion-pvt-to-smc-pvt-ltd/ Internal Passing Juice
Conversion of SMC to Pvt Ltd. https://kkconsultant.net/conversion-of-smc-to-pvt-ltd/ Internal Passing Juice
Conversion of Public to Pvt Ltd https://kkconsultant.net/conversion-of-public-to-pvt-ltd/ Internal Passing Juice
Conversion of Pvt to Public Ltd https://kkconsultant.net/conversion-of-pvt-to-public-ltd/ Internal Passing Juice
Appointment of Auditor https://kkconsultant.net/appointment-of-auditor/ Internal Passing Juice
Appointment of Legal Adviser https://kkconsultant.net/appointment-of-legal-adviser/ Internal Passing Juice
Companies Act, 2017 https://kkconsultant.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Companies-Act-2017.pd Internal Passing Juice
Limited Liability Partnership Act, 2017 https://kkconsultant.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Limited-Liability-Par Internal Passing Juice
Single Member Companies Rules,2003 https://kkconsultant.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Single-Member-Compani Internal Passing Juice
Companies Incorporation Regulations https://kkconsultant.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Companies-Incorporati Internal Passing Juice
Employee Login https://kkconsultant.net/webmail Internal Passing Juice
Payment Methods https://kkconsultant.net/payment-options/ Internal Passing Juice
Careers https://kkconsultant.net/careers/ Internal Passing Juice
Download https://kkconsultant.net/download/ Internal Passing Juice
Tracking https://kkconsultant.net/tracking/ Internal Passing Juice
Scam Protection https://kkconsultant.net/category/scam-protection/ Internal Passing Juice
FBR http://fbr.gov.pk External Passing Juice
SECP http://secp.gov.pk External Passing Juice
IPO http://ipo.gov.pk External Passing Juice
PEC http://pec.org.pk External Passing Juice
PSEB http://pseb.pk External Passing Juice
Company Ordinance 1984 https://kkconsultant.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/company-ordinance-198 Internal Passing Juice
Company Ordinance 2016 https://kkconsultant.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/company-ordinance-201 Internal Passing Juice
Check NTN https://kkconsultant.net/check-ntn/ Internal Passing Juice
Check Name Availability https://kkconsultant.net/name-availability/ Internal Passing Juice
Check Active Taxpayer https://kkconsultant.net/check-active-tax-payer/ Internal Passing Juice
Section 147 – Advance Tax paid by the taxpayer https://kkconsultant.net/section-147-advance-tax-paid-by-the-taxpayer/ Internal Passing Juice
Five basic questions related to Section 114 of Income tax Ordinance 2001 https://kkconsultant.net/five-basic-questions-related-to-section-114-of-i Internal Passing Juice
Form 39 – Application for conversion of status from inactive to active company https://kkconsultant.net/form-39-application-for-conversion-of-status-fro Internal Passing Juice
Form 38 – Application for obtaining status of inactive company https://kkconsultant.net/form-38-application-for-obtaining-status-of-inac Internal Passing Juice
Form 21 – Notice of situation of registered office or any change therein https://kkconsultant.net/form-21-notice-of-situation-of-registered-office Internal Passing Juice
FORM D – Annual return of inactive company https://kkconsultant.net/form-d-annual-return-of-inactive-company/ Internal Passing Juice
KK Group of Companies http://kkgoc.com External Passing Juice
- http://kkconsultant.net/# Internal Passing Juice

kkconsultant.net SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
company 16 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
tax 16 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
taxation 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
registration 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
accounting 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
corporate 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
services 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
check 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
conversion 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
financial 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud

accounting single taxation capital ngo office home aops appointment foreign ordinance check services tax management limited name public company ntn active private change corporate pvt individuals inactive alteration conversion changes companies liability form registration member financial paid director rate partnership

kkconsultant.net Usability

Url

16 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Warning! At least one email address has been found in the plain text. Use free antispam protector to hide email from spammers.

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

kkconsultant.net Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

75
files

39
.css

23
.js

13
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://kkconsultant.net/robots.txt kkconsultant.net Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website.

    Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data. We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website. <br><br>Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data.

kkconsultant.net PageSpeed Insights

Analyzing...

kkconsultant.net Statics

  • World Ranking 1,438,101
  • Country of Popular Pakistan
  • Country Ranking Pakistan - PK 25,677
  • Ranking Change +398064
kkconsultant.net Alexa Ranking Chart
kkconsultant.net Alexa Ranking Chart
kkconsultant.net Alexa Traffic Chart
kkconsultant.net Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

kkconsultant.net Backlink Statics - 1
kkconsultant.net Backlink Statics - 2