Analisi sito web photowings.org

photowings.org favicon photowings.org

PhotoWings -

Settembre 24 2021 photowings.org

. .

Punteggio SEO
Punteggio di velocità
Punteggio del design

Photowings.org Rapporto sulle prestazioni SEO

12 lettere
Title

Perfetto, il tuo title contiene tra 10 e 70 caratteri.

0 lettere
Description

Grande, la tua meta description contiene tra 70 e 160 caratteri.

47 pezzo
Images

Abbiamo trovato 47 immagini in questa pagina web. Buono, molte o tutte le tue immagini hanno attributo alt

9 %
Text/HTML Ratio

Il rapporto testo/codice HTML di questa pagina e inferiore a 15 percento, questo significa che il tuo sito web necessita probabilmente di molto piu contenuto.

Flash

Perfetto, non e stato rilevato contenuto Flash in questa pagina.

Iframe

Molto male, hai usato Iframes nelle tue pagine web, questo significa che in contenuto inserito negli Iframe non puo essere indicizzato.

photowings.org SEO Content

0 pezzo
H1
8 pezzo
H2
26 pezzo
H3
12 pezzo
H4
4 pezzo
H5
0 pezzo
H6

Headings

  • Outreach Spotlight: My Park Moment – Public Exhibition and Educational Resource Guide H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: “We, Women” – Educational Resource Guide H2
  • Sara Terry – PhotoWings Interview H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: PhotoWings + The VII Foundation H2
  • Lynn Johnson – PhotoWings Interview H2
  • Watch: Andrea Douglas on “The Jefferson School, a Modern American Story”, LOOK3 2015 H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: Our Democracy Project H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: Eddie Adams Workshop H2
  • Our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. We help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved. H3
  • PhotoWings Education Partnership H3
  • Stanley Greene – PhotoWings Interview H3
  • Preserving Photographs: Family Albums and Professional Archives H3
  • Sarah Blesener – PhotoWings Interview H3
  • Archiving Images: History’s Primary Sources H3
  • Reasons To Care About Family Albums H3
  • PhotoWings + AshokaU Webinar — Self-Discovery and Changemaking Through Photography H3
  • Louie Schwartzberg – Learning Through Gratitude H3
  • Outreach Spotlight: 2019 CatchLight Visual Storytelling Summit H3
  • Visual Storytelling – Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H3
  • Victor Blue: Pictures and Words H3
  • Adrienne Aurichio on Bill Eppridge & The Beatles H3
  • Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H3
  • Ron Haviv – The Lost Rolls H3
  • Outreach Spotlight: Blue Earth Alliance – Collaborations for Cause H3
  • Peter DiCampo – The Everyday Projects H3
  • Daniel Beltrá – Changing Perspectives H3
  • Edward Echwalu – A Photographer’s Motivation H3
  • John Stanmeyer – Story Behind the Photograph H3
  • Watch: PhotoWings + Ashoka U InSights Grantees H3
  • Mark Strandquist – Performing Statistics / Windows from Prison H3
  • Watch: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs H3
  • Watch: PhotoWings & AshokaU InSights Grant Winner: Dublin City University H3
  • Creative Collaboration – Blue Earth Alliance H3
  • Maggie Steber: In Conversation with Claire Rosen and The Secret Garden – Foundry 2015 H3
  • testo non trovato H4
  • testo non trovato H4
  • Recent Videos: H4
  • Most Recent Articles H4
  • testo non trovato H4
  • Explore PastPhotoWings Partner Events: H4
  • The 34th Annual Eddie Adams WorkshopOctober 8–10, 2021 H4
  • Photoville H4
  • Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H4
  • PhotoWings on Facebook: H4
  • testo non trovato H4
  • testo non trovato H4
  • Family Albums – Why Preserving Photography Matters Part 2 H5
  • Keynote: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs H5
  • Legacy: Reasons to Care About Family Albums H5
  • Watch:John StanmeyerStory Behind the Photograph H5

Og Meta Properties

locale en_US
type website
title PhotoWings
description Our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. We help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved.
url http://photowings.org/
site_name PhotoWings
image http://photowings.org/wordpress/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/PW-logo.jpg
image:width 1920
image:height 1080

photowings.org SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 78.16%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 21.84%]

  • External Links [noFollow 0%]

photowings.org - Tabella dei collegamenti in-page

Anchor Link Type Juice
Home http://photowings.org/ Interno Passing Juice
Webinar Alternate Template – Power of Photography http://photowings.org/webinar-alternate-template/ Interno Passing Juice
Videos http://photowings.org/videos/ Interno Passing Juice
United Photo Industries + PhotoWings Teacher Resources http://photowings.org/united-photo-industries-photowings-teacher-resource Interno Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: CatchLight http://photowings.org/catchlight/ Interno Passing Juice
Outreach Program http://photowings.org/outreach/ Interno Passing Juice
Oscar Castillo Video Page http://photowings.org/oscar-castillo-video-page-2/ Interno Passing Juice
Natalie Fobes – Profile http://photowings.org/natalie-fobes-biography/ Interno Passing Juice
Nacho Corbella Video Page http://photowings.org/nacho-corbella-video-page/ Interno Passing Juice
InSights Blog http://photowings.org/insights/ Interno Passing Juice
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop 2018: Kolkata http://photowings.org/foundry-photojournalism-workshop-2018-kolkata/ Interno Passing Juice
SEE http://photowings.org/category/see/ Interno Passing Juice
LEARN http://photowings.org/category/learn/ Interno Passing Juice
NETWORK http://photowings.org/category/network/ Interno Passing Juice
REFERENCE http://photowings.org/category/reference/ Interno Passing Juice
NAV MENU http://photowings.org/category/nav-menu/ Interno Passing Juice
FOUNDRY http://photowings.org/category/foundry-2/ Interno Passing Juice
PWAU http://photowings.org/category/pwau/ Interno Passing Juice
Outreach http://photowings.org/category/outreach/ Interno Passing Juice
InSights Blog http://photowings.org/category/insights-blog/ Interno Passing Juice
Interviews http://photowings.org/category/interviews/ Interno Passing Juice
HOME http://photowings.org Interno Passing Juice
About Us http://photowings.org/about-us/ Interno Passing Juice
Resource Center http://photowings.org/resource-center/ Interno Passing Juice
SEE http://photowings.org/see/ Interno Passing Juice
LEARN http://photowings.org/learn/ Interno Passing Juice
NETWORK http://photowings.org/network/ Interno Passing Juice
REFERENCE http://photowings.org/reference/ Interno Passing Juice
DIVERSIONS http://photowings.org/diversions/ Interno Passing Juice
Previous http://photowings.org/# Interno Passing Juice
photowng http://photowings.org/author/photowng/ Interno Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: My Park Moment – Public Exhibition and Educational Resource Guide http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-my-park-moment-public-exhibition Interno Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: “We, Women” – Educational Resource Guide http://photowings.org/we-women-educational-resource-guide/ Interno Passing Juice
Sara Terry – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/sara-terry-photowings-interview/ Interno Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: PhotoWings + The VII Foundation http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-photowings-the-vii-foundation/ Interno Passing Juice
Lynn Johnson – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/lynn-johnson/ Interno Passing Juice
Watch: Andrea Douglas on “The Jefferson School, a Modern American Story”, LOOK3 2015 http://photowings.org/andrea-douglas-look3-2015/ Interno Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: Our Democracy Project http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-our-democracy-project/ Interno Passing Juice
Read More http://photowings.org/eddie-adams-workshop/ Interno Passing Juice
PhotoWings Education Partnership http://photowings.org/photovilleedu-education-partnership/ Interno Passing Juice
Stanley Greene – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/stanley-greene-photowings-interview/ Interno Passing Juice
Preserving Photographs: Family Albums and Professional Archives http://photowings.org/preserving-photographs-family-albums-and-profession Interno Passing Juice
Sarah Blesener – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/sarah-blesener/ Interno Passing Juice
Archiving Images: History’s Primary Sources http://photowings.org/archiving-images-historys-primary-sources/ Interno Passing Juice
Reasons To Care About Family Albums http://photowings.org/reasons-to-care-about-family-albums/ Interno Passing Juice
PhotoWings + AshokaU Webinar — Self-Discovery and Changemaking Through Photography http://photowings.org/ashokau-and-photowings-self-discovery-through-photo Interno Passing Juice
Louie Schwartzberg – Learning Through Gratitude http://photowings.org/louie-schwartzberg/ Interno Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: 2019 CatchLight Visual Storytelling Summit http://photowings.org/catchlight-summit-2019/ Interno Passing Juice
Visual Storytelling – Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://photowings.org/visual-storytelling-foundry-photojournalism-worksho Interno Passing Juice
Victor Blue: Pictures and Words http://photowings.org/victor-blue-pictures-and-words/ Interno Passing Juice
Adrienne Aurichio on Bill Eppridge & The Beatles http://photowings.org/adrienne-aurichio-on-bill-eppridge-the-beatles/ Interno Passing Juice
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://photowings.org/foundry-photojournalism-workshop/ Interno Passing Juice
Ron Haviv – The Lost Rolls http://photowings.org/ron-haviv-legacy-photo/ Interno Passing Juice
Outreach Spotlight: Blue Earth Alliance – Collaborations for Cause http://photowings.org/bea-collaborations-for-cause/ Interno Passing Juice
Peter DiCampo – The Everyday Projects http://photowings.org/peter-dicampo/ Interno Passing Juice
Daniel Beltrá – Changing Perspectives http://photowings.org/daniel-beltra-changing-perspectives/ Interno Passing Juice
Edward Echwalu – A Photographer’s Motivation http://photowings.org/edward-echwalu-photographers-motivation/ Interno Passing Juice
John Stanmeyer – Story Behind the Photograph http://photowings.org/john-stanmeyer-story-behind-the-photograph/ Interno Passing Juice
Watch: PhotoWings + Ashoka U InSights Grantees http://photowings.org/ashokau-photowings-insights-grant-winners/ Interno Passing Juice
Mark Strandquist – Performing Statistics / Windows from Prison http://photowings.org/performing-statistics/ Interno Passing Juice
Watch: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs http://photowings.org/watch-mike-davis-music-photographs/ Interno Passing Juice
Watch: PhotoWings & AshokaU InSights Grant Winner: Dublin City University http://photowings.org/watch-photowings-ashokau-insights-grant-winner-dubl Interno Passing Juice
Creative Collaboration – Blue Earth Alliance http://photowings.org/creative-collaboration-blue-earth-alliance/ Interno Passing Juice
Maggie Steber: In Conversation with Claire Rosen and The Secret Garden – Foundry 2015 http://photowings.org/maggie-steber-in-conversation-with-claire-rosen-and Interno Passing Juice
« Older Entries http://photowings.org/page/2/ Interno Passing Juice
Photoville http://photowings.org/photoville-nyc/ Interno Passing Juice
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://foundryphotoworkshop.org Externo Passing Juice
PhotoWings https://facebook.com/176076682477182 Externo Passing Juice
Minamata • W. Eugene Smith • Magnum Photos Magnum Photos https://magnumphotos.com/newsroom/health/w-eugene-smith-minamata-warning- Externo Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335921099826032 Externo Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Passing Juice
The Women Who Reshaped Modern Photography https://aperture.org/editorial/the-women-who-reshaped-modern-photography/ Externo Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335907803160695 Externo Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Passing Juice
The Book of Veles: How Jonas Bendiksen Hoodwinked the Photography Industry | Magnum Photos Magnum Photos https://magnumphotos.com/newsroom/society/book-veles-jonas-bendiksen-hood Externo Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335893296495479 Externo Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Passing Juice
A rare and evocative portrait of Yemen in the ‘70s https://huckmag.com/art-and-culture/a-rare-and-evocative-portrait-of-yeme Externo Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335887373162738 Externo Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Passing Juice
The Photographers Revealing Family Secrets https://wsj.com/articles/laub-anderson-photo-book-interview-11631881617 Externo Passing Juice
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335877886497020 Externo Passing Juice
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externo Passing Juice
Terms of Use http://photowings.org/terms-of-use/ Interno Passing Juice
Privacy Policy http://photowings.org/privacy-policy/ Interno Passing Juice
Elegant Themes http://elegantthemes.com Externo Passing Juice
WordPress http://wordpress.org Externo Passing Juice

photowings.org SEO Keywords

Consistenza Keywords for Photowings.org

Keyword Contenuto Title Keywords Description Headings
share 25 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
see 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
facebook 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
photography 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
photowings 8 1.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
magnum 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
twitter 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
ago 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
storytelling 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
more 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
photographer 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
view 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud for photowings.org

facebook X11 criticalthinking X3 photojournalism X4 interviews X2 book X3 minamata X3 twitter X5 city X3 photographers X3 seen X3 misinformation X2 photowings X8 magnum X5 revealing X3 share X25 archive X3 workshop X3 ago X5 photography X10 shows X2 photos X4 behind X3 japanese X2 family X3 storytelling X5 videos X3 women X3 into X2 intrigue X2 creation X2 hours X2 layers X2 photographer X5 day X2 history X3 both X2 less X5 search X5 view X5 made X2 how X5 media X2 linked X5 pictured X2 explains X2 contemporary X2 email X5 see X11 more X5 exhibition X2

photowings.org Usabilita

Url

14 Lunghezza

Encoding

Perfetto. Hai dichiarato che il tuo charset e UTF-8.

Lingua

Buono. La tua lingua dichiarata EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Tags HTML deprecati sono tags HTML che non vengono piu utilizzati. Ti raccomandiamo di rimuoverli o sostituire questi tags HTML perche ora sono obsoleti.

Favicon

Grande, il tuo sito usa una favicon.

Email Privacy

Grande. Nessun indirizzo mail e stato trovato in plain text!

Dublin Core

Questa pagina non sfrutta i vantaggi di Dublin Core.

Stampabilita

Non abbiamo riscontrato codice CSS Print-Friendly.

photowings.org Ottimizzazione

XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Design
Gzip
!
94
File
23
.css
24
.js
47
image

Standard W3C

  • Rapporti sulla qualità del W3C
  • Eccellente, il tuo sito web non utilizza nested tables. Eccellente, il tuo sito web non utilizza nested tables.
  • Molto male, il tuo sito web utilizza stili CSS inline. Molto male, il tuo sito web utilizza stili CSS inline.
  • Molto male, il tuo sito web ha troppi file CSS files (piu di 4). Molto male, il tuo sito web ha troppi file CSS files (piu di 4).
  • Molto male, il tuo sito web ha troppi file JS (piu di {MoreNr}). Molto male, il tuo sito web ha troppi file JS (piu di {MoreNr}).

Documento

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Grande, il vostro sito ha un file robots.txt. Grande, il vostro sito ha un file robots.txt.
  • http://photowings.org/robots.txt photowings.org Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Grande, il vostro sito ha uno strumento di analisi dei dati. Grande, il vostro sito ha uno strumento di analisi dei dati.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Photowings.org Website statica

  • photowings.org IP No 65.19.159.54
  • Paese del popolare United States
  • Time Zone America/Los_Angeles
  • ISP Hurricane Electric LLC

Statica del backlink

photowings.org Statica del backlink - 1
photowings.org Statica del backlink - 2

photowings.org Site Summary

family albums – why preserving photography matters part 2, keynote: mike davis – the music of photographs, legacy: reasons to care about family albums, watch:john stanmeyerstory behind the photograph, , , recent videos:, most recent articles, , explore pastphotowings partner events:, the 34th annual eddie adams workshopoctober 8–10, 2021, photoville, foundry photojournalism workshop, photowings on facebook:, , , our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. we help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved., photowings education partnership, stanley greene – photowings interview, preserving photographs: family albums and professional archives, sarah blesener – photowings interview, archiving images: history’s primary sources, reasons to care about family albums, photowings + ashokau webinar — self-discovery and changemaking through photography, louie schwartzberg – learning through gratitude, outreach spotlight: 2019 catchlight visual storytelling summit, visual storytelling – foundry photojournalism workshop, victor blue: pictures and words, adrienne aurichio on bill eppridge & the beatles, foundry photojournalism workshop, ron haviv – the lost rolls, outreach spotlight: blue earth alliance – collaborations for cause, peter dicampo – the everyday projects, daniel beltrá – changing perspectives, edward echwalu – a photographer’s motivation, john stanmeyer – story behind the photograph, watch: photowings + ashoka u insights grantees, mark strandquist – performing statistics / windows from prison, watch: mike davis – the music of photographs, watch: photowings & ashokau insights grant winner: dublin city university, creative collaboration – blue earth alliance, maggie steber: in conversation with claire rosen and the secret garden – foundry 2015, outreach spotlight: my park moment – public exhibition and educational resource guide, outreach spotlight: “we, women” – educational resource guide, sara terry – photowings interview, outreach spotlight: photowings + the vii foundation, lynn johnson – photowings interview, watch: andrea douglas on “the jefferson school, a modern american story”, look3 2015, outreach spotlight: our democracy project, outreach spotlight: eddie adams workshop, facebook, criticalthinking, photojournalism, interviews, book, minamata, twitter, city, photographers, seen, misinformation, photowings, magnum, revealing, share, archive, workshop, ago, photography, shows, photos, behind, japanese, family, storytelling, videos, women, into, intrigue, creation, hours, layers, photographer, day, history, both, less, search, view, made, how, media, linked, pictured, explains, contemporary, email, see, more, exhibition, photowings.org.