Evaluation du site lootdeal.in

lootdeal.in favicon lootdeal.in

Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer : Loot deals, Zomato offer

15 Septembre 2021 {Hour}:{Minute} lootdeal.in

Loot deals, Zomato offer swiggy coupon, amazon flipkart offer deals , grocery supermert pantry Deals, Myntra Ajio offer, Free Sample, tricks and tips, flash sale. .

Score SEO
Score de vitesse
Score de conception

Lootdeal.in Rapport de performance SEO

100 des lettres
Titre

Idéalement, votre titre devrait contenir entre 10 et 70 caractères (espaces compris). Utilisez cet outil gratuit pour calculer la longueur du texte.

161 des lettres
Description

Idéalement, votre balise META description devrait contenir entre 70 et 160 caractères (espaces compris). Utilisez cet outil gratuit pour calculer la longueur du texte.

30 pièce
Images

Nous avons trouvé 30 image(s) sur cette page Web. 1 attribut(s) alt sont vides ou manquants. Ajouter un texte alternatif permet aux moteurs de recherche de mieux comprendre le contenu de vos images.

21 %
Ratio texte/HTML

Bien, le ratio de cette page texte/HTML est supérieur à 15, mais inférieur à 25 pour cent.

Flash

Parfait, aucun contenu FLASH n'a été détecté sur cette page.

Iframe

Génial, il n'y a pas d'Iframes détectés sur cette page.

lootdeal.in Optimisation du contenu

0 pièce
H1
0 pièce
H2
16 pièce
H3
0 pièce
H4
1 pièce
H5
0 pièce
H6

Niveaux de titre

  • Mobikwik Recharge Loot : Get Free Rs. 50 or Rs. 10 Mobile Recharge H3
  • Best 15 Most Popular Hair Oil Brands to Buy in India H3
  • Top 10 Useful and Smart Kitchen Tools You Must Have H3
  • Jio New Cadbury Offer – Win Jio Free Data + Rs. 5000 Voucher H3
  • Best Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer Brands Under Rs. 250 H3
  • Best Oral Care Products in Affordable Price H3
  • Get Free ₹100/50/20 Paytm Cash By Adding Money H3
  • Top 15 Best Selling Induction Cooktop Under Rs. 2500 H3
  • Droom Super Sipper Sale – Sipper Bottle Only at Rs. 9 H3
  • Methods of How to Get Hotstar Premium Membership Free H3
  • Best Sewing Machine For Home Under Rs. 5000 H3
  • How to Get Gaana+ Premium 3 & 6 Months Subscription For Free H3
  • Buy Latest Saree Collection in Affordable Price H3
  • Best 15 Top-Rated Dry Irons at Best Price H3
  • Best 15 Lip Balm Under Rs. 200 H3
  • Check 15 Best Selling Mobile on Today H3
  • Latest Posts H5

Propriétés Open Graph

locale en_US
type website
title Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer
description Loot deals, Zomato offer swiggy coupon, amazon flipkart offer deals , grocery supermert pantry Deals, Myntra Ajio offer, Free Sample, tricks and tips, flash sale
url https://www.lootdeal.in/
site_name Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer

lootdeal.in Liens

Liens dans la page

  • Liens internes 99.12%

  • Liens externes [Passing Juice 0.88%]

  • Liens externes [noFollow 0%]

lootdeal.in - Tableau des liens sur la page

Texte d'ancre Link Type Juice
Join Here https://telegram.me/lootstricks Externe Passing Juice
Free Sample Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/freebie/ Interne Passing Juice
Top sale Offer & Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon-sale-loot/ Interne Passing Juice
Flipkart Supermart Grocery Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-loot-deals/flipkart-superm Interne Passing Juice
Flipkart Quiz Answers https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart-quiz-answers/ Interne Passing Juice
ajio Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/ajio-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
Best Loot Deals Offer https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/ Interne Passing Juice
Freecharge https://lootdeal.in/category/freecharge/ Interne Passing Juice
Domino’s https://lootdeal.in/category/dominos/ Interne Passing Juice
Sitemap https://lootdeal.in/sitemap_index.xml Interne Passing Juice
Affiliate Disclosure https://lootdeal.in/affiliate-disclosure/ Interne Passing Juice
Home https://lootdeal.in/ Interne Passing Juice
Live Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/loot-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
Loot Deals & Discount Offer http://lootdeal.in/# Interne Passing Juice
Amazon Offers and Coupons https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/amzn/ Interne Passing Juice
amazon grocery and pantry Loot https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/amazon-grocery-pantry-loot/ Interne Passing Juice
Flipkart Loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/flipkart/ Interne Passing Juice
flipkart supermart grocery loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/flipkart-supermart-grocery-loot-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
Zomato loot coupon and offer https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/zomato/ Interne Passing Juice
mamaearth https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mamaearth/ Interne Passing Juice
Mobikwik https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mobikwik/ Interne Passing Juice
Myntra Loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/myntra/ Interne Passing Juice
PayTm https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/paytm-loot-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
Paytm deal https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/paytm-deal/ Interne Passing Juice
pharmeasy https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/pharmeasy/ Interne Passing Juice
Licious https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/licious/ Interne Passing Juice
PharmEasy loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/pharmeasy-loot-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
boat https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/boat/ Interne Passing Juice
Domino’s deals offer online https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/dominos-offer/ Interne Passing Juice
swiggy Coupons Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/swiggy-coupons-loot-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
MensXP https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mensxp/ Interne Passing Juice
Lootdeal https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/lootdeal/ Interne Passing Juice
Lakme https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/lakme/ Interne Passing Juice
Mojo pizza https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mojo-pizza/ Interne Passing Juice
Faasos https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/faasos/ Interne Passing Juice
Tatacliq https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/tatacliq/ Interne Passing Juice
ShopClues https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/shopclues/ Interne Passing Juice
Beardo loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/beardo-loot-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
Ustraa https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/ustraa/ Interne Passing Juice
Freecharge https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/freecharge/ Interne Passing Juice
McDonulds https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mcdonulds/ Interne Passing Juice
amazon quiz answers trick https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-quiz-answers-trick/ Interne Passing Juice
Ajio Quiz answers Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/ajio-quiz/ Interne Passing Juice
Free loot Sample : Get Marvel Merchandise voucher worth Rs. 1000 for Free https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-sample-get-marvel-merchandise-voucher-worth Interne Passing Juice
Free loot chaicraft : Get a tea Sample free https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-chaicraft-get-a-tea-sample-free/ Interne Passing Juice
Free Colgate Sample : get Colgate Diabetes Toothpaste at 0 Rs https://lootdeal.in/free-sample-colgate-diabetes-toothpaste/ Interne Passing Juice
Free Sample loot : Get free Ph kit https://lootdeal.in/free-sample-loot-get-free-ph-kit/ Interne Passing Juice
(Freebies) get Free Sample nicotex gums patch https://lootdeal.in/freebies-get-free-sample-nicotex-gums-patch/ Interne Passing Juice
Knorr : FREE MASALA SAMPLES https://lootdeal.in/knorr-free-masala-samples/ Interne Passing Juice
Free Sample loot – Homingos Get 2 Smart Photos for FREE. https://lootdeal.in/freebies-homingos-promocode-loot-free-products/ Interne Passing Juice
Free loot : Get Free Eyeglasses Or Sunglasses From EyeMyEye at 0 Rs https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-get-free-eyeglasses-100-off/ Interne Passing Juice
HEALTH LOOT DEALS ONLINE https://lootdeal.in/category/health-personal-care/ Interne Passing Juice
FASHION LOOT DEALS https://lootdeal.in/category/fashion-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
KITCHEN LOOT DEALS https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/ Interne Passing Juice
GROCERY FOOD LOOT https://lootdeal.in/category/grocery-gourmet-foods/ Interne Passing Juice
Mobile and Laptop loot offers https://lootdeal.in/category/laptop-loots/ Interne Passing Juice
About https://lootdeal.in/about/ Interne Passing Juice
Contact Us https://lootdeal.in/contact-us-2/ Interne Passing Juice
Mobikwik Recharge Loot : Get Free Rs. 50 or Rs. 10 Mobile Recharge https://lootdeal.in/mobikwik-recharge-loot-get-free-rs-50-or-rs-10-mobile Interne Passing Juice
mobikwik cashback https://lootdeal.in/category/mobikwik-cashback/ Interne Passing Juice
Best 15 Most Popular Hair Oil Brands to Buy in India https://lootdeal.in/best-15-most-popular-hair-oil-brands-to-buy-in-india/ Interne Passing Juice
Hair oil https://lootdeal.in/category/hair/hair-oil/ Interne Passing Juice
Top 10 Useful and Smart Kitchen Tools You Must Have https://lootdeal.in/top-10-useful-and-smart-kitchen-tools-you-must-have/ Interne Passing Juice
Kitchen tools https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/kitchen-tools/ Interne Passing Juice
Jio New Cadbury Offer – Win Jio Free Data + Rs. 5000 Voucher https://lootdeal.in/jio-new-cadbury-offer-win-jio-free-data-rs-5000-vouch Interne Passing Juice
Jio Free Data https://lootdeal.in/category/jio-free-recharge/jio-free-data/ Interne Passing Juice
Best Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer Brands Under Rs. 250 https://lootdeal.in/best-alcohol-based-hand-sanitizer-brands-under-rs-250 Interne Passing Juice
Hand Sanitizers https://lootdeal.in/category/hand-sanitizers/ Interne Passing Juice
Best Oral Care Products in Affordable Price https://lootdeal.in/best-oral-care-products-in-affordable-price/ Interne Passing Juice
Oral Care https://lootdeal.in/category/oralcare/ Interne Passing Juice
Get Free ₹100/50/20 Paytm Cash By Adding Money https://lootdeal.in/get-free-%e2%82%b9100-50-20-paytm-cash-by-adding-mone Interne Passing Juice
Paytm cashback loot https://lootdeal.in/category/paytm/paytm-loot-offer/paytm-cashback-loot/ Interne Passing Juice
Top 15 Best Selling Induction Cooktop Under Rs. 2500 https://lootdeal.in/top-15-best-selling-induction-cooktop-under-rs-2500/ Interne Passing Juice
Induction cooktop https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/induction-cooktop/ Interne Passing Juice
- https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/droom/ Interne Passing Juice
Droom Super Sipper Sale – Sipper Bottle Only at Rs. 9 https://lootdeal.in/droom-super-sipper-sale-sipper-bottle-only-at-rs-9/ Interne Passing Juice
Droom Sale https://lootdeal.in/category/droom-sale/ Interne Passing Juice
Methods of How to Get Hotstar Premium Membership Free https://lootdeal.in/methods-of-how-to-get-hotstar-premium-membership-free Interne Passing Juice
free Hotstar premium membership https://lootdeal.in/category/free-hotstar-premium-membership/ Interne Passing Juice
Best Sewing Machine For Home Under Rs. 5000 https://lootdeal.in/best-sewing-machine-for-home-under-rs-5000/ Interne Passing Juice
Sewing Machine https://lootdeal.in/category/sewing-machine/ Interne Passing Juice
- https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/gaana/ Interne Passing Juice
How to Get Gaana+ Premium 3 & 6 Months Subscription For Free https://lootdeal.in/how-to-get-gaana-premium-3-6-months-subscription-for- Interne Passing Juice
Gaana plus subscription FREE https://lootdeal.in/category/gaana-plus-subscription-free/ Interne Passing Juice
Buy Latest Saree Collection in Affordable Price https://lootdeal.in/buy-latest-saree-collection-in-affordable-price/ Interne Passing Juice
Sarees https://lootdeal.in/category/sarees/ Interne Passing Juice
Ajio Offers https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/ajio-loot-offers/ Interne Passing Juice
Best 15 Top-Rated Dry Irons at Best Price https://lootdeal.in/best-15-top-rated-dry-irons-at-best-price/ Interne Passing Juice
Dry Iron https://lootdeal.in/category/dry-iron/ Interne Passing Juice
Best 15 Lip Balm Under Rs. 200 https://lootdeal.in/best-15-lip-balm-under-rs-200/ Interne Passing Juice
Lip balm https://lootdeal.in/category/beauty-and-grooming/lip-balm/ Interne Passing Juice
1 https://lootdeal.in/ Interne Passing Juice
2 https://lootdeal.in/page/2/ Interne Passing Juice
3 https://lootdeal.in/page/3/ Interne Passing Juice
204 https://lootdeal.in/page/204/ Interne Passing Juice
zomato coupon loots https://lootdeal.in/category/zomato/ Interne Passing Juice
Zomato Loot Offers https://lootdeal.in/category/food/zomato-food/ Interne Passing Juice
Zomato Myntra https://lootdeal.in/category/zomato/zomato-myntra/ Interne Passing Juice
Swiggy Loot offers https://lootdeal.in/category/swiggy/ Interne Passing Juice
Amazon Fashion Wardrobe Refresh Sale Loot Offer https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-fashion-wardrobe-refresh-sale- Interne Passing Juice
amazon pantry offer Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals/ama Interne Passing Juice
Amazon Super Value Day sale deals https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals/ Interne Passing Juice
(Best loot) mobile Upgrade Sale Loot Offer + SBI Card Discount https://lootdeal.in/mobile-exchange-loot-offer-on-amazon-sbi-card-offer/ Interne Passing Juice
Amazon pantry loot : Upto 60% Off On Pantry Products. https://lootdeal.in/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals-200-rs-cashback-on- Interne Passing Juice
Flipkart Cooling days sale https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart-sale/flipkart-cooling-days-sale/ Interne Passing Juice
Flipkart Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/ Interne Passing Juice
Flipkart Super Saver Days Sale Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-loot-deals/flipkart-super- Interne Passing Juice
Flipkart Supercoins loot https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-supercoins-loot/ Interne Passing Juice
Amazon Daily Quiz Answers Trick : Amazon all Quiz answer Today https://lootdeal.in/amazon-daily-quiz-answers-trick-amazon-all-quiz-answe Interne Passing Juice
Flipkart all quiz answers trick : Flipkart All quiz answers today https://lootdeal.in/flipkart-all-quiz-answers-trick-flipkart-all-quiz-ans Interne Passing Juice
Ajio Quiz Trick : all answers 2021 https://lootdeal.in/ajio-quiz-all-answers-24-may/ Interne Passing Juice
Check 15 Best Selling Mobile on Today https://lootdeal.in/check-15-best-selling-mobile-on-amazon-today/ Interne Passing Juice
Terms/Disclaimer https://lootdeal.in/terms-disclaimer/ Interne Passing Juice
Lost Password? https://lootdeal.in/wp-login.php?action=lostpassword Interne Passing Juice

lootdeal.in Mots-clefs

Cohérence des mots-clefs for Lootdeal.in

Mot-clef Contenu Titre Mots-clefs Description Niveaux de titre
ago 15 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
loot 11 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
best 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
deals 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
flipkart 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
free 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
days 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
get 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
password 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
weeks 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
under 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
gaana 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Nuage de mots-clefs for lootdeal.in

ago X15 membership X2 already X2 new X3 week X3 join X2 lip X2 mobikwik X3 care X2 droom X3 deals X8 sipper X2 price X3 sewing X2 password X4 username X2 days X6 loot X11 induction X2 weeks X4 account X3 recharge X2 paytm X3 jio X3 premium X3 best X8 cashback X2 affordable X2 hours X2 get X5 latest X2 dry X2 data X2 machine X2 how X2 hand X2 login X2 hair X2 brands X2 subscription X2 balm X2 oral X2 free X8 oil X2 under X4 tools X2 gaana X3 flipkart X8 hotstar X2 sale X2

lootdeal.in Ergonomie

Url

11 Longueur

Encodage

Parfait. Votre charset est UTF-8.

Langue

Bien. Votre langue est : EN. en.png

HTML obsolètes

Génial! Nous n'avons pas trouvé de balises HTML obsolètes dans votre code.

Favicon

Génial, votre site web dispose d'un favicon.

E-mail confidentialité

Génial, aucune adresse e-mail n'a été trouvé sous forme de texte!

Dublin Core

Cette page ne profite pas des métadonnées Dublin Core.

Imprimabilité

Aucun style CSS pour optimiser l'impression n'a pu être trouvé.

lootdeal.in Optimisation

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
61
des dossiers
9
.css
22
.js
30
image

Norme W3C

  • Rapports qualité W3C
  • Excellent, votre site n'utilise pas de tableaux imbriqués. Excellent, votre site n'utilise pas de tableaux imbriqués.
  • Mauvais, votre site web utilise des styles css inline. Mauvais, votre site web utilise des styles css inline.
  • Mauvais, votre site web contient trop de fichiers CSS (plus de 4). Mauvais, votre site web contient trop de fichiers CSS (plus de 4).
  • Mauvais, votre site web contient trop de fichiers javascript (plus de {MoreNr}). Mauvais, votre site web contient trop de fichiers javascript (plus de {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Optimisation mobile
  • Icône Apple Icône Apple
  • Méta tags viewport Méta tags viewport
  • Robots.txt
  • Votre site dispose d’un fichier robots.txt, ce qui est optimal. Votre site dispose d’un fichier robots.txt, ce qui est optimal.
  • http://lootdeal.in/robots.txt lootdeal.in Robots.txt
  • Mesures d'audience
  • Votre site web dispose d’une outil d'analytics, ce qui est optimal. Votre site web dispose d’une outil d'analytics, ce qui est optimal.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Lootdeal.in Website Statique

  • lootdeal.in IP No 139.162.197.216
  • Pays de populaire United Kingdom
  • Time Zone Europe/London
  • ISP Linode, LLC

Backlink Statics

lootdeal.in Backlink Statics - 1
lootdeal.in Backlink Statics - 2

lootdeal.in Site Summary

latest posts, mobikwik recharge loot : get free rs. 50 or rs. 10 mobile recharge, best 15 most popular hair oil brands to buy in india, top 10 useful and smart kitchen tools you must have, jio new cadbury offer – win jio free data + rs. 5000 voucher, best alcohol based hand sanitizer brands under rs. 250, best oral care products in affordable price, get free ₹100/50/20 paytm cash by adding money, top 15 best selling induction cooktop under rs. 2500, droom super sipper sale – sipper bottle only at rs. 9, methods of how to get hotstar premium membership free, best sewing machine for home under rs. 5000, how to get gaana+ premium 3 & 6 months subscription for free, buy latest saree collection in affordable price, best 15 top-rated dry irons at best price, best 15 lip balm under rs. 200, check 15 best selling mobile on today , ago, membership, already, new, week, join, lip, mobikwik, care, droom, deals, sipper, price, sewing, password, username, days, loot, induction, weeks, account, recharge, paytm, jio, premium, best, cashback, affordable, hours, get, latest, dry, data, machine, how, hand, login, hair, brands, subscription, balm, oral, free, oil, under, tools, gaana, flipkart, hotstar, sale, lootdeal.in.