Revisión web de photowings.org

photowings.org favicon photowings.org

PhotoWings -

24 Septiembre 2021 photowings.org

. .

Puntaje SEO
Puntaje de velocidad
Puntaje de diseño

Photowings.org Informe de rendimiento de SEO

12 letras
Título

Perfecto, tu título contiene entre 10 y 70 caracteres.

0 letras
Descripción

Genial, tu descripción meta contiene entre 70 y 160 caracteres.

47 pedazo
Imagenes

Hemos encontrado 47 imágenes en esta web. Bien, la mayoría de tus imágenes tienen atributo alt.

9 %
Ratio Texto/HTML

El ratio entre texto y código HTML de esta página es menor que el 15 por ciento, esto significa que tu web posiblemente necesite más contenido en texto.

Flash

Perfecto, no se ha detectado contenido Flash en la página.

Iframe

Muy mal, tienes Iframes en la página, esto significa que el contenido no podrá ser indexado.

photowings.org Contenido SEO

0 pedazo
H1
8 pedazo
H2
26 pedazo
H3
12 pedazo
H4
4 pedazo
H5
0 pedazo
H6

Titulos

  • Outreach Spotlight: My Park Moment – Public Exhibition and Educational Resource Guide H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: “We, Women” – Educational Resource Guide H2
  • Sara Terry – PhotoWings Interview H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: PhotoWings + The VII Foundation H2
  • Lynn Johnson – PhotoWings Interview H2
  • Watch: Andrea Douglas on “The Jefferson School, a Modern American Story”, LOOK3 2015 H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: Our Democracy Project H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: Eddie Adams Workshop H2
  • Our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. We help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved. H3
  • PhotoWings Education Partnership H3
  • Stanley Greene – PhotoWings Interview H3
  • Preserving Photographs: Family Albums and Professional Archives H3
  • Sarah Blesener – PhotoWings Interview H3
  • Archiving Images: History’s Primary Sources H3
  • Reasons To Care About Family Albums H3
  • PhotoWings + AshokaU Webinar — Self-Discovery and Changemaking Through Photography H3
  • Louie Schwartzberg – Learning Through Gratitude H3
  • Outreach Spotlight: 2019 CatchLight Visual Storytelling Summit H3
  • Visual Storytelling – Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H3
  • Victor Blue: Pictures and Words H3
  • Adrienne Aurichio on Bill Eppridge & The Beatles H3
  • Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H3
  • Ron Haviv – The Lost Rolls H3
  • Outreach Spotlight: Blue Earth Alliance – Collaborations for Cause H3
  • Peter DiCampo – The Everyday Projects H3
  • Daniel Beltrá – Changing Perspectives H3
  • Edward Echwalu – A Photographer’s Motivation H3
  • John Stanmeyer – Story Behind the Photograph H3
  • Watch: PhotoWings + Ashoka U InSights Grantees H3
  • Mark Strandquist – Performing Statistics / Windows from Prison H3
  • Watch: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs H3
  • Watch: PhotoWings & AshokaU InSights Grant Winner: Dublin City University H3
  • Creative Collaboration – Blue Earth Alliance H3
  • Maggie Steber: In Conversation with Claire Rosen and The Secret Garden – Foundry 2015 H3
  • texto no encontrado H4
  • texto no encontrado H4
  • Recent Videos: H4
  • Most Recent Articles H4
  • texto no encontrado H4
  • Explore PastPhotoWings Partner Events: H4
  • The 34th Annual Eddie Adams WorkshopOctober 8–10, 2021 H4
  • Photoville H4
  • Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H4
  • PhotoWings on Facebook: H4
  • texto no encontrado H4
  • texto no encontrado H4
  • Family Albums – Why Preserving Photography Matters Part 2 H5
  • Keynote: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs H5
  • Legacy: Reasons to Care About Family Albums H5
  • Watch:John StanmeyerStory Behind the Photograph H5

Propiedades Meta Og

locale en_US
type website
title PhotoWings
description Our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. We help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved.
url http://photowings.org/
site_name PhotoWings
image http://photowings.org/wordpress/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/PW-logo.jpg
image:width 1920
image:height 1080

photowings.org Enlaces SEO

Enlaces en página

  • Enlaces Internos 78.16%

  • Enlaces Externos [Pasando Jugo 21.84%]

  • Enlaces Externos [noFollow 0%]

photowings.org - Tabla de enlaces en la página

Ancla Link Tipo Jugo
Home http://photowings.org/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Webinar Alternate Template – Power of Photography http://photowings.org/webinar-alternate-template/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Videos http://photowings.org/videos/ Interna Pasando Jugo
United Photo Industries + PhotoWings Teacher Resources http://photowings.org/united-photo-industries-photowings-teacher-resource Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach Spotlight: CatchLight http://photowings.org/catchlight/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach Program http://photowings.org/outreach/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Oscar Castillo Video Page http://photowings.org/oscar-castillo-video-page-2/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Natalie Fobes – Profile http://photowings.org/natalie-fobes-biography/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Nacho Corbella Video Page http://photowings.org/nacho-corbella-video-page/ Interna Pasando Jugo
InSights Blog http://photowings.org/insights/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop 2018: Kolkata http://photowings.org/foundry-photojournalism-workshop-2018-kolkata/ Interna Pasando Jugo
SEE http://photowings.org/category/see/ Interna Pasando Jugo
LEARN http://photowings.org/category/learn/ Interna Pasando Jugo
NETWORK http://photowings.org/category/network/ Interna Pasando Jugo
REFERENCE http://photowings.org/category/reference/ Interna Pasando Jugo
NAV MENU http://photowings.org/category/nav-menu/ Interna Pasando Jugo
FOUNDRY http://photowings.org/category/foundry-2/ Interna Pasando Jugo
PWAU http://photowings.org/category/pwau/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach http://photowings.org/category/outreach/ Interna Pasando Jugo
InSights Blog http://photowings.org/category/insights-blog/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Interviews http://photowings.org/category/interviews/ Interna Pasando Jugo
HOME http://photowings.org Interna Pasando Jugo
About Us http://photowings.org/about-us/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Resource Center http://photowings.org/resource-center/ Interna Pasando Jugo
SEE http://photowings.org/see/ Interna Pasando Jugo
LEARN http://photowings.org/learn/ Interna Pasando Jugo
NETWORK http://photowings.org/network/ Interna Pasando Jugo
REFERENCE http://photowings.org/reference/ Interna Pasando Jugo
DIVERSIONS http://photowings.org/diversions/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Previous http://photowings.org/# Interna Pasando Jugo
photowng http://photowings.org/author/photowng/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach Spotlight: My Park Moment – Public Exhibition and Educational Resource Guide http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-my-park-moment-public-exhibition Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach Spotlight: “We, Women” – Educational Resource Guide http://photowings.org/we-women-educational-resource-guide/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Sara Terry – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/sara-terry-photowings-interview/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach Spotlight: PhotoWings + The VII Foundation http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-photowings-the-vii-foundation/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Lynn Johnson – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/lynn-johnson/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Watch: Andrea Douglas on “The Jefferson School, a Modern American Story”, LOOK3 2015 http://photowings.org/andrea-douglas-look3-2015/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach Spotlight: Our Democracy Project http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-our-democracy-project/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Read More http://photowings.org/eddie-adams-workshop/ Interna Pasando Jugo
PhotoWings Education Partnership http://photowings.org/photovilleedu-education-partnership/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Stanley Greene – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/stanley-greene-photowings-interview/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Preserving Photographs: Family Albums and Professional Archives http://photowings.org/preserving-photographs-family-albums-and-profession Interna Pasando Jugo
Sarah Blesener – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/sarah-blesener/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Archiving Images: History’s Primary Sources http://photowings.org/archiving-images-historys-primary-sources/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Reasons To Care About Family Albums http://photowings.org/reasons-to-care-about-family-albums/ Interna Pasando Jugo
PhotoWings + AshokaU Webinar — Self-Discovery and Changemaking Through Photography http://photowings.org/ashokau-and-photowings-self-discovery-through-photo Interna Pasando Jugo
Louie Schwartzberg – Learning Through Gratitude http://photowings.org/louie-schwartzberg/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach Spotlight: 2019 CatchLight Visual Storytelling Summit http://photowings.org/catchlight-summit-2019/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Visual Storytelling – Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://photowings.org/visual-storytelling-foundry-photojournalism-worksho Interna Pasando Jugo
Victor Blue: Pictures and Words http://photowings.org/victor-blue-pictures-and-words/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Adrienne Aurichio on Bill Eppridge & The Beatles http://photowings.org/adrienne-aurichio-on-bill-eppridge-the-beatles/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://photowings.org/foundry-photojournalism-workshop/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Ron Haviv – The Lost Rolls http://photowings.org/ron-haviv-legacy-photo/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Outreach Spotlight: Blue Earth Alliance – Collaborations for Cause http://photowings.org/bea-collaborations-for-cause/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Peter DiCampo – The Everyday Projects http://photowings.org/peter-dicampo/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Daniel Beltrá – Changing Perspectives http://photowings.org/daniel-beltra-changing-perspectives/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Edward Echwalu – A Photographer’s Motivation http://photowings.org/edward-echwalu-photographers-motivation/ Interna Pasando Jugo
John Stanmeyer – Story Behind the Photograph http://photowings.org/john-stanmeyer-story-behind-the-photograph/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Watch: PhotoWings + Ashoka U InSights Grantees http://photowings.org/ashokau-photowings-insights-grant-winners/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Mark Strandquist – Performing Statistics / Windows from Prison http://photowings.org/performing-statistics/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Watch: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs http://photowings.org/watch-mike-davis-music-photographs/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Watch: PhotoWings & AshokaU InSights Grant Winner: Dublin City University http://photowings.org/watch-photowings-ashokau-insights-grant-winner-dubl Interna Pasando Jugo
Creative Collaboration – Blue Earth Alliance http://photowings.org/creative-collaboration-blue-earth-alliance/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Maggie Steber: In Conversation with Claire Rosen and The Secret Garden – Foundry 2015 http://photowings.org/maggie-steber-in-conversation-with-claire-rosen-and Interna Pasando Jugo
« Older Entries http://photowings.org/page/2/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Photoville http://photowings.org/photoville-nyc/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://foundryphotoworkshop.org Externo Pasando Jugo
PhotoWings https://facebook.com/176076682477182 Externo Pasando Jugo
Minamata • W. Eugene Smith • Magnum Photos Magnum Photos https://magnumphotos.com/newsroom/health/w-eugene-smith-minamata-warning- Externo Pasando Jugo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335921099826032 Externo Pasando Jugo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Pasando Jugo
The Women Who Reshaped Modern Photography https://aperture.org/editorial/the-women-who-reshaped-modern-photography/ Externo Pasando Jugo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335907803160695 Externo Pasando Jugo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Pasando Jugo
The Book of Veles: How Jonas Bendiksen Hoodwinked the Photography Industry | Magnum Photos Magnum Photos https://magnumphotos.com/newsroom/society/book-veles-jonas-bendiksen-hood Externo Pasando Jugo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335893296495479 Externo Pasando Jugo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Pasando Jugo
A rare and evocative portrait of Yemen in the ‘70s https://huckmag.com/art-and-culture/a-rare-and-evocative-portrait-of-yeme Externo Pasando Jugo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335887373162738 Externo Pasando Jugo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Pasando Jugo
The Photographers Revealing Family Secrets https://wsj.com/articles/laub-anderson-photo-book-interview-11631881617 Externo Pasando Jugo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335877886497020 Externo Pasando Jugo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Pasando Jugo
Terms of Use http://photowings.org/terms-of-use/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Privacy Policy http://photowings.org/privacy-policy/ Interna Pasando Jugo
Elegant Themes http://elegantthemes.com Externo Pasando Jugo
WordPress http://wordpress.org Externo Pasando Jugo

photowings.org Palabras Clave SEO

Consistencia de las Palabras Clave for Photowings.org

Palabra Clave (Keyword) Contenido Título Palabras Claves (Keywords) Descripción Titulos
share 25 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
see 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
facebook 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
photography 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
photowings 8 1.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
magnum 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
twitter 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
ago 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
storytelling 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
more 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
photographer 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
view 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Nube de Palabras Clave for photowings.org

criticalthinking X3 linked X5 explains X2 creation X2 photographers X3 ago X5 search X5 view X5 history X3 into X2 less X5 shows X2 seen X3 made X2 archive X3 women X3 city X3 videos X3 minamata X3 revealing X3 how X5 photojournalism X4 twitter X5 day X2 email X5 photographer X5 workshop X3 facebook X11 share X25 book X3 storytelling X5 more X5 intrigue X2 photowings X8 misinformation X2 japanese X2 media X2 see X11 layers X2 interviews X2 magnum X5 contemporary X2 family X3 hours X2 behind X3 photography X10 pictured X2 exhibition X2 both X2 photos X4

photowings.org Usabilidad

Url

14 Longitud

Codificación

Perfecto. Has declarado como codificación UTF-8.

Idioma

Genial. Has declarado el idioma EN. en.png

HTML obsoleto

Hemos detectado etiquetas HTML obsoletas que ya no se usa. Es recomendable que cambies esas etiquetas por otras similares.

Favicon

Genial, tu web tiene un favicon.

Privacidad de los Emails

Genial. No hay ninguna dirección de email como texto plano!

Dublin Core

Esta página no usa Dublin Core.

Imprimibilidad

No hemos encontrado una hoja de estilos CSS para impresión.

photowings.org Optimización

XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Design
Gzip
!
94
archivos
23
.css
24
.js
47
image

Estándares W3C

  • Informes de calidad del W3C
  • Excelente, esta web no usa tablas. Excelente, esta web no usa tablas.
  • Muy mal, tu web está usando estilos embenidos (inline CSS). Muy mal, tu web está usando estilos embenidos (inline CSS).
  • Muy mal, tu página web usa demasiados ficheros CSS (más de 4). Muy mal, tu página web usa demasiados ficheros CSS (más de 4).
  • Muy mal, tu sitio usa demasiados ficheros JavaScript (más de {MoreNr}). Muy mal, tu sitio usa demasiados ficheros JavaScript (más de {MoreNr}).

Documento

  • Optimización Móvil
  • Icono para Apple Icono para Apple
  • Etiqueta Meta Viewport Etiqueta Meta Viewport
  • Robots.txt
  • ¡Estupendo! Su sitio web tiene un archivo robots.txt. ¡Estupendo! Su sitio web tiene un archivo robots.txt.
  • http://photowings.org/robots.txt photowings.org Robots.txt
  • Herramientas de Analítica
  • ¡Perfecto! Su sitio web tiene una herramienta de análisis. ¡Perfecto! Su sitio web tiene una herramienta de análisis.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Photowings.org Website Estática

  • photowings.org IP No 65.19.159.54
  • País de populares United States
  • Time Zone America/Los_Angeles
  • ISP Hurricane Electric LLC

Backlink Statics

photowings.org Backlink Statics - 1
photowings.org Backlink Statics - 2

photowings.org Site Summary

family albums – why preserving photography matters part 2, keynote: mike davis – the music of photographs, legacy: reasons to care about family albums, watch:john stanmeyerstory behind the photograph, , , recent videos:, most recent articles, , explore pastphotowings partner events:, the 34th annual eddie adams workshopoctober 8–10, 2021, photoville, foundry photojournalism workshop, photowings on facebook:, , , outreach spotlight: my park moment – public exhibition and educational resource guide, outreach spotlight: “we, women” – educational resource guide, sara terry – photowings interview, outreach spotlight: photowings + the vii foundation, lynn johnson – photowings interview, watch: andrea douglas on “the jefferson school, a modern american story”, look3 2015, outreach spotlight: our democracy project, outreach spotlight: eddie adams workshop, our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. we help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved., photowings education partnership, stanley greene – photowings interview, preserving photographs: family albums and professional archives, sarah blesener – photowings interview, archiving images: history’s primary sources, reasons to care about family albums, photowings + ashokau webinar — self-discovery and changemaking through photography, louie schwartzberg – learning through gratitude, outreach spotlight: 2019 catchlight visual storytelling summit, visual storytelling – foundry photojournalism workshop, victor blue: pictures and words, adrienne aurichio on bill eppridge & the beatles, foundry photojournalism workshop, ron haviv – the lost rolls, outreach spotlight: blue earth alliance – collaborations for cause, peter dicampo – the everyday projects, daniel beltrá – changing perspectives, edward echwalu – a photographer’s motivation, john stanmeyer – story behind the photograph, watch: photowings + ashoka u insights grantees, mark strandquist – performing statistics / windows from prison, watch: mike davis – the music of photographs, watch: photowings & ashokau insights grant winner: dublin city university, creative collaboration – blue earth alliance, maggie steber: in conversation with claire rosen and the secret garden – foundry 2015, criticalthinking, linked, explains, creation, photographers, ago, search, view, history, into, less, shows, seen, made, archive, women, city, videos, minamata, revealing, how, photojournalism, twitter, day, email, photographer, workshop, facebook, share, book, storytelling, more, intrigue, photowings, misinformation, japanese, media, see, layers, interviews, magnum, contemporary, family, hours, behind, photography, pictured, exhibition, both, photos, photowings.org.