Website review piratepc.net

piratepc.net

PiratePC | Cracked PC Software

SEO Score: 91 August 16 2020 piratepc.net UPDATE!

PiratePC Provides World Famous Cracks, Serial Keys, Patches for any PC software without surveys. PiratePC is a New Way Of Tech for absolutely free.

piratepc.net SEO Performance Report

30 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

147 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

12 piece
Images

We found 12 images on this web page. Good, most or all of your images have alt attributes

12 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

piratepc.net SEO Content

1 piece
H1
1 piece
H2
11 piece
H3
4 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • PiratePC H1
  • Posts navigation H2
  • IDM 6.38 Build 2 With CRACK (2020) Full Tested! H3
  • x3959 Spotify Premium Accounts Are Here ! (Aug-2020) H3
  • Sidify Music Converter Crack 2.1.1 Full Version H3
  • Techsmith SnagIt 2020.1.4 Build 6413 With Serial Key H3
  • Shadow Defender 1.5.0.726 With Serial Key H3
  • MiniTool Power Data Recovery Business Technician 9.0 With Crack H3
  • Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.3.1148.0100 With Crack H3
  • IObit Malware Fighter Pro 8.1.0.645 With Crack H3
  • Freemake Video Converter 4.1.11.62 Serial Key H3
  • PaperScan Professional 3.0.115 With Full Crack H3
  • YouTube By Click Premium 2.2.135 With Crack H3
  • Search H4
  • Subscribe to Blog via Email H4
  • Categories H4
  • Recent Posts H4

Og Meta Properties

Free Website Traffic to Your Site
type website
title PiratePC
description Cracked PC Software
url https://piratepc.co/
site_name PiratePC
image https://piratepc.co/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/cropped-piratepc-1-3.png
image:width 512
image:height 512
locale en_US

piratepc.net SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 3.45%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 96.55%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
Skip to content http://piratepc.net/#content Internal Passing Juice
Top Menu http://piratepc.net/# Internal Passing Juice
Home https://piratepc.co External Passing Juice
PC Software https://piratepc.co/category/pc-software/ External Passing Juice
DMCA/Copyrights https://piratepc.co/dmca-copyrights/ External Passing Juice
FAQs https://piratepc.co/faqs/ External Passing Juice
Contact Us https://piratepc.co/contact-us/ External Passing Juice
About https://piratepc.co/about-us/ External Passing Juice
PiratePC https://piratepc.co/ External Passing Juice
Accounts https://piratepc.co/category/premium-accounts/ External Passing Juice
Activators https://piratepc.co/category/activators/ External Passing Juice
Antivirus https://piratepc.co/category/antivirus/ External Passing Juice
Backup & Recovery https://piratepc.co/category/backup-and-recovery/ External Passing Juice
Browser https://piratepc.co/category/browsers/ External Passing Juice
CD/DVD Tool https://piratepc.co/category/cd-dvd-tools/ External Passing Juice
Converter https://piratepc.co/category/converter/ External Passing Juice
Audio Converter https://piratepc.co/category/audio-converter/ External Passing Juice
Document Converter https://piratepc.co/category/document-converter/ External Passing Juice
Video Converter https://piratepc.co/category/video-converter/ External Passing Juice
Defragmentation Tool https://piratepc.co/category/defragmentation-tool/ External Passing Juice
Download Manager https://piratepc.co/category/download-manager/ External Passing Juice
Driver Updater https://piratepc.co/category/driver-updater/ External Passing Juice
Editor https://piratepc.co/category/editor/ External Passing Juice
Audio Editor https://piratepc.co/category/audio-editor/ External Passing Juice
Photo Editor https://piratepc.co/category/photo-editor/ External Passing Juice
Video Editor https://piratepc.co/category/video-editor/ External Passing Juice
Emulator https://piratepc.co/category/emulator/ External Passing Juice
File Compression Tool https://piratepc.co/category/file-compression-tool/ External Passing Juice
Guide https://piratepc.co/category/guide/ External Passing Juice
Office Tool https://piratepc.co/category/office-tool/ External Passing Juice
Operating System https://piratepc.co/category/operating-system/ External Passing Juice
Personalization https://piratepc.co/category/personalization/ External Passing Juice
Recorder https://piratepc.co/category/recorder/ External Passing Juice
Audio Recorder https://piratepc.co/category/audio-recorder/ External Passing Juice
Video Recorder https://piratepc.co/category/video-recorder/ External Passing Juice
Security https://piratepc.co/category/security/ External Passing Juice
System Optimizer https://piratepc.co/category/system-optimizer/ External Passing Juice
Utility Tool https://piratepc.co/category/utility-tool/ External Passing Juice
VPN https://piratepc.co/category/vpn/ External Passing Juice
Privacy Policy https://piratepc.co/privacy-policy/ External Passing Juice
IDM 6.38 Build 2 With CRACK (2020) Full Tested! https://piratepc.co/idm-crack/ External Passing Juice
PiratePC https://piratepc.co/author/piratepc/ External Passing Juice
x3959 Spotify Premium Accounts Are Here ! (Aug-2020) https://piratepc.co/spotify-premium-accounts/ External Passing Juice
Sidify Music Converter Crack 2.1.1 Full Version https://piratepc.co/sidify-music-converter-crack/ External Passing Juice
Techsmith SnagIt 2020.1.4 Build 6413 With Serial Key https://piratepc.co/techsmith-snagit-serial-keys/ External Passing Juice
Shadow Defender 1.5.0.726 With Serial Key https://piratepc.co/shadow-defender-serial-key/ External Passing Juice
MiniTool Power Data Recovery Business Technician 9.0 With Crack https://piratepc.co/minitool-power-data-recovery-crack/ External Passing Juice
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.3.1148.0100 With Crack https://piratepc.co/symantec-endpoint-protection-crack/ External Passing Juice
IObit Malware Fighter Pro 8.1.0.645 With Crack https://piratepc.co/iobit-malware-fighter-pro-key/ External Passing Juice
Freemake Video Converter 4.1.11.62 Serial Key https://piratepc.co/freemake-video-converter-key/ External Passing Juice
PaperScan Professional 3.0.115 With Full Crack https://piratepc.co/paperscan-professional-crack/ External Passing Juice
YouTube By Click Premium 2.2.135 With Crack https://piratepc.co/youtube-by-click-premium/ External Passing Juice
2 https://piratepc.co/page/2/ External Passing Juice
62 https://piratepc.co/page/62/ External Passing Juice
IObit Uninstaller Pro 9.6.0.3 With Crack [Fixed 03-Aug-2020] https://piratepc.co/iobit-uninstaller-pro-latest-full/ External Passing Juice
Auslogics Disk Defrag Pro 9.5.0.1 With Crack https://piratepc.co/auslogics-disk-defrag-pro-crack-full/ External Passing Juice
WordPress https://wordpress.org External Passing Juice
HitMag https://themezhut.com/themes/hitmag/ External Passing Juice

piratepc.net SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
crack 24 1.png 1.png 1.png 1.png
august 16 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
download 15 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
converter 15 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
piratepc 14 1.png 1.png 1.png 1.png
software 13 1.png 1.png 1.png 0.png
key 12 0.png 1.png 1.png 1.png
video 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
serial 10 0.png 1.png 1.png 1.png
tool 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud

freemake video piratepc email posts download iobit malware tool crack recovery youtube premium paperscan data defender serial july minitool august power fighter click editor security recorder symantec key accounts spotify shadow converter endpoint software full snagit system pro protection audio

piratepc.net Usability

Url

12 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

piratepc.net Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

19
files

2
.css

5
.js

12
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Perfect. No inline css has been found in HTML tags! Perfect. No inline css has been found in HTML tags!
  • Great, your website has few CSS files. Great, your website has few CSS files.
  • Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files. Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files.

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://piratepc.net/robots.txt piratepc.net Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

piratepc.net PageSpeed Insights

piratepc.net Statics

  • World Ranking 1,531,851
  • Country of Popular Bangladesh
  • Country Ranking Bangladesh - BD 39,094
  • Ranking Change +465226
piratepc.net Alexa Ranking Chart
piratepc.net Alexa Ranking Chart
piratepc.net Alexa Traffic Chart
piratepc.net Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

piratepc.net Backlink Statics - 1
piratepc.net Backlink Statics - 2