Website review piratepc.net

piratepc.net

PiratePC | Cracked PC Software

March 22 2020 piratepc.net

PiratePC Provides World Famous Cracks, Serial Keys, Patches for any PC software without surveys. PiratePC is a New Way Of Tech for absolutely free.

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

piratepc.net SEO Performance Report

30 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

147 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

11 piece
Images

We found 11 images on this web page. 1 alt attributes are empty or missing. Add alternative text so that search engines can better understand the content of your images.

13 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

piratepc.net SEO Content

1 piece
H1
1 piece
H2
10 piece
H3
5 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • PiratePC H1
  • Posts navigation H2
  • IDM 6.36 Build 7 With CRACK (2020) Free H3
  • Sidify Music Converter Crack 2.0.4 Full Version H3
  • Wondershare PDFelement 7 Pro 7.5.0.4769 With Crack H3
  • Mirillis Action! 4.3.0 Full Version With Crack H3
  • YouTube By Click Premium 2.2.125 With Crack H3
  • Bandicam 4.5.7.1660 With Universal Crack H3
  • WinZip Driver Updater 5.33.2.6 With Crack H3
  • NetLimiter Enterprise 4.0.61.0 With Serial Key H3
  • WPS Office Premium 11.2.0.9232 With Crack (2020) H3
  • GOM Player Plus 2.3.51.5315 With Crack H3
  • Search H4
  • Subscribe To Our Youtube H4
  • Subscribe to Blog via Email H4
  • Categories H4
  • Recent Posts H4

Og Meta Properties

Stay Secure Online!
type website
title PiratePC
description Cracked PC Software
url https://piratepc.co/
site_name PiratePC
image https://piratepc.co/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/cropped-piratepc-1-3.png
image:width 512
image:height 512
locale en_US

piratepc.net SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 2.78%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 97.22%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Juice
Skip to content http://piratepc.net/#content Internal Passing Juice
Top Menu http://piratepc.net/# Internal Passing Juice
Home https://piratepc.co External Passing Juice
PC Software https://piratepc.co/category/pc-software/ External Passing Juice
DMCA/Copyrights https://piratepc.co/dmca-copyrights/ External Passing Juice
FAQs https://piratepc.co/faqs/ External Passing Juice
Contact Us https://piratepc.co/contact-us/ External Passing Juice
About https://piratepc.co/about-us/ External Passing Juice
PiratePC https://piratepc.co/ External Passing Juice
Accounts https://piratepc.co/category/premium-accounts/ External Passing Juice
Activators https://piratepc.co/category/activators/ External Passing Juice
Antivirus https://piratepc.co/category/antivirus/ External Passing Juice
Backup & Recovery https://piratepc.co/category/backup-and-recovery/ External Passing Juice
Browser https://piratepc.co/category/browsers/ External Passing Juice
CD/DVD Tool https://piratepc.co/category/cd-dvd-tools/ External Passing Juice
Converter https://piratepc.co/category/converter/ External Passing Juice
Audio Converter https://piratepc.co/category/audio-converter/ External Passing Juice
Document Converter https://piratepc.co/category/document-converter/ External Passing Juice
Video Converter https://piratepc.co/category/video-converter/ External Passing Juice
Defragmentation Tool https://piratepc.co/category/defragmentation-tool/ External Passing Juice
Download Manager https://piratepc.co/category/download-manager/ External Passing Juice
Driver Updater https://piratepc.co/category/driver-updater/ External Passing Juice
Editor https://piratepc.co/category/editor/ External Passing Juice
Audio Editor https://piratepc.co/category/audio-editor/ External Passing Juice
Photo Editor https://piratepc.co/category/photo-editor/ External Passing Juice
Video Editor https://piratepc.co/category/video-editor/ External Passing Juice
Emulator https://piratepc.co/category/emulator/ External Passing Juice
File Compression Tool https://piratepc.co/category/file-compression-tool/ External Passing Juice
Guide https://piratepc.co/category/guide/ External Passing Juice
Office Tool https://piratepc.co/category/office-tool/ External Passing Juice
Operating System https://piratepc.co/category/operating-system/ External Passing Juice
Personalization https://piratepc.co/category/personalization/ External Passing Juice
Recorder https://piratepc.co/category/recorder/ External Passing Juice
Audio Recorder https://piratepc.co/category/audio-recorder/ External Passing Juice
Video Recorder https://piratepc.co/category/video-recorder/ External Passing Juice
Security https://piratepc.co/category/security/ External Passing Juice
System Optimizer https://piratepc.co/category/system-optimizer/ External Passing Juice
Utility Tool https://piratepc.co/category/utility-tool/ External Passing Juice
VPN https://piratepc.co/category/vpn/ External Passing Juice
Privacy Policy https://piratepc.co/privacy-policy/ External Passing Juice
IDM 6.36 Build 7 With CRACK (2020) Free https://piratepc.co/idm-crack/ External Passing Juice
PiratePC https://piratepc.co/author/piratepc/ External Passing Juice
Sidify Music Converter Crack 2.0.4 Full Version https://piratepc.co/sidify-music-converter-crack/ External Passing Juice
Wondershare PDFelement 7 Pro 7.5.0.4769 With Crack https://piratepc.co/wondershare-pdfelement-pro-crack/ External Passing Juice
Mirillis Action! 4.3.0 Full Version With Crack https://piratepc.co/mirillis-action-full-version-crack/ External Passing Juice
YouTube By Click Premium 2.2.125 With Crack https://piratepc.co/youtube-by-click-premium/ External Passing Juice
Bandicam 4.5.7.1660 With Universal Crack https://piratepc.co/bandicam-universal-crack/ External Passing Juice
WinZip Driver Updater 5.33.2.6 With Crack https://piratepc.co/winzip-driver-updater-crack/ External Passing Juice
NetLimiter Enterprise 4.0.61.0 With Serial Key https://piratepc.co/netlimiter-enterprise-crack/ External Passing Juice
WPS Office Premium 11.2.0.9232 With Crack (2020) https://piratepc.co/wps-office-premium-crack/ External Passing Juice
GOM Player Plus 2.3.51.5315 With Crack https://piratepc.co/gom-player-plus-crack/ External Passing Juice
2 https://piratepc.co/page/2/ External Passing Juice
60 https://piratepc.co/page/60/ External Passing Juice
SUPERAntiSpyware Professional 8.0.1052 Registration Code https://piratepc.co/superantispyware-professional/ External Passing Juice
OfficeSuite Premium 4.10.30138 With Crack https://piratepc.co/officesuite-premium-crack/ External Passing Juice
Skype 8.58.0.93 Multilingual For Windows https://piratepc.co/skype-offline-installer/ External Passing Juice
Google Chrome 80.0.3987.149 Offline Installer Download https://piratepc.co/google-chrome-offline-installer/ External Passing Juice
Helium Music Manager Premium 14.6.16364 + Crack https://piratepc.co/helium-music-manager-premium-crack/ External Passing Juice
Glary Utilities Pro 5.138.0.164 With Serial Key https://piratepc.co/glary-utilities-pro-serial-key/ External Passing Juice
GlarySoft Malware Hunter Pro 1.98.0.687 Incl. Crack https://piratepc.co/glarysoft-malware-hunter-pro-crack/ External Passing Juice
Freemake Video Converter 4.1.10.523 Serial Key https://piratepc.co/freemake-video-converter-key/ External Passing Juice
Adguard Premium 7.4.3143 With Full Crack https://piratepc.co/adguard-premium-6-crack/ External Passing Juice
Wise Care 365 Pro 5.5.1.546 With Crack https://piratepc.co/wise-care-365-pro-crack/ External Passing Juice
VueScan Pro 9.7.25 With Full Crack https://piratepc.co/vuescan-pro-crack/ External Passing Juice
MediaMonkey Gold 5.0.0.2232 With Serial Key https://piratepc.co/mediamonkey-gold-serial-key/ External Passing Juice
Wondershare Filmora Scrn 2.0.1 With Crack https://piratepc.co/wondershare-filmora-scrn-full-download/ External Passing Juice
Loaris Trojan Remover 3.1.18.1423 With Serial Key https://piratepc.co/loaris-trojan-remover-serial-key/ External Passing Juice
XYplorer Pro 20.80.0500 Incl. Full Serial Key https://piratepc.co/xyplorer-pro-serial-key/ External Passing Juice
CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.41 With Crack https://piratepc.co/cpuid-hwmonitor-pro-crack/ External Passing Juice
Advanced SystemCare Pro 13.3.0.232 With Key https://piratepc.co/advanced-systemcare-key/ External Passing Juice
WordPress https://wordpress.org External Passing Juice
HitMag https://themezhut.com/themes/hitmag/ External Passing Juice

piratepc.net SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
crack 41 1.png 1.png 1.png 1.png
march 17 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
download 14 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
piratepc 13 1.png 1.png 1.png 1.png
converter 12 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
tool 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
premium 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
pro 11 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
software 9 1.png 1.png 1.png 0.png
editor 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud

bandicam email crack key full video march subscribe tool premium software youtube player mirillis netlimiter office plus piratepc winzip document driver updater wps screen pdfelement gom recorder converter action click music download editor wondershare system serial idm pro audio version

piratepc.net Usability

Url

12 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

piratepc.net Optimization


HTML 5

Gzip
active!

18
files

2
.css

5
.js

11
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Perfect. No inline css has been found in HTML tags! Perfect. No inline css has been found in HTML tags!
  • Great, your website has few CSS files. Great, your website has few CSS files.
  • Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files. Perfect, your website has few JavaScript files.

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://piratepc.net/robots.txt piratepc.net Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

piratepc.net PageSpeed Insights

piratepc.net Statics

  • World Ranking 37,790
  • Country of Popular Pakistan
  • Country Ranking Pakistan - PK 8,550
  • Ranking Change +21317
piratepc.net Alexa Ranking Chart
piratepc.net Alexa Ranking Chart
piratepc.net Alexa Traffic Chart
piratepc.net Alexa Traffic Chart

Backlink Statics

piratepc.net Backlink Statics - 1
piratepc.net Backlink Statics - 2