Website beoordeling badal.pk

badal.pk

Badal.pk! Pakistan Best online buying and selling plartform

SEO-score: 51 Februari 22 2021 badal.pk

Badal.pk! - as Hamara apna Platform, your number one source for online buying selling your products in Pakistan such as Mobile, car, property, post/find jobs and many categories. Place your free ad and get orignal buyer.

badal.pk SEO-prestatierapport

59 brieven
Title

Perfect, uw title tag bevat tussen de 10 en 70 karakters.

220 brieven
Description

Perfect, uw meta description bevat tussen de 70 en 160 karakters.

28 stuk
Afbeeldingen

We vonden 28 afbeeldingen in de pagina. 26 alt attributen ontbreken. Voeg alternatieve text toe zodat zoekmachines beter kunnen beoordelen wat het onderwerp van de afbeeldingen is.

5 %
Text/HTML Ratio

De ratio van text tot HTML code is below 15 procent, dit betekent dat uw pagina waarschijnlijk meer tekst nodig heeft.

Flash

Perfect, geen Flash content gevonden in uw website.

Iframe

Perfect, er zijn geen Iframes in uw website aangetroffen.

badal.pk SEO Content

3 stuk
H1
1 stuk
H2
25 stuk
H3
32 stuk
H4
30 stuk
H5
4 stuk
H6

Headings

  • Pakistan's Efficient Online Buying and Selling Platform H1
  • Pakistan's Efficient Business Directory, We Have Total 150k+ Business Listed H1
  • Business Directory H1
  • Do you need to sale/buy something? H2
  • Rs 3,800,000 H3
  • Rs 32,500,000 H3
  • Rs 13,850,000 H3
  • Rs 13,550,000 H3
  • Rs 5,850,000 H3
  • Rs 185,000 H3
  • Rs 2,000 H3
  • Rs 4,000 H3
  • Rs 10,000 H3
  • Rs 32,000 H3
  • Rs 15,500 H3
  • Rs 850,000 H3
  • Rs 285,000 H3
  • Rs 515,000 H3
  • Rs 2,100,000 H3
  • Rs 5,500 H3
  • Rs 25,000 H3
  • Rs 10,500 H3
  • Rs 2,200 H3
  • Rs 3,000 H3
  • Accounting Finance Jobs H3
  • Software Developer Jobs H3
  • Advertising Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Top Searches Categories H4
  • Real Estates H4
  • 2Bed Dd Leased Porti ... H4
  • Building For Sale ... H4
  • Near Park Iqbal Vill ... H4
  • With Key Apartment I ... H4
  • Jinnah Back Near Sta ... H4
  • Mobile & Computers H4
  • 11 Pro Max ... H4
  • Cctv Cameras Work ... H4
  • Samsung Galaxy Core ... H4
  • Q Infinity ... H4
  • Samsung A31 ... H4
  • Cars & Bikes H4
  • Ceramic Coating And ... H4
  • Honda City 20023 ... H4
  • Starlet ... H4
  • Cultus ... H4
  • Corolla Gli 16 Auto ... H4
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H4
  • Sony Colour Tv 21 In ... H4
  • Imported Lg Mj3881bc ... H4
  • Dawlance Microwave O ... H4
  • Vitamax Electric Ket ... H4
  • Amin Steam Iron ... H4
  • Jobs H4
  • Internship Opportuni ... H4
  • Paid Internship ... H4
  • Social Media Marketi ... H4
  • Experienced Call Cen ... H4
  • Sales Person Only Fo ... H4
  • Post your ad for free on Badal.pk H4
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Top Categories H6
  • Trending H6
  • Badal.pk H6
  • Follow Us: H6

Og Meta Properties

badal.pk SEO Links

In-page links

  • Interne Links 98.36%

  • Externe Links [doFollow 1.64%]

  • Externe Links [noFollow 0%]

In-page links tabel

Ankertekst Link Type samenstelling
Pakistan http://badal.pk/index Intern doFollow
Islamabad http://badal.pk/null Intern doFollow
Blogs http://badal.pk/blog Intern doFollow
Business Directory http://badal.pk/directory Intern doFollow
advertise with us badal.pk/javascript:void(0) Extern doFollow
About Us http://badal.pk/about Intern doFollow
Privacy Policy http://badal.pk/privacy-policy Intern doFollow
Career http://badal.pk/career Intern doFollow
Home http://badal.pk/ Intern doFollow
Profile http://badal.pk/user-ads#profile Intern doFollow
Active Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#active-ads Intern doFollow
Pending Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#pending-ads Intern doFollow
Reject Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#reject-ads Intern doFollow
All http://badal.pk/category Intern doFollow
Mobile & Computers http://badal.pk/category/mobile_computers Intern doFollow
Mobiles http://badal.pk/category/mobiles Intern doFollow
Tablets http://badal.pk/category/tablets Intern doFollow
Laptop http://badal.pk/category/laptop Intern doFollow
Accessories http://badal.pk/category/accessories Intern doFollow
Computers & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/computers_accessories Intern doFollow
Cameras & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/cameras_accessories Intern doFollow
Cars & Bikes http://badal.pk/category/cars_bikes Intern doFollow
Cars http://badal.pk/category/cars Intern doFollow
Bikes http://badal.pk/category/bikes Intern doFollow
Auto Accessories Parts http://badal.pk/category/auto-accessories-parts Intern doFollow
Other Vehicles http://badal.pk/category/other-vehicles Intern doFollow
Real Estates http://badal.pk/category/real-estates Intern doFollow
Houses http://badal.pk/category/houses Intern doFollow
Lands & Plots http://badal.pk/category/lands_plots Intern doFollow
Apratments & Flats http://badal.pk/category/apratments_flats Intern doFollow
Commercial Offices Shops Godown http://badal.pk/category/commercial-offices-shops-godown Intern doFollow
Fashion & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/fashion_beauty Intern doFollow
Fashion Accessories http://badal.pk/category/fashion-accessories Intern doFollow
Clothes http://badal.pk/category/clothes Intern doFollow
Footwear http://badal.pk/category/footwear Intern doFollow
Jewellery http://badal.pk/category/jewellery Intern doFollow
Make Up http://badal.pk/category/make-up Intern doFollow
Hair Treatment http://badal.pk/category/hair-treatment Intern doFollow
Watches http://badal.pk/category/watches Intern doFollow
Weding Item http://badal.pk/category/weding-item Intern doFollow
Other Fashion http://badal.pk/category/other-fashion Intern doFollow
Skin Care http://badal.pk/category/skin-care Intern doFollow
Home Appliances & Electronics http://badal.pk/category/home-appliances_electronics Intern doFollow
TV Video Audio http://badal.pk/category/tv-video-audio Intern doFollow
Fridges & Freezers http://badal.pk/category/fridges_freezers Intern doFollow
Washing machine http://badal.pk/category/washing-machine Intern doFollow
AC Water Coller http://badal.pk/category/ac-water-coller Intern doFollow
Generators UPS Solar panel http://badal.pk/category/generators-ups-solar-panel Intern doFollow
Micro wave stove http://badal.pk/category/micro-wave-stove Intern doFollow
Kitchen Appliances http://badal.pk/category/kitchen-appliances Intern doFollow
Other Appliances http://badal.pk/category/other-appliances Intern doFollow
Business Services http://badal.pk/category/business-services Intern doFollow
Food & Restaurants http://badal.pk/category/food_restaurants Intern doFollow
Industrial Manufacturing http://badal.pk/category/industrial-manufacturing Intern doFollow
Trade http://badal.pk/category/trade Intern doFollow
Medical & Pharma http://badal.pk/category/medical_pharma Intern doFollow
Construction Material Equipment http://badal.pk/category/construction-material-equipment Intern doFollow
Services http://badal.pk/category/services Intern doFollow
Other Business Services http://badal.pk/category/other-business-services Intern doFollow
Jobs http://badal.pk/category/jobs Intern doFollow
Marketing Jobs http://badal.pk/category/marketing-jobs Intern doFollow
Sales Jobs http://badal.pk/category/sales-jobs Intern doFollow
IT Networking Jobs http://badal.pk/category/it-networking-jobs Intern doFollow
Software Developer Jobs http://badal.pk/category/software-developer-jobs Intern doFollow
Human Resources Jobs http://badal.pk/category/human-resources-jobs Intern doFollow
Accounting Finance Jobs http://badal.pk/category/accounting-finance-jobs Intern doFollow
Medical Jobs http://badal.pk/category/medical-jobs Intern doFollow
Administration Jobs http://badal.pk/category/administration-jobs Intern doFollow
Advertising Jobs http://badal.pk/category/advertising-jobs Intern doFollow
Part Time Jobs http://badal.pk/category/part-time-jobs Intern doFollow
Other Jobs http://badal.pk/category/other-jobs Intern doFollow
Education & Classes http://badal.pk/category/education_classes Intern doFollow
Travel & Visa http://badal.pk/category/travel_visa Intern doFollow
Car Rental http://badal.pk/category/car-rental Intern doFollow
Drivers & Taxi http://badal.pk/category/drivers_taxi Intern doFollow
Web Development http://badal.pk/category/web-development Intern doFollow
Electronics Repair http://badal.pk/category/electronics-repair Intern doFollow
Event Services http://badal.pk/category/event-services Intern doFollow
Health & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/health_beauty Intern doFollow
Maids & Domestic Help http://badal.pk/category/maids_domestic-help Intern doFollow
Movers & Packers http://badal.pk/category/movers_packers Intern doFollow
Homes Offices Repair http://badal.pk/category/homes-offices-repair Intern doFollow
Catering & Restaurant http://badal.pk/category/catering_restaurant Intern doFollow
Fresh Food http://badal.pk/category/fresh-food Intern doFollow
Other Services http://badal.pk/category/other-services Intern doFollow
Classified http://badal.pk/#tabClassified Intern doFollow
Business Directory http://badal.pk/#tabDirectory Intern doFollow
Books & Magazines http://badal.pk/category/books_magazines Intern doFollow
Musical Instruments http://badal.pk/category/musical-instruments Intern doFollow
Sports Equipment http://badal.pk/category/sports-equipment Intern doFollow
Gym & Fitness http://badal.pk/category/gym_fitness Intern doFollow
Architecture http://badal.pk/category/architecture Intern doFollow
Ceramics http://badal.pk/category/ceramics Intern doFollow
Conceptual art http://badal.pk/category/conceptual-art Intern doFollow
Drawing http://badal.pk/category/drawing Intern doFollow
Painting http://badal.pk/category/painting Intern doFollow
Caleen http://badal.pk/category/caleen Intern doFollow
Lamp http://badal.pk/category/lamp Intern doFollow
Curtains http://badal.pk/category/curtains Intern doFollow
Fanoos http://badal.pk/category/fanoos Intern doFollow
Sceneries http://badal.pk/category/sceneries Intern doFollow
Sofa http://badal.pk/category/sofa Intern doFollow
Bed http://badal.pk/category/bed Intern doFollow
Cubbord http://badal.pk/category/cubbord Intern doFollow
Chair http://badal.pk/category/chair Intern doFollow
Table http://badal.pk/category/table Intern doFollow
Baby walker http://badal.pk/category/baby-walker Intern doFollow
Baby cycle http://badal.pk/category/baby-cycle Intern doFollow
Baby bed http://badal.pk/category/baby-bed Intern doFollow
Baby swinger http://badal.pk/category/baby-swinger Intern doFollow
Other Baby Items http://badal.pk/category/other-baby-items Intern doFollow
Animal http://badal.pk/category/animal Intern doFollow
Pets http://badal.pk/category/pets Intern doFollow
Other Miscellanies http://badal.pk/category/other-miscellanies Intern doFollow
Tractor http://badal.pk/category/tractor Intern doFollow
Fertilizer http://badal.pk/category/fertilizer Intern doFollow
Plant breeding http://badal.pk/category/plant-breeding Intern doFollow
Medicine http://badal.pk/category/medicine Intern doFollow
Others Agriculture http://badal.pk/category/others-agriculture Intern doFollow
Post Your Free Ad http://badal.pk/ad-post Intern doFollow
Home decoration http://badal.pk/category/home-decoration Intern doFollow
Copyright © 2020. Developed www.Badal.pk badal.pk/https:/badal.pk Extern doFollow

badal.pk SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistentie

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
jobs 28 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
cars 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
karachi 12 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
bikes 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
khan 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
lahore 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
sales 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
real 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
estates 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
accessories 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud

pakistan islamabad real houses developer selling fashion buying software khan bikes advertising online appliances rahimyar cars computers jobs home dera quetta auto november accounting accessories sales apratments badalpk post parachinar lahore flats karachi finance february january services platform yar estates

badal.pk Bruikbaarheid

Url

8 Lengte

Encoding

Perfect. Uw ingestelde Charset is UTF-8.

Taal

Goed. Uw ingestelde taal is EN. en.png

Niet ondersteunde HTML

Geweldig! We hebben geen niet meer ondersteunde HTMl tags gevonden in uw HTML.

Favicon

Goed, uw website heeft een favicon.

E-mail Privacy

Geweldig er is geen e-mail adres gevonden als platte tekst!

Dublin Core

Deze pagina maakt geen gebruik van Dublin Core.

Printbaarheid

Jammer. We vonden geen Print-Vriendelijke CSS.

badal.pk Optimalisatie


HTML 5

Gzip
actief!

37
bestanden

1
.css

8
.js

28
image

W3C-standaard

  • W3C-kwaliteitsrapporten
  • Geweldig, uw website heeft geen tabellen in een tabel. Geweldig, uw website heeft geen tabellen in een tabel.
  • Jammer, uw website maakt gebruik van inline styles. Jammer, uw website maakt gebruik van inline styles.
  • Geweldig, uw website heeft een correct aantal CSS bestanden. Geweldig, uw website heeft een correct aantal CSS bestanden.
  • Jammer, uw website heeft teveel JS bestanden (meer dan {MoreNr}). Jammer, uw website heeft teveel JS bestanden (meer dan {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Geweldig uw website heeft een robots.txt bestand. Geweldig uw website heeft een robots.txt bestand.
  • http://badal.pk/robots.txt badal.pk Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Perfect, uw website heeft een analytics tool. Perfect, uw website heeft een analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

badal.pk PageSpeed Insights

Analyseren

badal.pk Statica

  • Wereldranglijst 2,442,592
  • Land van populair N/A
  • Landenranglijst N/A
  • Rangschikking wijzigen -1424076
badal.pk Alexa Ranglijst
badal.pk Alexa Ranglijst
badal.pk Alexa Verkeerskaart
badal.pk Alexa Verkeerskaart

Backlink Statics

badal.pk Backlink Statics - 1
badal.pk Backlink Statics - 2