Website review struggle.co

struggle.co favicon struggle.co

Struggle.co: Own the Money, Don't Let It Own You

March 25 2021 struggle.co

. .

SEO Score
Speed Score
Design Score

Struggle.co SEO Performance Report

48 letters
Title

Perfect, your title contains between 10 and 70 characters.

0 letters
Description

Great, your meta description contains between 70 and 160 characters.

1 piece
Images

We found 1 images on this web page. Good, most or all of your images have alt attributes

0 %
Text/HTML Ratio

This page's ratio of text to HTML code is below 15 percent, this means that your website probably needs more text content.

Flash

Perfect, no Flash content has been detected on this page.

Iframe

Great, there are no Iframes detected on this page.

struggle.co SEO Content

1 piece
H1
0 piece
H2
0 piece
H3
0 piece
H4
0 piece
H5
0 piece
H6

Headings

  • Money Is Oxygen H1

Og Meta Properties

locale en_US
type website
title Struggle.co: Own the Money, Don't Let It Own You
description It’s a shame how much of a burden money can be in your life. People like to say that money isn’t everything, but it’s amazing how much life sucks when you don’t have money for an extended period of time. Stress, anger, disappointment, and embarrassment are just some of the things you feel when you’re ... <p class="read-more-container"><a title="Money Is Oxygen" class="read-more button" href="https://struggle.co/#more-914">Read more<span class="screen-reader-text">Money Is Oxygen</span></a></p>
url https://struggle.co/
site_name Struggle.co
updated_time 2021-03-23T16:20:05+00:00

struggle.co SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 92.31%

  • External Links [DoFollow 7.69%]

  • External Links [NoFollow 0%]

struggle.co - In-page links table

Anchor Link Type Relationships
Skip to content http://struggle.co/#content Internal DoFollow
Struggle.co https://struggle.co/ Internal DoFollow
Budgeting https://struggle.co/category/manage-money/budgeting/ Internal DoFollow
Credit https://struggle.co/category/manage-money/credit/ Internal DoFollow
Reducing Debt https://struggle.co/category/manage-money/reducing-debt/ Internal DoFollow
Extra Income https://struggle.co/category/make-money/extra-income/ Internal DoFollow
Side Hustles https://struggle.co/category/make-money/side-hustles/ Internal DoFollow
Work From Home Jobs https://struggle.co/category/make-money/work-from-home-jobs/ Internal DoFollow
Passive Income https://struggle.co/category/make-money/passive-income/ Internal DoFollow
Frugal Living https://struggle.co/category/save-money/frugal-living/ Internal DoFollow
Saving Money https://struggle.co/category/save-money/saving-money/ Internal DoFollow
Makers Mob https://makersmob.com External DoFollow
how I make over $50,000 a month online https://struggle.co/make-good-money-online/ Internal DoFollow

struggle.co SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistency for Struggle.co

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings

Keywords Cloud for struggle.co

struggle.co Usability

Url

11 Length

Encoding

Perfect. Your declared charset is UTF-8.

Language

Good. Your declared language is EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Great! We haven't found deprecated HTML tags in your HTML.

Favicon

Great, your website has a favicon.

Email Privacy

Great no email address has been found in plain text!

Dublin Core

This page does not take advantage of Dublin Core.

Printability

We could not find a Print-Friendly CSS.

struggle.co Optimization

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
28
files
9
.css
18
.js
1
image

W3C Standarts

  • W3C Quality Reports
  • Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables. Excellent, your website doesn't use nested tables.
  • Too bad, your website is using inline styles. Too bad, your website is using inline styles.
  • Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4). Too bad, your website has too many CSS files (more than 4).
  • Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}). Too bad, your website has too many JS files (more than {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Great, your website has a robots.txt file. Great, your website has a robots.txt file.
  • http://struggle.co/robots.txt struggle.co Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Great, your website has an analytics tool. Great, your website has an analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Struggle.co Website Statics

Backlink Statics

struggle.co Backlink Statics - 1
struggle.co Backlink Statics - 2

struggle.co Site Summary

money is oxygen, struggle.co.