Website review pics.io

pics.io favicon pics.io

Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets

January 16 2023 pics.io

Pics.io is a complete solution for digital assets management. Quickly find your creative files, collaborate with colleagues on new projects, and share your work with clients and partners.. .

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

Pics.io SEO Performance Report

61 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

187 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

47 piece
Images

We found 47 images on this web page. 2 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

16 %
Text/HTML Ratio

Good, this page's ratio of text to HTML code is higher than 15, but lower than 25 percent.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Too Bad, you have Iframes on the web pages, this mean that content in an Iframe cannot be indexed.

Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets SEO Content

1 piece
H1
14 piece
H2
0 piece
H3
0 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • The All-in-one Cost-effective Solution for Distributed Teams! H1
  • Create all-in-one digital hub for all assets H2
  • Easily access data at any time H2
  • Share any files with your colleagues H2
  • Trusted by various businesses around the world H2
  • Connect the tools you use every day H2
  • Develop all-in-one digital assets hub H2
  • Develop all-in-one digital assets hub H2
  • Find digital files easily H2
  • Find digital files easily H2
  • Share content without effort H2
  • Share content without effort H2
  • Track changes in your project H2
  • Track changes in your project H2
  • Trusted by various businesses around the world H2

Og Meta Properties

title Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets
type article
url https://pics.io/
image https://landing-assets.pics.io/img/cover/cover.jpg
description Pics.io is a complete solution for digital assets management. Quickly find your creative files, collaborate with colleagues on new projects, and share your work with clients and partners.

pics.io SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 97.5%

  • External Links [DoFollow 0%]

  • External Links [NoFollow 2.5%]

pics.io - In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Relationships
How it works http://pics.io/./how-it-works Internal DoFollow
Analytics & reporting http://pics.io/./analytics Internal NoFollow
Assets Sharing http://pics.io/./assets-sharing Internal NoFollow
Branding http://pics.io/./branding Internal NoFollow
Collections http://pics.io/./collections Internal NoFollow
Data Migration http://pics.io/./data-migration-services Internal NoFollow
File comparison http://pics.io/./file-comparison Internal NoFollow
Face Recognition http://pics.io/./face-recognition Internal NoFollow
Inboxes http://pics.io/./inbox Internal NoFollow
Keywords Search http://pics.io/./keywords-search Internal NoFollow
Metadata http://pics.io/./metadata Internal NoFollow
PDF Viewer http://pics.io/./pdf-viewer Internal NoFollow
Unrestricted Digital Library http://pics.io/./unrestricted-digital-library Internal NoFollow
Version Control http://pics.io/./version-control Internal NoFollow
View Sketch online http://pics.io/./view-sketch-online Internal NoFollow
Watermarking http://pics.io/./watermarking Internal NoFollow
Pricing http://pics.io/./pricing Internal DoFollow
Use Cases http://pics.io/./digital-asset-management Internal DoFollow
Brand Asset Management http://pics.io/./brand-asset-management Internal NoFollow
Creative Project Management http://pics.io/./creative-project-management Internal NoFollow
Marketing Asset Management http://pics.io/./marketing-digital-asset-management Internal NoFollow
Video Asset Management http://pics.io/./video-asset-management Internal NoFollow
Business http://pics.io/./business Internal NoFollow
Designers http://pics.io/./design-management-for-designers Internal NoFollow
Non-profits http://pics.io/./dam-for-nonprofits Internal NoFollow
Schools, colleges, universities http://pics.io/./dam-for-education Internal NoFollow
Software Developers http://pics.io/./design-management-software-for-developers Internal NoFollow
Integrations http://pics.io/./integrations Internal DoFollow
Google Drive http://pics.io/./google-drive-integration Internal NoFollow
Amazon S3 http://pics.io/./amazon-s3-integration Internal NoFollow
Shopify http://pics.io/./shopify-integration Internal NoFollow
Slack http://pics.io/./slack-integration Internal NoFollow
Add-ons for Google Workspace http://pics.io/./gsuite-integration Internal NoFollow
Adobe After Effects http://pics.io/./adobe-after-effects-integration Internal NoFollow
Adobe Illustrator http://pics.io/./adobe-illustrator-integration Internal NoFollow
Adobe InDesign http://pics.io/./adobe-indesign-integration Internal NoFollow
Adobe Photoshop http://pics.io/./adobe-photoshop-integration Internal NoFollow
Adobe Premiere Pro http://pics.io/./adobe-premiere-pro-integration Internal NoFollow
ClickUp http://pics.io/./clickup-integration Internal NoFollow
Easy Projects http://pics.io/./easy-projects Internal NoFollow
Google Docs http://pics.io/./google-docs Internal NoFollow
Google Forms http://pics.io/./google-forms Internal NoFollow
Google Sheets http://pics.io/./google-sheets Internal NoFollow
Google Slides http://pics.io/./google-slides Internal NoFollow
Hootsuite http://pics.io/./hootsuite-integration Internal NoFollow
HubSpot http://pics.io/./hubspot-integration Internal NoFollow
Mobile app http://pics.io/./app-mobile Internal NoFollow
Monday.com http://pics.io/./monday-com-integration Internal NoFollow
Salesforce http://pics.io/./salesforce-integration Internal NoFollow
Trello http://pics.io/./trello-integration Internal NoFollow
Wrike http://pics.io/./wrike-integration Internal NoFollow
Zapier http://pics.io/./zapier-integration Internal NoFollow
Zoho CRM http://pics.io/./zoho-integration Internal NoFollow
Resources https://blog.pics.io/ Internal DoFollow
Book a Demo http://pics.io/./book-a-demo Internal NoFollow
Custom Development http://pics.io/./custom-development Internal NoFollow
DAM Benefits Report 2020 http://pics.io/./dam-benefits-report Internal NoFollow
DAM Quick Start Guide http://pics.io/./dam-quick-start Internal NoFollow
DAM Training http://pics.io/./digital-asset-management-training Internal NoFollow
Glossary http://pics.io/./glossary Internal NoFollow
Google Workspace Maximizer http://pics.io/./g-workspace-maximizer Internal NoFollow
Help Center https://help.pics.io Internal DoFollow
Metadata Playbook http://pics.io/./metadata-playbook Internal NoFollow
Smart File Organizer http://pics.io/./smart-file-organizer Internal NoFollow
What is DAM? http://pics.io/./what-is-dam Internal NoFollow
Log in http://pics.io/# Internal DoFollow
About us http://pics.io/./about-us Internal DoFollow
Status page https://status.pics.io/ Internal DoFollow
Raw.pics.io https://raw.pics.io Internal NoFollow
Converts RAW to JPEG https://raw.pics.io/convert-raw-to-jpeg Internal DoFollow
Converts CR2 images https://raw.pics.io/convert-cr2-to-jpeg Internal DoFollow
Converts NEF images https://raw.pics.io/convert-nef-to-jpeg Internal DoFollow
How to convert https://raw.pics.io/how-to Internal DoFollow
Convert PDF to JPG https://raw.pics.io/pdf-to-jpg Internal DoFollow
Convert JPG to PDF https://raw.pics.io/jpg-to-pdf Internal DoFollow
Terms of Service http://pics.io/pics.io/terms-of-service Internal NoFollow
Privacy Policy http://pics.io/pics.io/privacy-policy Internal NoFollow
Cookies Policy http://pics.io/pics.io/cookies Internal NoFollow
Privacy Policy https://policies.google.com/privacy External NoFollow
Terms of Service https://policies.google.com/terms External NoFollow

pics.io SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency for Pics.io

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
integration 24 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
google 19 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
digital 17 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
picsio 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
files 13 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
assets 12 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
please 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
asset 10 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
management 10 0.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
enter 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
adobe 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
email 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud for pics.io

assets X12 all-- X7 share X8 how X5 picsio X13 all X8 hub X4 dam X8 integration X24 email X9 more X5 already X4 content X9 please X10 time X8 log X4 enter X9 management X10 digital X17 team X4 files X13 marketing X7 cloud X5 account X4 access X5 data X4 free X4 easily X6 asset X10 google X19 library X4 easy X6 control X4 workspace X4 work X5 drive X5 register X4 media X4 service X4 pdf X5 sign X4 metadata X5 search X5 storage X8 clients X4 help X5 adobe X9 password X6 images X5 file X7

pics.io Usability

Url

7 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Warning! At least one email address has been found in the plain text. Use free antispam protector to hide email from spammers.

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

pics.io Optimization

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
51
files
0
.css
4
.js
47
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Great, your website has few CSS files. Great, your website has few CSS files.
  • Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files. Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files.

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://pics.io/robots.txt pics.io Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website.

    Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data. We didn't detect an analytics tool installed on this website. <br><br>Web analytics let you measure visitor activity on your website. You should have at least one analytics tool installed, but It can also be good to install a second in order to cross-check the data.

Pics.io Website Statics

  • pics.io IP No 54.243.40.217
  • Country of Popular United States
  • Time Zone America/New_York
  • ISP Amazon.com, Inc.

Backlink Statics

pics.io Backlink Statics - 1
pics.io Backlink Statics - 2

pics.io Site Summary

the all-in-one cost-effective solution for distributed teams!, create all-in-one digital hub for all assets, easily access data at any time, share any files with your colleagues, trusted by various businesses around the world, connect the tools you use every day, develop all-in-one digital assets hub, develop all-in-one digital assets hub, find digital files easily, find digital files easily, share content without effort, share content without effort, track changes in your project, track changes in your project, trusted by various businesses around the world, assets, all--, share, how, picsio, all, hub, dam, integration, email, more, already, content, please, time, log, enter, management, digital, team, files, marketing, cloud, account, access, data, free, easily, asset, google, library, easy, control, workspace, work, drive, register, media, service, pdf, sign, metadata, search, storage, clients, help, adobe, password, images, file, pics.io.