Analisi sito web badal.pk

badal.pk

Badal.pk! Pakistan Best online buying and selling plartform

Punteggio SEO: 51 Febbraio 22 2021 badal.pk

Badal.pk! - as Hamara apna Platform, your number one source for online buying selling your products in Pakistan such as Mobile, car, property, post/find jobs and many categories. Place your free ad and get orignal buyer.

badal.pk Rapporto sulle prestazioni SEO

59 lettere
Title

Perfetto, il tuo title contiene tra 10 e 70 caratteri.

220 lettere
Description

Grande, la tua meta description contiene tra 70 e 160 caratteri.

28 pezzo
Images

Abbiamo trovato 28 immagini in questa pagina web. 26 attributi alt sono vuoti o mancanti. Aggiungi testo alternativo in modo tale che i motori di ricerca possano comprendere meglio il contenuto delle tue immagini.

5 %
Text/HTML Ratio

Il rapporto testo/codice HTML di questa pagina e inferiore a 15 percento, questo significa che il tuo sito web necessita probabilmente di molto piu contenuto.

Flash

Perfetto, non e stato rilevato contenuto Flash in questa pagina.

Iframe

Grande, non sono stati rilevati Iframes in questa pagina.

badal.pk SEO Content

3 pezzo
H1
1 pezzo
H2
25 pezzo
H3
32 pezzo
H4
30 pezzo
H5
4 pezzo
H6

Headings

  • Pakistan's Efficient Online Buying and Selling Platform H1
  • Pakistan's Efficient Business Directory, We Have Total 150k+ Business Listed H1
  • Business Directory H1
  • Do you need to sale/buy something? H2
  • Rs 3,800,000 H3
  • Rs 32,500,000 H3
  • Rs 13,850,000 H3
  • Rs 13,550,000 H3
  • Rs 5,850,000 H3
  • Rs 185,000 H3
  • Rs 2,000 H3
  • Rs 4,000 H3
  • Rs 10,000 H3
  • Rs 32,000 H3
  • Rs 15,500 H3
  • Rs 850,000 H3
  • Rs 285,000 H3
  • Rs 515,000 H3
  • Rs 2,100,000 H3
  • Rs 5,500 H3
  • Rs 25,000 H3
  • Rs 10,500 H3
  • Rs 2,200 H3
  • Rs 3,000 H3
  • Accounting Finance Jobs H3
  • Software Developer Jobs H3
  • Advertising Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Top Searches Categories H4
  • Real Estates H4
  • 2Bed Dd Leased Porti ... H4
  • Building For Sale ... H4
  • Near Park Iqbal Vill ... H4
  • With Key Apartment I ... H4
  • Jinnah Back Near Sta ... H4
  • Mobile & Computers H4
  • 11 Pro Max ... H4
  • Cctv Cameras Work ... H4
  • Samsung Galaxy Core ... H4
  • Q Infinity ... H4
  • Samsung A31 ... H4
  • Cars & Bikes H4
  • Ceramic Coating And ... H4
  • Honda City 20023 ... H4
  • Starlet ... H4
  • Cultus ... H4
  • Corolla Gli 16 Auto ... H4
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H4
  • Sony Colour Tv 21 In ... H4
  • Imported Lg Mj3881bc ... H4
  • Dawlance Microwave O ... H4
  • Vitamax Electric Ket ... H4
  • Amin Steam Iron ... H4
  • Jobs H4
  • Internship Opportuni ... H4
  • Paid Internship ... H4
  • Social Media Marketi ... H4
  • Experienced Call Cen ... H4
  • Sales Person Only Fo ... H4
  • Post your ad for free on Badal.pk H4
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Top Categories H6
  • Trending H6
  • Badal.pk H6
  • Follow Us: H6

Og Meta Properties

badal.pk SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 98.36%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 1.64%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

Tabella dei collegamenti in-page

Anchor Link Type Juice
Pakistan http://badal.pk/index Interno Passing Juice
Islamabad http://badal.pk/null Interno Passing Juice
Blogs http://badal.pk/blog Interno Passing Juice
Business Directory http://badal.pk/directory Interno Passing Juice
advertise with us badal.pk/javascript:void(0) Externo Passing Juice
About Us http://badal.pk/about Interno Passing Juice
Privacy Policy http://badal.pk/privacy-policy Interno Passing Juice
Career http://badal.pk/career Interno Passing Juice
Home http://badal.pk/ Interno Passing Juice
Profile http://badal.pk/user-ads#profile Interno Passing Juice
Active Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#active-ads Interno Passing Juice
Pending Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#pending-ads Interno Passing Juice
Reject Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#reject-ads Interno Passing Juice
All http://badal.pk/category Interno Passing Juice
Mobile & Computers http://badal.pk/category/mobile_computers Interno Passing Juice
Mobiles http://badal.pk/category/mobiles Interno Passing Juice
Tablets http://badal.pk/category/tablets Interno Passing Juice
Laptop http://badal.pk/category/laptop Interno Passing Juice
Accessories http://badal.pk/category/accessories Interno Passing Juice
Computers & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/computers_accessories Interno Passing Juice
Cameras & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/cameras_accessories Interno Passing Juice
Cars & Bikes http://badal.pk/category/cars_bikes Interno Passing Juice
Cars http://badal.pk/category/cars Interno Passing Juice
Bikes http://badal.pk/category/bikes Interno Passing Juice
Auto Accessories Parts http://badal.pk/category/auto-accessories-parts Interno Passing Juice
Other Vehicles http://badal.pk/category/other-vehicles Interno Passing Juice
Real Estates http://badal.pk/category/real-estates Interno Passing Juice
Houses http://badal.pk/category/houses Interno Passing Juice
Lands & Plots http://badal.pk/category/lands_plots Interno Passing Juice
Apratments & Flats http://badal.pk/category/apratments_flats Interno Passing Juice
Commercial Offices Shops Godown http://badal.pk/category/commercial-offices-shops-godown Interno Passing Juice
Fashion & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/fashion_beauty Interno Passing Juice
Fashion Accessories http://badal.pk/category/fashion-accessories Interno Passing Juice
Clothes http://badal.pk/category/clothes Interno Passing Juice
Footwear http://badal.pk/category/footwear Interno Passing Juice
Jewellery http://badal.pk/category/jewellery Interno Passing Juice
Make Up http://badal.pk/category/make-up Interno Passing Juice
Hair Treatment http://badal.pk/category/hair-treatment Interno Passing Juice
Watches http://badal.pk/category/watches Interno Passing Juice
Weding Item http://badal.pk/category/weding-item Interno Passing Juice
Other Fashion http://badal.pk/category/other-fashion Interno Passing Juice
Skin Care http://badal.pk/category/skin-care Interno Passing Juice
Home Appliances & Electronics http://badal.pk/category/home-appliances_electronics Interno Passing Juice
TV Video Audio http://badal.pk/category/tv-video-audio Interno Passing Juice
Fridges & Freezers http://badal.pk/category/fridges_freezers Interno Passing Juice
Washing machine http://badal.pk/category/washing-machine Interno Passing Juice
AC Water Coller http://badal.pk/category/ac-water-coller Interno Passing Juice
Generators UPS Solar panel http://badal.pk/category/generators-ups-solar-panel Interno Passing Juice
Micro wave stove http://badal.pk/category/micro-wave-stove Interno Passing Juice
Kitchen Appliances http://badal.pk/category/kitchen-appliances Interno Passing Juice
Other Appliances http://badal.pk/category/other-appliances Interno Passing Juice
Business Services http://badal.pk/category/business-services Interno Passing Juice
Food & Restaurants http://badal.pk/category/food_restaurants Interno Passing Juice
Industrial Manufacturing http://badal.pk/category/industrial-manufacturing Interno Passing Juice
Trade http://badal.pk/category/trade Interno Passing Juice
Medical & Pharma http://badal.pk/category/medical_pharma Interno Passing Juice
Construction Material Equipment http://badal.pk/category/construction-material-equipment Interno Passing Juice
Services http://badal.pk/category/services Interno Passing Juice
Other Business Services http://badal.pk/category/other-business-services Interno Passing Juice
Jobs http://badal.pk/category/jobs Interno Passing Juice
Marketing Jobs http://badal.pk/category/marketing-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Sales Jobs http://badal.pk/category/sales-jobs Interno Passing Juice
IT Networking Jobs http://badal.pk/category/it-networking-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Software Developer Jobs http://badal.pk/category/software-developer-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Human Resources Jobs http://badal.pk/category/human-resources-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Accounting Finance Jobs http://badal.pk/category/accounting-finance-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Medical Jobs http://badal.pk/category/medical-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Administration Jobs http://badal.pk/category/administration-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Advertising Jobs http://badal.pk/category/advertising-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Part Time Jobs http://badal.pk/category/part-time-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Other Jobs http://badal.pk/category/other-jobs Interno Passing Juice
Education & Classes http://badal.pk/category/education_classes Interno Passing Juice
Travel & Visa http://badal.pk/category/travel_visa Interno Passing Juice
Car Rental http://badal.pk/category/car-rental Interno Passing Juice
Drivers & Taxi http://badal.pk/category/drivers_taxi Interno Passing Juice
Web Development http://badal.pk/category/web-development Interno Passing Juice
Electronics Repair http://badal.pk/category/electronics-repair Interno Passing Juice
Event Services http://badal.pk/category/event-services Interno Passing Juice
Health & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/health_beauty Interno Passing Juice
Maids & Domestic Help http://badal.pk/category/maids_domestic-help Interno Passing Juice
Movers & Packers http://badal.pk/category/movers_packers Interno Passing Juice
Homes Offices Repair http://badal.pk/category/homes-offices-repair Interno Passing Juice
Catering & Restaurant http://badal.pk/category/catering_restaurant Interno Passing Juice
Fresh Food http://badal.pk/category/fresh-food Interno Passing Juice
Other Services http://badal.pk/category/other-services Interno Passing Juice
Classified http://badal.pk/#tabClassified Interno Passing Juice
Business Directory http://badal.pk/#tabDirectory Interno Passing Juice
Books & Magazines http://badal.pk/category/books_magazines Interno Passing Juice
Musical Instruments http://badal.pk/category/musical-instruments Interno Passing Juice
Sports Equipment http://badal.pk/category/sports-equipment Interno Passing Juice
Gym & Fitness http://badal.pk/category/gym_fitness Interno Passing Juice
Architecture http://badal.pk/category/architecture Interno Passing Juice
Ceramics http://badal.pk/category/ceramics Interno Passing Juice
Conceptual art http://badal.pk/category/conceptual-art Interno Passing Juice
Drawing http://badal.pk/category/drawing Interno Passing Juice
Painting http://badal.pk/category/painting Interno Passing Juice
Caleen http://badal.pk/category/caleen Interno Passing Juice
Lamp http://badal.pk/category/lamp Interno Passing Juice
Curtains http://badal.pk/category/curtains Interno Passing Juice
Fanoos http://badal.pk/category/fanoos Interno Passing Juice
Sceneries http://badal.pk/category/sceneries Interno Passing Juice
Sofa http://badal.pk/category/sofa Interno Passing Juice
Bed http://badal.pk/category/bed Interno Passing Juice
Cubbord http://badal.pk/category/cubbord Interno Passing Juice
Chair http://badal.pk/category/chair Interno Passing Juice
Table http://badal.pk/category/table Interno Passing Juice
Baby walker http://badal.pk/category/baby-walker Interno Passing Juice
Baby cycle http://badal.pk/category/baby-cycle Interno Passing Juice
Baby bed http://badal.pk/category/baby-bed Interno Passing Juice
Baby swinger http://badal.pk/category/baby-swinger Interno Passing Juice
Other Baby Items http://badal.pk/category/other-baby-items Interno Passing Juice
Animal http://badal.pk/category/animal Interno Passing Juice
Pets http://badal.pk/category/pets Interno Passing Juice
Other Miscellanies http://badal.pk/category/other-miscellanies Interno Passing Juice
Tractor http://badal.pk/category/tractor Interno Passing Juice
Fertilizer http://badal.pk/category/fertilizer Interno Passing Juice
Plant breeding http://badal.pk/category/plant-breeding Interno Passing Juice
Medicine http://badal.pk/category/medicine Interno Passing Juice
Others Agriculture http://badal.pk/category/others-agriculture Interno Passing Juice
Post Your Free Ad http://badal.pk/ad-post Interno Passing Juice
Home decoration http://badal.pk/category/home-decoration Interno Passing Juice
Copyright © 2020. Developed www.Badal.pk badal.pk/https:/badal.pk Externo Passing Juice

badal.pk SEO Keywords

Consistenza Keywords

Keyword Contenuto Title Keywords Description Headings
jobs 28 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
cars 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
karachi 12 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
bikes 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
khan 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
lahore 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
sales 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
real 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
estates 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
accessories 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud

selling flats rahimyar quetta bikes services online january advertising finance karachi jobs estates home accounting fashion islamabad lahore pakistan post sales software platform apratments developer february yar parachinar appliances november accessories dera computers real buying houses badalpk khan cars auto

badal.pk Usabilita

Url

8 Lunghezza

Encoding

Perfetto. Hai dichiarato che il tuo charset e UTF-8.

Lingua

Buono. La tua lingua dichiarata EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Grande! Non abbiamo trovato tags HTML deprecati nel tuo codice.

Favicon

Grande, il tuo sito usa una favicon.

Email Privacy

Grande. Nessun indirizzo mail e stato trovato in plain text!

Dublin Core

Questa pagina non sfrutta i vantaggi di Dublin Core.

Stampabilita

Non abbiamo riscontrato codice CSS Print-Friendly.

badal.pk Ottimizzazione


HTML 5

Gzip
attivo!

37
File

1
.css

8
.js

28
image

Standard W3C

  • Rapporti sulla qualità del W3C
  • Eccellente, il tuo sito web non utilizza nested tables. Eccellente, il tuo sito web non utilizza nested tables.
  • Molto male, il tuo sito web utilizza stili CSS inline. Molto male, il tuo sito web utilizza stili CSS inline.
  • Grande, il tuo sito web ha pochi file CSS. Grande, il tuo sito web ha pochi file CSS.
  • Molto male, il tuo sito web ha troppi file JS (piu di {MoreNr}). Molto male, il tuo sito web ha troppi file JS (piu di {MoreNr}).

Documento

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Grande, il vostro sito ha un file robots.txt. Grande, il vostro sito ha un file robots.txt.
  • http://badal.pk/robots.txt badal.pk Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Grande, il vostro sito ha uno strumento di analisi dei dati. Grande, il vostro sito ha uno strumento di analisi dei dati.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

badal.pk PageSpeed Insights

Analisi

badal.pk statica

  • Classifica mondiale 2,442,592
  • Paese del popolare N/A
  • Classifica Paese N/A
  • Cambio di classifica -1424076
badal.pk Alexa Classifica classifica
badal.pk Alexa Classifica classifica
badal.pk Alexa Grafico del traffico
badal.pk Alexa Grafico del traffico

Statica del backlink

badal.pk Statica del backlink - 1
badal.pk Statica del backlink - 2