Website review layer.id

layer.id

√ Layer Identity

March 26 2020 layer.id

Official Website of Layer Identity Agencies

SEO Score
Loading...
Speed Score
Loading...
Design Score

layer.id SEO Performance Report

16 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

43 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

39 piece
Images

We found 39 images on this web page. 11 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

4 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

layer.id SEO Content

1 piece
H1
0 piece
H2
36 piece
H3
3 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • Layer Identity H1
  • 10 Rekomendasi Merek Essence Wajah terbaik beserta cara pemakaiannya H3
  • 10 Rekomendasi Sabun Wajah Yang Bagus Untuk Kulit Berminyak H3
  • 11 Rekomendasi Krim Malam Terbaik H3
  • 17 Merk Sabun Muka untuk Kulit Berjerawat Terbaik H3
  • Rekomendasi 10 Merk Body Lotion yang Bagus untuk Mencerahkan Kulit H3
  • 5 Cara Putihkan Leher dengan Cepat, Alami dan Ampuh! H3
  • 13 Merk Sunblock Terbaik untuk Kulit Badan H3
  • 12 Merk Shampo Pelurus Rambut Terbaik H3
  • 14 Merk Hair Tonic yang Ampuh dan Terbaik di Indonesia H3
  • 10 Rekomendasi Merk Masker untuk Rambut Rontok yang Bagus dan Murah H3
  • Deretan 15 Merk Sisir Lipat Pomade Terbaik H3
  • Kenali 3 Fakta Tentang Pomade Rambut H3
  • 15 Merk Cat Rambut yang Halal Terbaik H3
  • 18 Merek Pomade Terbaik yang Bagus untuk Pria H3
  • 10 Merk Produk Exfoliator Terbaik 2020 H3
  • 13 Merk Bedak untuk Kulit Wajah Berminyak Terbaik H3
  • Rekomendasi 10 Merk Body Lotion yang Bagus untuk Mencerahkan Kulit H3
  • 4 Cara agar Lebih Optimal dalam Digital Marketing Update 2020 H3
  • 10 Rekomendasi Mesin Jahit Portable Terbaik yang Awet H3
  • Sering Alergi Pakai Skincare? Lakukan Tes Alergi Berikut ini H3
  • 10 Merk Produk Exfoliator Terbaik 2020 H3
  • 10 Rekomendasi Merek Essence Wajah terbaik beserta cara pemakaiannya H3
  • 10 Rekomendasi Merek Essence Wajah terbaik beserta cara pemakaiannya H3
  • 10 Rekomendasi Sabun Wajah Yang Bagus Untuk Kulit Berminyak H3
  • 11 Rekomendasi Krim Malam Terbaik H3
  • 17 Merk Sabun Muka untuk Kulit Berjerawat Terbaik H3
  • Perawatan Wajah H3
  • Sering Alergi Pakai Skincare? Lakukan Tes Alergi Berikut ini H3
  • 10 Rekomendasi Sabun Wajah Yang Bagus Untuk Kulit Berminyak H3
  • 10 Cara Merawat Wajah Agar Tidak Kusam & Kembali Cerah H3
  • 9 Cara Simpel Hilangkan Beruntusan dengan Cepat dan Alami ala Eunha... H3
  • Perawatan Rambut H3
  • 12 Merk Shampo Pelurus Rambut Terbaik H3
  • 14 Merk Hair Tonic yang Ampuh dan Terbaik di Indonesia H3
  • 10 Rekomendasi Merk Masker untuk Rambut Rontok yang Bagus dan Murah H3
  • 10 Tren Baju dan Kerudung ditahun 2020 H3
  • Skincare H4
  • Fashion H4
  • @layeridentity H4

Og Meta Properties

Stay Secure Online!
type website
title √ Layer Identity
description Official Website of Layer Identity Agencies
url https://www.layer.id/
site_name Layer Identity
image https://www.layer.id/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/Logo-Layer-kecil.png
image:width 1280
image:height 720
image:secure_url https://www.layer.id/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/Logo-Layer-kecil.png

layer.id SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 98.33%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 1.67%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
Krim Malam https://layer.id/category/skin-care/krim-malam/ Internal Passing Juice
Pelembab Wajah https://layer.id/category/skin-care/pelembab-wajah/ Internal Passing Juice
Sabun Wajah https://layer.id/category/skin-care/sabun-wajah/ Internal Passing Juice
Body Lotion https://layer.id/category/body-care/body-lotion/ Internal Passing Juice
Pemutih Kulit https://layer.id/category/body-care/pemutih-kulit/ Internal Passing Juice
Sunblock https://layer.id/category/body-care/sunblock/ Internal Passing Juice
Hair Mask https://layer.id/category/hair-care/hair-mask/ Internal Passing Juice
Hair Shampoo https://layer.id/category/hair-care/hair-shampoo/ Internal Passing Juice
Hair Tonic https://layer.id/category/hair-care/hair-tonic/ Internal Passing Juice
Cat Rambut https://layer.id/category/hair-style/cat-rambut/ Internal Passing Juice
Pomade https://layer.id/category/hair-style/pomade/ Internal Passing Juice
Bedak https://layer.id/category/makeup/bedak/ Internal Passing Juice
Perawatan Rambut https://layer.id/category/perawatan-rambut/ Internal Passing Juice
Perawatan Wajah https://layer.id/category/perawatan-wajah/ Internal Passing Juice
Skin Care https://layer.id/category/skin-care/ Internal Passing Juice
10 Rekomendasi Merek Essence Wajah terbaik beserta cara pemakaiannya https://layer.id/essence-wajah-terbaik/ Internal Passing Juice
10 Rekomendasi Sabun Wajah Yang Bagus Untuk Kulit Berminyak https://layer.id/sabun-wajah-yang-bagus-untuk-kulit-berminyak/ Internal Passing Juice
11 Rekomendasi Krim Malam Terbaik https://layer.id/rekomendasi-krim-malam-terbaik/ Internal Passing Juice
17 Merk Sabun Muka untuk Kulit Berjerawat Terbaik https://layer.id/sabun-muka-untuk-kulit-berjerawat/ Internal Passing Juice
Body Care https://layer.id/category/body-care/ Internal Passing Juice
Rekomendasi 10 Merk Body Lotion yang Bagus untuk Mencerahkan Kulit https://layer.id/merk-body-lotion-yang-bagus-untuk-mencerahkan-kulit/ Internal Passing Juice
5 Cara Putihkan Leher dengan Cepat, Alami dan Ampuh! https://layer.id/putihkan-leher-dengan-cepat/ Internal Passing Juice
13 Merk Sunblock Terbaik untuk Kulit Badan https://layer.id/sunblock-terbaik-untuk-kulit-badan/ Internal Passing Juice
Hair Care https://layer.id/category/hair-care/ Internal Passing Juice
12 Merk Shampo Pelurus Rambut Terbaik https://layer.id/shampo-pelurus-rambut/ Internal Passing Juice
14 Merk Hair Tonic yang Ampuh dan Terbaik di Indonesia https://layer.id/hair-tonic-yang-ampuh/ Internal Passing Juice
10 Rekomendasi Merk Masker untuk Rambut Rontok yang Bagus dan Murah https://layer.id/merk-masker-untuk-rambut-rontok/ Internal Passing Juice
Hair Style https://layer.id/category/hair-style/ Internal Passing Juice
Deretan 15 Merk Sisir Lipat Pomade Terbaik https://layer.id/sisir-lipat-pomade-terbaik/ Internal Passing Juice
Kenali 3 Fakta Tentang Pomade Rambut https://layer.id/fakta-tentang-pomade-rambut/ Internal Passing Juice
15 Merk Cat Rambut yang Halal Terbaik https://layer.id/cat-rambut-yang-halal-terbaik/ Internal Passing Juice
18 Merek Pomade Terbaik yang Bagus untuk Pria https://layer.id/merek-pomade-terbaik/ Internal Passing Juice
Makeup https://layer.id/category/makeup/ Internal Passing Juice
10 Merk Produk Exfoliator Terbaik 2020 https://layer.id/merk-produk-exfoliator/ Internal Passing Juice
13 Merk Bedak untuk Kulit Wajah Berminyak Terbaik https://layer.id/bedak-untuk-kulit-wajah-berminyak/ Internal Passing Juice
Perawatan http://layer.id/# Internal Passing Juice
Amzari https://layer.id/author/amzari/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://layer.id/merk-body-lotion-yang-bagus-untuk-mencerahkan-kulit/#res Internal Passing Juice
Digital Marketing https://layer.id/category/digital-marketing/ Internal Passing Juice
4 Cara agar Lebih Optimal dalam Digital Marketing Update 2020 https://layer.id/optimal-digital-marketing/ Internal Passing Juice
Nuria Azahrah https://layer.id/author/nuria/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://layer.id/optimal-digital-marketing/#respond Internal Passing Juice
Elektronik https://layer.id/category/elektronik/ Internal Passing Juice
10 Rekomendasi Mesin Jahit Portable Terbaik yang Awet https://layer.id/mesin-jahit-portable-terbaik-yang-awet/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://layer.id/mesin-jahit-portable-terbaik-yang-awet/#respond Internal Passing Juice
Sering Alergi Pakai Skincare? Lakukan Tes Alergi Berikut ini https://layer.id/sering-alergi-pakai-skincare/ Internal Passing Juice
Rizkita Nella https://layer.id/author/rizkita/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://layer.id/sering-alergi-pakai-skincare/#respond Internal Passing Juice
Dhanang Setyawan https://layer.id/author/dhunung/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://layer.id/merk-produk-exfoliator/#respond Internal Passing Juice
LayerID https://layer.id/author/admin/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://layer.id/essence-wajah-terbaik/#respond Internal Passing Juice
10 Cara Merawat Wajah Agar Tidak Kusam & Kembali Cerah https://layer.id/cara-merawat-wajah-agar-tidak-kusam/ Internal Passing Juice
9 Cara Simpel Hilangkan Beruntusan dengan Cepat dan Alami ala Eunha... https://layer.id/9-cara-simpel-hilangkan-beruntusan-dengan-cepat-dan-alam Internal Passing Juice
Ibal007 https://layer.id/author/ibal007/ Internal Passing Juice
- https://layer.id/shampo-pelurus-rambut/#respond Internal Passing Juice
10 Tren Baju dan Kerudung ditahun 2020 https://layer.id/tren-baju-dan-kerudung/ Internal Passing Juice
@layeridentity https://instagram.com/layeridentity/ External Passing Juice
About me https://layer.id/about-me/ Internal Passing Juice
Contact https://layer.id/contact/ Internal Passing Juice

layer.id SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
wajah 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
body 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
perawatan 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
pomade 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
terbaik 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
hair 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
rambut 7 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
yang 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
care 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
merk 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud

all bagus care kulit cara tonic rekomendasi terbaik nella dan style ampuh ini lotion march merek pelembab cat yang body perawatan hair amzari sering alergi rambut pemutih merk untuk lakukan rizkita berikut sunblock wajah pomade skincare mencerahkan beserta pakai tes

layer.id Usability

Url

8 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

layer.id Optimization


Gzip
active!

56
files

9
.css

8
.js

39
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://layer.id/robots.txt layer.id Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website.

    Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data. We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website. <br><br>Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data.

layer.id PageSpeed Insights

Analyzing...

layer.id Statics

  • World Ranking 9,605,690
  • Country of Popular N/A
  • Country Ranking N/A
  • Ranking Change N/A
layer.id Alexa Ranking Chart
layer.id Alexa Ranking Chart
layer.id Alexa Traffic Chart
layer.id Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

layer.id Backlink Statics - 1
layer.id Backlink Statics - 2