Evaluation du site photowings.org

photowings.org favicon photowings.org

PhotoWings -

24 Septembre 2021 {Hour}:{Minute} photowings.org

. .

Score SEO
Score de vitesse
Score de conception

Photowings.org Rapport de performance SEO

12 des lettres
Titre

Parfait, votre titre contient entre 10 et 70 caractères.

0 des lettres
Description

Génial, votre balise META description contient entre 70 et 160 caractères.

47 pièce
Images

Nous avons trouvé 47 image(s) sur cette page Web. Bien, la plupart ou la totalité de vos images possèdent un attribut alt

9 %
Ratio texte/HTML

le ratio de cette page texte/HTML est au-dessous de 15 pour cent, ce qui signifie que votre site manque de contenu textuel.

Flash

Parfait, aucun contenu FLASH n'a été détecté sur cette page.

Iframe

Dommage, vous avez des Iframes sur vos pages Web, cela signifie que son contenu ne peut pas être indexé par les moteurs de recherche.

photowings.org Optimisation du contenu

0 pièce
H1
8 pièce
H2
26 pièce
H3
12 pièce
H4
4 pièce
H5
0 pièce
H6

Niveaux de titre

  • Outreach Spotlight: My Park Moment – Public Exhibition and Educational Resource Guide H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: “We, Women” – Educational Resource Guide H2
  • Sara Terry – PhotoWings Interview H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: PhotoWings + The VII Foundation H2
  • Lynn Johnson – PhotoWings Interview H2
  • Watch: Andrea Douglas on “The Jefferson School, a Modern American Story”, LOOK3 2015 H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: Our Democracy Project H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: Eddie Adams Workshop H2
  • Our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. We help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved. H3
  • PhotoWings Education Partnership H3
  • Stanley Greene – PhotoWings Interview H3
  • Preserving Photographs: Family Albums and Professional Archives H3
  • Sarah Blesener – PhotoWings Interview H3
  • Archiving Images: History’s Primary Sources H3
  • Reasons To Care About Family Albums H3
  • PhotoWings + AshokaU Webinar — Self-Discovery and Changemaking Through Photography H3
  • Louie Schwartzberg – Learning Through Gratitude H3
  • Outreach Spotlight: 2019 CatchLight Visual Storytelling Summit H3
  • Visual Storytelling – Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H3
  • Victor Blue: Pictures and Words H3
  • Adrienne Aurichio on Bill Eppridge & The Beatles H3
  • Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H3
  • Ron Haviv – The Lost Rolls H3
  • Outreach Spotlight: Blue Earth Alliance – Collaborations for Cause H3
  • Peter DiCampo – The Everyday Projects H3
  • Daniel Beltrá – Changing Perspectives H3
  • Edward Echwalu – A Photographer’s Motivation H3
  • John Stanmeyer – Story Behind the Photograph H3
  • Watch: PhotoWings + Ashoka U InSights Grantees H3
  • Mark Strandquist – Performing Statistics / Windows from Prison H3
  • Watch: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs H3
  • Watch: PhotoWings & AshokaU InSights Grant Winner: Dublin City University H3
  • Creative Collaboration – Blue Earth Alliance H3
  • Maggie Steber: In Conversation with Claire Rosen and The Secret Garden – Foundry 2015 H3
  • texte introuvable H4
  • texte introuvable H4
  • Recent Videos: H4
  • Most Recent Articles H4
  • texte introuvable H4
  • Explore PastPhotoWings Partner Events: H4
  • The 34th Annual Eddie Adams WorkshopOctober 8–10, 2021 H4
  • Photoville H4
  • Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H4
  • PhotoWings on Facebook: H4
  • texte introuvable H4
  • texte introuvable H4
  • Family Albums – Why Preserving Photography Matters Part 2 H5
  • Keynote: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs H5
  • Legacy: Reasons to Care About Family Albums H5
  • Watch:John StanmeyerStory Behind the Photograph H5

Propriétés Open Graph

locale en_US
type website
title PhotoWings
description Our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. We help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved.
url http://photowings.org/
site_name PhotoWings
image http://photowings.org/wordpress/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/PW-logo.jpg
image:width 1920
image:height 1080

photowings.org Liens

Liens dans la page

  • Liens internes 78.16%

  • Liens externes [Passing Juice 21.84%]

  • Liens externes [noFollow 0%]

photowings.org - Tableau des liens sur la page

Texte d'ancre Link Type Juice
Home http://photowings.org/ Interne Passing Juice
Webinar Alternate Template – Power of Photography http://photowings.org/webinar-alternate-template/ Interne Passing Juice
Videos http://photowings.org/videos/ Interne Passing Juice
United Photo Industries + PhotoWings Teacher Resources http://photowings.org/united-photo-industries-photowings-teacher-resource Interne Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: CatchLight http://photowings.org/catchlight/ Interne Passing Juice
Outreach Program http://photowings.org/outreach/ Interne Passing Juice
Oscar Castillo Video Page http://photowings.org/oscar-castillo-video-page-2/ Interne Passing Juice
Natalie Fobes – Profile http://photowings.org/natalie-fobes-biography/ Interne Passing Juice
Nacho Corbella Video Page http://photowings.org/nacho-corbella-video-page/ Interne Passing Juice
InSights Blog http://photowings.org/insights/ Interne Passing Juice
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop 2018: Kolkata http://photowings.org/foundry-photojournalism-workshop-2018-kolkata/ Interne Passing Juice
SEE http://photowings.org/category/see/ Interne Passing Juice
LEARN http://photowings.org/category/learn/ Interne Passing Juice
NETWORK http://photowings.org/category/network/ Interne Passing Juice
REFERENCE http://photowings.org/category/reference/ Interne Passing Juice
NAV MENU http://photowings.org/category/nav-menu/ Interne Passing Juice
FOUNDRY http://photowings.org/category/foundry-2/ Interne Passing Juice
PWAU http://photowings.org/category/pwau/ Interne Passing Juice
Outreach http://photowings.org/category/outreach/ Interne Passing Juice
InSights Blog http://photowings.org/category/insights-blog/ Interne Passing Juice
Interviews http://photowings.org/category/interviews/ Interne Passing Juice
HOME http://photowings.org Interne Passing Juice
About Us http://photowings.org/about-us/ Interne Passing Juice
Resource Center http://photowings.org/resource-center/ Interne Passing Juice
SEE http://photowings.org/see/ Interne Passing Juice
LEARN http://photowings.org/learn/ Interne Passing Juice
NETWORK http://photowings.org/network/ Interne Passing Juice
REFERENCE http://photowings.org/reference/ Interne Passing Juice
DIVERSIONS http://photowings.org/diversions/ Interne Passing Juice
Previous http://photowings.org/# Interne Passing Juice
photowng http://photowings.org/author/photowng/ Interne Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: My Park Moment – Public Exhibition and Educational Resource Guide http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-my-park-moment-public-exhibition Interne Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: “We, Women” – Educational Resource Guide http://photowings.org/we-women-educational-resource-guide/ Interne Passing Juice
Sara Terry – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/sara-terry-photowings-interview/ Interne Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: PhotoWings + The VII Foundation http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-photowings-the-vii-foundation/ Interne Passing Juice
Lynn Johnson – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/lynn-johnson/ Interne Passing Juice
Watch: Andrea Douglas on “The Jefferson School, a Modern American Story”, LOOK3 2015 http://photowings.org/andrea-douglas-look3-2015/ Interne Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: Our Democracy Project http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-our-democracy-project/ Interne Passing Juice
Read More http://photowings.org/eddie-adams-workshop/ Interne Passing Juice
PhotoWings Education Partnership http://photowings.org/photovilleedu-education-partnership/ Interne Passing Juice
Stanley Greene – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/stanley-greene-photowings-interview/ Interne Passing Juice
Preserving Photographs: Family Albums and Professional Archives http://photowings.org/preserving-photographs-family-albums-and-profession Interne Passing Juice
Sarah Blesener – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/sarah-blesener/ Interne Passing Juice
Archiving Images: History’s Primary Sources http://photowings.org/archiving-images-historys-primary-sources/ Interne Passing Juice
Reasons To Care About Family Albums http://photowings.org/reasons-to-care-about-family-albums/ Interne Passing Juice
PhotoWings + AshokaU Webinar — Self-Discovery and Changemaking Through Photography http://photowings.org/ashokau-and-photowings-self-discovery-through-photo Interne Passing Juice
Louie Schwartzberg – Learning Through Gratitude http://photowings.org/louie-schwartzberg/ Interne Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: 2019 CatchLight Visual Storytelling Summit http://photowings.org/catchlight-summit-2019/ Interne Passing Juice
Visual Storytelling – Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://photowings.org/visual-storytelling-foundry-photojournalism-worksho Interne Passing Juice
Victor Blue: Pictures and Words http://photowings.org/victor-blue-pictures-and-words/ Interne Passing Juice
Adrienne Aurichio on Bill Eppridge & The Beatles http://photowings.org/adrienne-aurichio-on-bill-eppridge-the-beatles/ Interne Passing Juice
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://photowings.org/foundry-photojournalism-workshop/ Interne Passing Juice
Ron Haviv – The Lost Rolls http://photowings.org/ron-haviv-legacy-photo/ Interne Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: Blue Earth Alliance – Collaborations for Cause http://photowings.org/bea-collaborations-for-cause/ Interne Passing Juice
Peter DiCampo – The Everyday Projects http://photowings.org/peter-dicampo/ Interne Passing Juice
Daniel Beltrá – Changing Perspectives http://photowings.org/daniel-beltra-changing-perspectives/ Interne Passing Juice
Edward Echwalu – A Photographer’s Motivation http://photowings.org/edward-echwalu-photographers-motivation/ Interne Passing Juice
John Stanmeyer – Story Behind the Photograph http://photowings.org/john-stanmeyer-story-behind-the-photograph/ Interne Passing Juice
Watch: PhotoWings + Ashoka U InSights Grantees http://photowings.org/ashokau-photowings-insights-grant-winners/ Interne Passing Juice
Mark Strandquist – Performing Statistics / Windows from Prison http://photowings.org/performing-statistics/ Interne Passing Juice
Watch: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs http://photowings.org/watch-mike-davis-music-photographs/ Interne Passing Juice
Watch: PhotoWings & AshokaU InSights Grant Winner: Dublin City University http://photowings.org/watch-photowings-ashokau-insights-grant-winner-dubl Interne Passing Juice
Creative Collaboration – Blue Earth Alliance http://photowings.org/creative-collaboration-blue-earth-alliance/ Interne Passing Juice
Maggie Steber: In Conversation with Claire Rosen and The Secret Garden – Foundry 2015 http://photowings.org/maggie-steber-in-conversation-with-claire-rosen-and Interne Passing Juice
« Older Entries http://photowings.org/page/2/ Interne Passing Juice
Photoville http://photowings.org/photoville-nyc/ Interne Passing Juice
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://foundryphotoworkshop.org Externe Passing Juice
PhotoWings https://facebook.com/176076682477182 Externe Passing Juice
Minamata • W. Eugene Smith • Magnum Photos Magnum Photos https://magnumphotos.com/newsroom/health/w-eugene-smith-minamata-warning- Externe Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335921099826032 Externe Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externe Passing Juice
The Women Who Reshaped Modern Photography https://aperture.org/editorial/the-women-who-reshaped-modern-photography/ Externe Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335907803160695 Externe Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externe Passing Juice
The Book of Veles: How Jonas Bendiksen Hoodwinked the Photography Industry | Magnum Photos Magnum Photos https://magnumphotos.com/newsroom/society/book-veles-jonas-bendiksen-hood Externe Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335893296495479 Externe Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externe Passing Juice
A rare and evocative portrait of Yemen in the ‘70s https://huckmag.com/art-and-culture/a-rare-and-evocative-portrait-of-yeme Externe Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335887373162738 Externe Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externe Passing Juice
The Photographers Revealing Family Secrets https://wsj.com/articles/laub-anderson-photo-book-interview-11631881617 Externe Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335877886497020 Externe Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externe Passing Juice
Terms of Use http://photowings.org/terms-of-use/ Interne Passing Juice
Privacy Policy http://photowings.org/privacy-policy/ Interne Passing Juice
Elegant Themes http://elegantthemes.com Externe Passing Juice
WordPress http://wordpress.org Externe Passing Juice

photowings.org Mots-clefs

Cohérence des mots-clefs for Photowings.org

Mot-clef Contenu Titre Mots-clefs Description Niveaux de titre
share 25 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
see 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
facebook 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
photography 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
photowings 8 1.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
magnum 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
twitter 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
ago 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
storytelling 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
more 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
photographer 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
view 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Nuage de mots-clefs for photowings.org

photojournalism X4 criticalthinking X3 media X2 women X3 layers X2 videos X3 see X11 archive X3 explains X2 book X3 into X2 photographer X5 photographers X3 seen X3 pictured X2 hours X2 photography X10 city X3 japanese X2 share X25 made X2 storytelling X5 both X2 view X5 facebook X11 intrigue X2 shows X2 more X5 minamata X3 history X3 search X5 misinformation X2 how X5 family X3 magnum X5 workshop X3 less X5 day X2 photos X4 revealing X3 linked X5 ago X5 email X5 twitter X5 interviews X2 exhibition X2 photowings X8 contemporary X2 behind X3 creation X2

photowings.org Ergonomie

Url

14 Longueur

Encodage

Parfait. Votre charset est UTF-8.

Langue

Bien. Votre langue est : EN. en.png

HTML obsolètes

Les balises HTML obsolètes sont des balises qui ne sont plus utilisés. Il est recommandé de supprimer ou de remplacer ces balises HTML, car elles sont désormais obsolètes.

Favicon

Génial, votre site web dispose d'un favicon.

E-mail confidentialité

Génial, aucune adresse e-mail n'a été trouvé sous forme de texte!

Dublin Core

Cette page ne profite pas des métadonnées Dublin Core.

Imprimabilité

Aucun style CSS pour optimiser l'impression n'a pu être trouvé.

photowings.org Optimisation

XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Design
Gzip
!
94
des dossiers
23
.css
24
.js
47
image

Norme W3C

  • Rapports qualité W3C
  • Excellent, votre site n'utilise pas de tableaux imbriqués. Excellent, votre site n'utilise pas de tableaux imbriqués.
  • Mauvais, votre site web utilise des styles css inline. Mauvais, votre site web utilise des styles css inline.
  • Mauvais, votre site web contient trop de fichiers CSS (plus de 4). Mauvais, votre site web contient trop de fichiers CSS (plus de 4).
  • Mauvais, votre site web contient trop de fichiers javascript (plus de {MoreNr}). Mauvais, votre site web contient trop de fichiers javascript (plus de {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Optimisation mobile
  • Icône Apple Icône Apple
  • Méta tags viewport Méta tags viewport
  • Robots.txt
  • Votre site dispose d’un fichier robots.txt, ce qui est optimal. Votre site dispose d’un fichier robots.txt, ce qui est optimal.
  • http://photowings.org/robots.txt photowings.org Robots.txt
  • Mesures d'audience
  • Votre site web dispose d’une outil d'analytics, ce qui est optimal. Votre site web dispose d’une outil d'analytics, ce qui est optimal.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Photowings.org Website Statique

  • photowings.org IP No 65.19.159.54
  • Pays de populaire United States
  • Time Zone America/Los_Angeles
  • ISP Hurricane Electric LLC

Backlink Statics

photowings.org Backlink Statics - 1
photowings.org Backlink Statics - 2

photowings.org Site Summary

, , recent videos:, most recent articles, , explore pastphotowings partner events:, the 34th annual eddie adams workshopoctober 8–10, 2021, photoville, foundry photojournalism workshop, photowings on facebook:, , , outreach spotlight: my park moment – public exhibition and educational resource guide, outreach spotlight: “we, women” – educational resource guide, sara terry – photowings interview, outreach spotlight: photowings + the vii foundation, lynn johnson – photowings interview, watch: andrea douglas on “the jefferson school, a modern american story”, look3 2015, outreach spotlight: our democracy project, outreach spotlight: eddie adams workshop, family albums – why preserving photography matters part 2, keynote: mike davis – the music of photographs, legacy: reasons to care about family albums, watch:john stanmeyerstory behind the photograph, our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. we help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved., photowings education partnership, stanley greene – photowings interview, preserving photographs: family albums and professional archives, sarah blesener – photowings interview, archiving images: history’s primary sources, reasons to care about family albums, photowings + ashokau webinar — self-discovery and changemaking through photography, louie schwartzberg – learning through gratitude, outreach spotlight: 2019 catchlight visual storytelling summit, visual storytelling – foundry photojournalism workshop, victor blue: pictures and words, adrienne aurichio on bill eppridge & the beatles, foundry photojournalism workshop, ron haviv – the lost rolls, outreach spotlight: blue earth alliance – collaborations for cause, peter dicampo – the everyday projects, daniel beltrá – changing perspectives, edward echwalu – a photographer’s motivation, john stanmeyer – story behind the photograph, watch: photowings + ashoka u insights grantees, mark strandquist – performing statistics / windows from prison, watch: mike davis – the music of photographs, watch: photowings & ashokau insights grant winner: dublin city university, creative collaboration – blue earth alliance, maggie steber: in conversation with claire rosen and the secret garden – foundry 2015, photojournalism, criticalthinking, media, women, layers, videos, see, archive, explains, book, into, photographer, photographers, seen, pictured, hours, photography, city, japanese, share, made, storytelling, both, view, facebook, intrigue, shows, more, minamata, history, search, misinformation, how, family, magnum, workshop, less, day, photos, revealing, linked, ago, email, twitter, interviews, exhibition, photowings, contemporary, behind, creation, photowings.org.