Website review lootdeal.in

lootdeal.in favicon lootdeal.in

Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer : Loot deals, Zomato offer

September 15 2021 lootdeal.in

Loot deals, Zomato offer swiggy coupon, amazon flipkart offer deals , grocery supermert pantry Deals, Myntra Ajio offer, Free Sample, tricks and tips, flash sale. .

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

Lootdeal.in SEO Performance Report

100 letters
Title

Ideally, your title should contain between 10 and 70 characters (spaces included). Use word counter tool to calculate text length.

161 letters
Description

Ideally, your meta description should contain between 70 and 160 characters (spaces included). Use word counter tool to calculate text length.

30 piece
Images

We found 30 images on this web page. 1 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

21 %
Text/HTML Ratio

Good, this page's ratio of text to HTML code is higher than 15, but lower than 25 percent.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

lootdeal.in SEO Content

0 piece
H1
0 piece
H2
16 piece
H3
0 piece
H4
1 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • Mobikwik Recharge Loot : Get Free Rs. 50 or Rs. 10 Mobile Recharge H3
  • Best 15 Most Popular Hair Oil Brands to Buy in India H3
  • Top 10 Useful and Smart Kitchen Tools You Must Have H3
  • Jio New Cadbury Offer – Win Jio Free Data + Rs. 5000 Voucher H3
  • Best Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer Brands Under Rs. 250 H3
  • Best Oral Care Products in Affordable Price H3
  • Get Free ₹100/50/20 Paytm Cash By Adding Money H3
  • Top 15 Best Selling Induction Cooktop Under Rs. 2500 H3
  • Droom Super Sipper Sale – Sipper Bottle Only at Rs. 9 H3
  • Methods of How to Get Hotstar Premium Membership Free H3
  • Best Sewing Machine For Home Under Rs. 5000 H3
  • How to Get Gaana+ Premium 3 & 6 Months Subscription For Free H3
  • Buy Latest Saree Collection in Affordable Price H3
  • Best 15 Top-Rated Dry Irons at Best Price H3
  • Best 15 Lip Balm Under Rs. 200 H3
  • Check 15 Best Selling Mobile on Today H3
  • Latest Posts H5

Og Meta Properties

locale en_US
type website
title Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer
description Loot deals, Zomato offer swiggy coupon, amazon flipkart offer deals , grocery supermert pantry Deals, Myntra Ajio offer, Free Sample, tricks and tips, flash sale
url https://www.lootdeal.in/
site_name Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer

lootdeal.in SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 99.12%

  • External Links [DoFollow 0.88%]

  • External Links [NoFollow 0%]

lootdeal.in - In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Relationships
Join Here https://telegram.me/lootstricks External DoFollow
Free Sample Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/freebie/ Internal DoFollow
Top sale Offer & Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon-sale-loot/ Internal DoFollow
Flipkart Supermart Grocery Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-loot-deals/flipkart-superm Internal DoFollow
Flipkart Quiz Answers https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart-quiz-answers/ Internal DoFollow
ajio Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/ajio-deals/ Internal DoFollow
Best Loot Deals Offer https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/ Internal DoFollow
Freecharge https://lootdeal.in/category/freecharge/ Internal DoFollow
Domino’s https://lootdeal.in/category/dominos/ Internal DoFollow
Sitemap https://lootdeal.in/sitemap_index.xml Internal DoFollow
Affiliate Disclosure https://lootdeal.in/affiliate-disclosure/ Internal DoFollow
Home https://lootdeal.in/ Internal DoFollow
Live Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/loot-deals/ Internal DoFollow
Loot Deals & Discount Offer http://lootdeal.in/# Internal DoFollow
Amazon Offers and Coupons https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/amzn/ Internal DoFollow
amazon grocery and pantry Loot https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/amazon-grocery-pantry-loot/ Internal DoFollow
Flipkart Loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/flipkart/ Internal DoFollow
flipkart supermart grocery loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/flipkart-supermart-grocery-loot-deals/ Internal DoFollow
Zomato loot coupon and offer https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/zomato/ Internal DoFollow
mamaearth https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mamaearth/ Internal DoFollow
Mobikwik https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mobikwik/ Internal DoFollow
Myntra Loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/myntra/ Internal DoFollow
PayTm https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/paytm-loot-deals/ Internal DoFollow
Paytm deal https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/paytm-deal/ Internal DoFollow
pharmeasy https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/pharmeasy/ Internal DoFollow
Licious https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/licious/ Internal DoFollow
PharmEasy loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/pharmeasy-loot-deals/ Internal DoFollow
boat https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/boat/ Internal DoFollow
Domino’s deals offer online https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/dominos-offer/ Internal DoFollow
swiggy Coupons Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/swiggy-coupons-loot-deals/ Internal DoFollow
MensXP https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mensxp/ Internal DoFollow
Lootdeal https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/lootdeal/ Internal DoFollow
Lakme https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/lakme/ Internal DoFollow
Mojo pizza https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mojo-pizza/ Internal DoFollow
Faasos https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/faasos/ Internal DoFollow
Tatacliq https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/tatacliq/ Internal DoFollow
ShopClues https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/shopclues/ Internal DoFollow
Beardo loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/beardo-loot-deals/ Internal DoFollow
Ustraa https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/ustraa/ Internal DoFollow
Freecharge https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/freecharge/ Internal DoFollow
McDonulds https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mcdonulds/ Internal DoFollow
amazon quiz answers trick https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-quiz-answers-trick/ Internal DoFollow
Ajio Quiz answers Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/ajio-quiz/ Internal DoFollow
Free loot Sample : Get Marvel Merchandise voucher worth Rs. 1000 for Free https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-sample-get-marvel-merchandise-voucher-worth Internal DoFollow
Free loot chaicraft : Get a tea Sample free https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-chaicraft-get-a-tea-sample-free/ Internal DoFollow
Free Colgate Sample : get Colgate Diabetes Toothpaste at 0 Rs https://lootdeal.in/free-sample-colgate-diabetes-toothpaste/ Internal DoFollow
Free Sample loot : Get free Ph kit https://lootdeal.in/free-sample-loot-get-free-ph-kit/ Internal DoFollow
(Freebies) get Free Sample nicotex gums patch https://lootdeal.in/freebies-get-free-sample-nicotex-gums-patch/ Internal DoFollow
Knorr : FREE MASALA SAMPLES https://lootdeal.in/knorr-free-masala-samples/ Internal DoFollow
Free Sample loot – Homingos Get 2 Smart Photos for FREE. https://lootdeal.in/freebies-homingos-promocode-loot-free-products/ Internal DoFollow
Free loot : Get Free Eyeglasses Or Sunglasses From EyeMyEye at 0 Rs https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-get-free-eyeglasses-100-off/ Internal DoFollow
HEALTH LOOT DEALS ONLINE https://lootdeal.in/category/health-personal-care/ Internal DoFollow
FASHION LOOT DEALS https://lootdeal.in/category/fashion-deals/ Internal DoFollow
KITCHEN LOOT DEALS https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/ Internal DoFollow
GROCERY FOOD LOOT https://lootdeal.in/category/grocery-gourmet-foods/ Internal DoFollow
Mobile and Laptop loot offers https://lootdeal.in/category/laptop-loots/ Internal DoFollow
About https://lootdeal.in/about/ Internal DoFollow
Contact Us https://lootdeal.in/contact-us-2/ Internal DoFollow
Mobikwik Recharge Loot : Get Free Rs. 50 or Rs. 10 Mobile Recharge https://lootdeal.in/mobikwik-recharge-loot-get-free-rs-50-or-rs-10-mobile Internal DoFollow
mobikwik cashback https://lootdeal.in/category/mobikwik-cashback/ Internal DoFollow
Best 15 Most Popular Hair Oil Brands to Buy in India https://lootdeal.in/best-15-most-popular-hair-oil-brands-to-buy-in-india/ Internal DoFollow
Hair oil https://lootdeal.in/category/hair/hair-oil/ Internal DoFollow
Top 10 Useful and Smart Kitchen Tools You Must Have https://lootdeal.in/top-10-useful-and-smart-kitchen-tools-you-must-have/ Internal DoFollow
Kitchen tools https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/kitchen-tools/ Internal DoFollow
Jio New Cadbury Offer – Win Jio Free Data + Rs. 5000 Voucher https://lootdeal.in/jio-new-cadbury-offer-win-jio-free-data-rs-5000-vouch Internal DoFollow
Jio Free Data https://lootdeal.in/category/jio-free-recharge/jio-free-data/ Internal DoFollow
Best Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer Brands Under Rs. 250 https://lootdeal.in/best-alcohol-based-hand-sanitizer-brands-under-rs-250 Internal DoFollow
Hand Sanitizers https://lootdeal.in/category/hand-sanitizers/ Internal DoFollow
Best Oral Care Products in Affordable Price https://lootdeal.in/best-oral-care-products-in-affordable-price/ Internal DoFollow
Oral Care https://lootdeal.in/category/oralcare/ Internal DoFollow
Get Free ₹100/50/20 Paytm Cash By Adding Money https://lootdeal.in/get-free-%e2%82%b9100-50-20-paytm-cash-by-adding-mone Internal DoFollow
Paytm cashback loot https://lootdeal.in/category/paytm/paytm-loot-offer/paytm-cashback-loot/ Internal DoFollow
Top 15 Best Selling Induction Cooktop Under Rs. 2500 https://lootdeal.in/top-15-best-selling-induction-cooktop-under-rs-2500/ Internal DoFollow
Induction cooktop https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/induction-cooktop/ Internal DoFollow
- https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/droom/ Internal DoFollow
Droom Super Sipper Sale – Sipper Bottle Only at Rs. 9 https://lootdeal.in/droom-super-sipper-sale-sipper-bottle-only-at-rs-9/ Internal DoFollow
Droom Sale https://lootdeal.in/category/droom-sale/ Internal DoFollow
Methods of How to Get Hotstar Premium Membership Free https://lootdeal.in/methods-of-how-to-get-hotstar-premium-membership-free Internal DoFollow
free Hotstar premium membership https://lootdeal.in/category/free-hotstar-premium-membership/ Internal DoFollow
Best Sewing Machine For Home Under Rs. 5000 https://lootdeal.in/best-sewing-machine-for-home-under-rs-5000/ Internal DoFollow
Sewing Machine https://lootdeal.in/category/sewing-machine/ Internal DoFollow
- https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/gaana/ Internal DoFollow
How to Get Gaana+ Premium 3 & 6 Months Subscription For Free https://lootdeal.in/how-to-get-gaana-premium-3-6-months-subscription-for- Internal DoFollow
Gaana plus subscription FREE https://lootdeal.in/category/gaana-plus-subscription-free/ Internal DoFollow
Buy Latest Saree Collection in Affordable Price https://lootdeal.in/buy-latest-saree-collection-in-affordable-price/ Internal DoFollow
Sarees https://lootdeal.in/category/sarees/ Internal DoFollow
Ajio Offers https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/ajio-loot-offers/ Internal DoFollow
Best 15 Top-Rated Dry Irons at Best Price https://lootdeal.in/best-15-top-rated-dry-irons-at-best-price/ Internal DoFollow
Dry Iron https://lootdeal.in/category/dry-iron/ Internal DoFollow
Best 15 Lip Balm Under Rs. 200 https://lootdeal.in/best-15-lip-balm-under-rs-200/ Internal DoFollow
Lip balm https://lootdeal.in/category/beauty-and-grooming/lip-balm/ Internal DoFollow
1 https://lootdeal.in/ Internal DoFollow
2 https://lootdeal.in/page/2/ Internal DoFollow
3 https://lootdeal.in/page/3/ Internal DoFollow
204 https://lootdeal.in/page/204/ Internal DoFollow
zomato coupon loots https://lootdeal.in/category/zomato/ Internal DoFollow
Zomato Loot Offers https://lootdeal.in/category/food/zomato-food/ Internal DoFollow
Zomato Myntra https://lootdeal.in/category/zomato/zomato-myntra/ Internal DoFollow
Swiggy Loot offers https://lootdeal.in/category/swiggy/ Internal DoFollow
Amazon Fashion Wardrobe Refresh Sale Loot Offer https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-fashion-wardrobe-refresh-sale- Internal DoFollow
amazon pantry offer Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals/ama Internal DoFollow
Amazon Super Value Day sale deals https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals/ Internal DoFollow
(Best loot) mobile Upgrade Sale Loot Offer + SBI Card Discount https://lootdeal.in/mobile-exchange-loot-offer-on-amazon-sbi-card-offer/ Internal DoFollow
Amazon pantry loot : Upto 60% Off On Pantry Products. https://lootdeal.in/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals-200-rs-cashback-on- Internal DoFollow
Flipkart Cooling days sale https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart-sale/flipkart-cooling-days-sale/ Internal DoFollow
Flipkart Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/ Internal DoFollow
Flipkart Super Saver Days Sale Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-loot-deals/flipkart-super- Internal DoFollow
Flipkart Supercoins loot https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-supercoins-loot/ Internal DoFollow
Amazon Daily Quiz Answers Trick : Amazon all Quiz answer Today https://lootdeal.in/amazon-daily-quiz-answers-trick-amazon-all-quiz-answe Internal DoFollow
Flipkart all quiz answers trick : Flipkart All quiz answers today https://lootdeal.in/flipkart-all-quiz-answers-trick-flipkart-all-quiz-ans Internal DoFollow
Ajio Quiz Trick : all answers 2021 https://lootdeal.in/ajio-quiz-all-answers-24-may/ Internal DoFollow
Check 15 Best Selling Mobile on Today https://lootdeal.in/check-15-best-selling-mobile-on-amazon-today/ Internal DoFollow
Terms/Disclaimer https://lootdeal.in/terms-disclaimer/ Internal DoFollow
Lost Password? https://lootdeal.in/wp-login.php?action=lostpassword Internal DoFollow

lootdeal.in SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency for Lootdeal.in

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
ago 15 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
loot 11 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
best 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
deals 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
flipkart 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
free 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
days 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
get 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
password 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
weeks 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
under 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
gaana 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud for lootdeal.in

hair X2 get X5 care X2 username X2 affordable X2 flipkart X8 jio X3 sewing X2 hotstar X2 droom X3 days X6 ago X15 free X8 password X4 sipper X2 under X4 induction X2 brands X2 balm X2 loot X11 hours X2 hand X2 oral X2 how X2 best X8 lip X2 subscription X2 paytm X3 oil X2 mobikwik X3 dry X2 sale X2 recharge X2 account X3 login X2 price X3 machine X2 new X3 gaana X3 join X2 data X2 weeks X4 week X3 latest X2 deals X8 tools X2 cashback X2 already X2 premium X3 membership X2

lootdeal.in Usability

Url

11 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

lootdeal.in Optimization

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
61
files
9
.css
22
.js
30
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://lootdeal.in/robots.txt lootdeal.in Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Lootdeal.in Website Statics

  • lootdeal.in IP No 139.162.197.216
  • Country of Popular United Kingdom
  • Time Zone Europe/London
  • ISP Linode, LLC

Backlink Statics

lootdeal.in Backlink Statics - 1
lootdeal.in Backlink Statics - 2

lootdeal.in Site Summary

mobikwik recharge loot : get free rs. 50 or rs. 10 mobile recharge, best 15 most popular hair oil brands to buy in india, top 10 useful and smart kitchen tools you must have, jio new cadbury offer – win jio free data + rs. 5000 voucher, best alcohol based hand sanitizer brands under rs. 250, best oral care products in affordable price, get free ₹100/50/20 paytm cash by adding money, top 15 best selling induction cooktop under rs. 2500, droom super sipper sale – sipper bottle only at rs. 9, methods of how to get hotstar premium membership free, best sewing machine for home under rs. 5000, how to get gaana+ premium 3 & 6 months subscription for free, buy latest saree collection in affordable price, best 15 top-rated dry irons at best price, best 15 lip balm under rs. 200, check 15 best selling mobile on today , latest posts, hair, get, care, username, affordable, flipkart, jio, sewing, hotstar, droom, days, ago, free, password, sipper, under, induction, brands, balm, loot, hours, hand, oral, how, best, lip, subscription, paytm, oil, mobikwik, dry, sale, recharge, account, login, price, machine, new, gaana, join, data, weeks, week, latest, deals, tools, cashback, already, premium, membership, lootdeal.in.