Analisi sito web pics.io

pics.io favicon pics.io

Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets

Gennaio 16 2023 pics.io

Pics.io is a complete solution for digital assets management. Quickly find your creative files, collaborate with colleagues on new projects, and share your work with clients and partners.. .

Punteggio SEO
Punteggio di velocità
Punteggio del design

Pics.io Rapporto sulle prestazioni SEO

61 lettere
Title

Perfetto, il tuo title contiene tra 10 e 70 caratteri.

187 lettere
Description

Grande, la tua meta description contiene tra 70 e 160 caratteri.

47 pezzo
Images

Abbiamo trovato 47 immagini in questa pagina web. 2 attributi alt sono vuoti o mancanti. Aggiungi testo alternativo in modo tale che i motori di ricerca possano comprendere meglio il contenuto delle tue immagini.

16 %
Text/HTML Ratio

Buono, il rapporto testo/codice HTML di questa pagina e maggiore di 15, e minore di 25 percento.

Flash

Perfetto, non e stato rilevato contenuto Flash in questa pagina.

Iframe

Molto male, hai usato Iframes nelle tue pagine web, questo significa che in contenuto inserito negli Iframe non puo essere indicizzato.

Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets SEO Content

1 pezzo
H1
14 pezzo
H2
0 pezzo
H3
0 pezzo
H4
0 pezzo
H5
0 pezzo
H6

Headings

  • The All-in-one Cost-effective Solution for Distributed Teams! H1
  • Create all-in-one digital hub for all assets H2
  • Easily access data at any time H2
  • Share any files with your colleagues H2
  • Trusted by various businesses around the world H2
  • Connect the tools you use every day H2
  • Develop all-in-one digital assets hub H2
  • Develop all-in-one digital assets hub H2
  • Find digital files easily H2
  • Find digital files easily H2
  • Share content without effort H2
  • Share content without effort H2
  • Track changes in your project H2
  • Track changes in your project H2
  • Trusted by various businesses around the world H2

Og Meta Properties

title Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets
type article
url https://pics.io/
image https://landing-assets.pics.io/img/cover/cover.jpg
description Pics.io is a complete solution for digital assets management. Quickly find your creative files, collaborate with colleagues on new projects, and share your work with clients and partners.

pics.io SEO Links

In-page links

  • Internal Links 97.5%

  • External Links [Passing Juice 0%]

  • External Links [noFollow 2.5%]

pics.io - Tabella dei collegamenti in-page

Anchor Link Type Juice
How it works http://pics.io/./how-it-works Interno Passing Juice
Analytics & reporting http://pics.io/./analytics Interno noFollow
Assets Sharing http://pics.io/./assets-sharing Interno noFollow
Branding http://pics.io/./branding Interno noFollow
Collections http://pics.io/./collections Interno noFollow
Data Migration http://pics.io/./data-migration-services Interno noFollow
File comparison http://pics.io/./file-comparison Interno noFollow
Face Recognition http://pics.io/./face-recognition Interno noFollow
Inboxes http://pics.io/./inbox Interno noFollow
Keywords Search http://pics.io/./keywords-search Interno noFollow
Metadata http://pics.io/./metadata Interno noFollow
PDF Viewer http://pics.io/./pdf-viewer Interno noFollow
Unrestricted Digital Library http://pics.io/./unrestricted-digital-library Interno noFollow
Version Control http://pics.io/./version-control Interno noFollow
View Sketch online http://pics.io/./view-sketch-online Interno noFollow
Watermarking http://pics.io/./watermarking Interno noFollow
Pricing http://pics.io/./pricing Interno Passing Juice
Use Cases http://pics.io/./digital-asset-management Interno Passing Juice
Brand Asset Management http://pics.io/./brand-asset-management Interno noFollow
Creative Project Management http://pics.io/./creative-project-management Interno noFollow
Marketing Asset Management http://pics.io/./marketing-digital-asset-management Interno noFollow
Video Asset Management http://pics.io/./video-asset-management Interno noFollow
Business http://pics.io/./business Interno noFollow
Designers http://pics.io/./design-management-for-designers Interno noFollow
Non-profits http://pics.io/./dam-for-nonprofits Interno noFollow
Schools, colleges, universities http://pics.io/./dam-for-education Interno noFollow
Software Developers http://pics.io/./design-management-software-for-developers Interno noFollow
Integrations http://pics.io/./integrations Interno Passing Juice
Google Drive http://pics.io/./google-drive-integration Interno noFollow
Amazon S3 http://pics.io/./amazon-s3-integration Interno noFollow
Shopify http://pics.io/./shopify-integration Interno noFollow
Slack http://pics.io/./slack-integration Interno noFollow
Add-ons for Google Workspace http://pics.io/./gsuite-integration Interno noFollow
Adobe After Effects http://pics.io/./adobe-after-effects-integration Interno noFollow
Adobe Illustrator http://pics.io/./adobe-illustrator-integration Interno noFollow
Adobe InDesign http://pics.io/./adobe-indesign-integration Interno noFollow
Adobe Photoshop http://pics.io/./adobe-photoshop-integration Interno noFollow
Adobe Premiere Pro http://pics.io/./adobe-premiere-pro-integration Interno noFollow
ClickUp http://pics.io/./clickup-integration Interno noFollow
Easy Projects http://pics.io/./easy-projects Interno noFollow
Google Docs http://pics.io/./google-docs Interno noFollow
Google Forms http://pics.io/./google-forms Interno noFollow
Google Sheets http://pics.io/./google-sheets Interno noFollow
Google Slides http://pics.io/./google-slides Interno noFollow
Hootsuite http://pics.io/./hootsuite-integration Interno noFollow
HubSpot http://pics.io/./hubspot-integration Interno noFollow
Mobile app http://pics.io/./app-mobile Interno noFollow
Monday.com http://pics.io/./monday-com-integration Interno noFollow
Salesforce http://pics.io/./salesforce-integration Interno noFollow
Trello http://pics.io/./trello-integration Interno noFollow
Wrike http://pics.io/./wrike-integration Interno noFollow
Zapier http://pics.io/./zapier-integration Interno noFollow
Zoho CRM http://pics.io/./zoho-integration Interno noFollow
Resources https://blog.pics.io/ Interno Passing Juice
Book a Demo http://pics.io/./book-a-demo Interno noFollow
Custom Development http://pics.io/./custom-development Interno noFollow
DAM Benefits Report 2020 http://pics.io/./dam-benefits-report Interno noFollow
DAM Quick Start Guide http://pics.io/./dam-quick-start Interno noFollow
DAM Training http://pics.io/./digital-asset-management-training Interno noFollow
Glossary http://pics.io/./glossary Interno noFollow
Google Workspace Maximizer http://pics.io/./g-workspace-maximizer Interno noFollow
Help Center https://help.pics.io Interno Passing Juice
Metadata Playbook http://pics.io/./metadata-playbook Interno noFollow
Smart File Organizer http://pics.io/./smart-file-organizer Interno noFollow
What is DAM? http://pics.io/./what-is-dam Interno noFollow
Log in http://pics.io/# Interno Passing Juice
About us http://pics.io/./about-us Interno Passing Juice
Status page https://status.pics.io/ Interno Passing Juice
Raw.pics.io https://raw.pics.io Interno noFollow
Converts RAW to JPEG https://raw.pics.io/convert-raw-to-jpeg Interno Passing Juice
Converts CR2 images https://raw.pics.io/convert-cr2-to-jpeg Interno Passing Juice
Converts NEF images https://raw.pics.io/convert-nef-to-jpeg Interno Passing Juice
How to convert https://raw.pics.io/how-to Interno Passing Juice
Convert PDF to JPG https://raw.pics.io/pdf-to-jpg Interno Passing Juice
Convert JPG to PDF https://raw.pics.io/jpg-to-pdf Interno Passing Juice
Terms of Service http://pics.io/pics.io/terms-of-service Interno noFollow
Privacy Policy http://pics.io/pics.io/privacy-policy Interno noFollow
Cookies Policy http://pics.io/pics.io/cookies Interno noFollow
Privacy Policy https://policies.google.com/privacy Externo noFollow
Terms of Service https://policies.google.com/terms Externo noFollow

pics.io SEO Keywords

Consistenza Keywords for Pics.io

Keyword Contenuto Title Keywords Description Headings
integration 24 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
google 19 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
digital 17 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
picsio 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
files 13 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
assets 12 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
please 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
asset 10 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
management 10 0.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
enter 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
adobe 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
email 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud for pics.io

how X5 sign X4 adobe X9 file X7 control X4 access X5 account X4 all-- X7 data X4 media X4 assets X12 more X5 clients X4 search X5 easy X6 easily X6 already X4 workspace X4 service X4 enter X9 storage X8 dam X8 marketing X7 all X8 help X5 files X13 metadata X5 integration X24 cloud X5 asset X10 images X5 management X10 google X19 work X5 drive X5 hub X4 team X4 picsio X13 password X6 time X8 register X4 content X9 library X4 free X4 digital X17 share X8 pdf X5 log X4 email X9 please X10

pics.io Usabilita

Url

7 Lunghezza

Encoding

Perfetto. Hai dichiarato che il tuo charset e UTF-8.

Lingua

Buono. La tua lingua dichiarata EN. en.png

Deprecated HTML

Grande! Non abbiamo trovato tags HTML deprecati nel tuo codice.

Favicon

Grande, il tuo sito usa una favicon.

Email Privacy

Attenzione! E stato trovato almeno un indirizzo mail in plain text. Usa antispam protector gratuito per nascondere gli indirizzi mail agli spammers.

Dublin Core

Questa pagina non sfrutta i vantaggi di Dublin Core.

Stampabilita

Non abbiamo riscontrato codice CSS Print-Friendly.

pics.io Ottimizzazione

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
51
File
0
.css
4
.js
47
image

Standard W3C

  • Rapporti sulla qualità del W3C
  • Eccellente, il tuo sito web non utilizza nested tables. Eccellente, il tuo sito web non utilizza nested tables.
  • Molto male, il tuo sito web utilizza stili CSS inline. Molto male, il tuo sito web utilizza stili CSS inline.
  • Grande, il tuo sito web ha pochi file CSS. Grande, il tuo sito web ha pochi file CSS.
  • Perfetto, il tuo sito web ha pochi file JavaScript. Perfetto, il tuo sito web ha pochi file JavaScript.

Documento

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Grande, il vostro sito ha un file robots.txt. Grande, il vostro sito ha un file robots.txt.
  • http://pics.io/robots.txt pics.io Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Non abbiamo rilevato uno strumento di analisi installato su questo sito web.

    Web analytics consentono di misurare l'attività dei visitatori sul tuo sito web. Si dovrebbe avere installato almeno un strumento di analisi, ma può anche essere buona per installare una seconda, al fine di un controllo incrociato dei dati. Non abbiamo rilevato uno strumento di analisi installato su questo sito web. <br><br>Web analytics consentono di misurare l'attività dei visitatori sul tuo sito web. Si dovrebbe avere installato almeno un strumento di analisi, ma può anche essere buona per installare una seconda, al fine di un controllo incrociato dei dati.

Pics.io Website statica

  • pics.io IP No pics.io
  • Paese del popolare United States
  • Time Zone America/New_York
  • ISP Amazon.com, Inc.

Statica del backlink

pics.io Statica del backlink - 1
pics.io Statica del backlink - 2

pics.io Site Summary

the all-in-one cost-effective solution for distributed teams!, create all-in-one digital hub for all assets, easily access data at any time, share any files with your colleagues, trusted by various businesses around the world, connect the tools you use every day, develop all-in-one digital assets hub, develop all-in-one digital assets hub, find digital files easily, find digital files easily, share content without effort, share content without effort, track changes in your project, track changes in your project, trusted by various businesses around the world, how, sign, adobe, file, control, access, account, all--, data, media, assets, more, clients, search, easy, easily, already, workspace, service, enter, storage, dam, marketing, all, help, files, metadata, integration, cloud, asset, images, management, google, work, drive, hub, team, picsio, password, time, register, content, library, free, digital, share, pdf, log, email, please, pics.io.