Website beoordeling lootdeal.in

lootdeal.in favicon lootdeal.in

Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer : Loot deals, Zomato offer

September 15 2021 lootdeal.in

Loot deals, Zomato offer swiggy coupon, amazon flipkart offer deals , grocery supermert pantry Deals, Myntra Ajio offer, Free Sample, tricks and tips, flash sale. .

SEO-score
Snelheidsscore
Ontwerpscore

Lootdeal.in SEO-prestatierapport

100 brieven
Title

Let op, uw title tag zou tussen de 10 en 70 karakters (spaties inbegrepen) moeten bevatten. Gebruik deze gratis tool om tekst lengte te berekenen.

161 brieven
Description

Let op, uw meta description zou tussen de 70 en 160 karakters (spaces included) moeten bevatten.

30 stuk
Afbeeldingen

We vonden 30 afbeeldingen in de pagina. 1 alt attributen ontbreken. Voeg alternatieve text toe zodat zoekmachines beter kunnen beoordelen wat het onderwerp van de afbeeldingen is.

21 %
Text/HTML Ratio

Goed, De ratio van text tot HTML code hoger dan 15, maar lager dan 25 procent.

Flash

Perfect, geen Flash content gevonden in uw website.

Iframe

Perfect, er zijn geen Iframes in uw website aangetroffen.

lootdeal.in SEO Content

0 stuk
H1
0 stuk
H2
16 stuk
H3
0 stuk
H4
1 stuk
H5
0 stuk
H6

Headings

  • Mobikwik Recharge Loot : Get Free Rs. 50 or Rs. 10 Mobile Recharge H3
  • Best 15 Most Popular Hair Oil Brands to Buy in India H3
  • Top 10 Useful and Smart Kitchen Tools You Must Have H3
  • Jio New Cadbury Offer – Win Jio Free Data + Rs. 5000 Voucher H3
  • Best Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer Brands Under Rs. 250 H3
  • Best Oral Care Products in Affordable Price H3
  • Get Free ₹100/50/20 Paytm Cash By Adding Money H3
  • Top 15 Best Selling Induction Cooktop Under Rs. 2500 H3
  • Droom Super Sipper Sale – Sipper Bottle Only at Rs. 9 H3
  • Methods of How to Get Hotstar Premium Membership Free H3
  • Best Sewing Machine For Home Under Rs. 5000 H3
  • How to Get Gaana+ Premium 3 & 6 Months Subscription For Free H3
  • Buy Latest Saree Collection in Affordable Price H3
  • Best 15 Top-Rated Dry Irons at Best Price H3
  • Best 15 Lip Balm Under Rs. 200 H3
  • Check 15 Best Selling Mobile on Today H3
  • Latest Posts H5

Og Meta Properties

locale en_US
type website
title Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer
description Loot deals, Zomato offer swiggy coupon, amazon flipkart offer deals , grocery supermert pantry Deals, Myntra Ajio offer, Free Sample, tricks and tips, flash sale
url https://www.lootdeal.in/
site_name Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer

lootdeal.in SEO Links

In-page links

  • Interne Links 99.12%

  • Externe Links [doFollow 0.88%]

  • Externe Links [noFollow 0%]

lootdeal.in - In-page links tabel

Ankertekst Link Type samenstelling
Join Here https://telegram.me/lootstricks Extern doFollow
Free Sample Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/freebie/ Intern doFollow
Top sale Offer & Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon-sale-loot/ Intern doFollow
Flipkart Supermart Grocery Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-loot-deals/flipkart-superm Intern doFollow
Flipkart Quiz Answers https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart-quiz-answers/ Intern doFollow
ajio Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/ajio-deals/ Intern doFollow
Best Loot Deals Offer https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/ Intern doFollow
Freecharge https://lootdeal.in/category/freecharge/ Intern doFollow
Domino’s https://lootdeal.in/category/dominos/ Intern doFollow
Sitemap https://lootdeal.in/sitemap_index.xml Intern doFollow
Affiliate Disclosure https://lootdeal.in/affiliate-disclosure/ Intern doFollow
Home https://lootdeal.in/ Intern doFollow
Live Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/loot-deals/ Intern doFollow
Loot Deals & Discount Offer http://lootdeal.in/# Intern doFollow
Amazon Offers and Coupons https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/amzn/ Intern doFollow
amazon grocery and pantry Loot https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/amazon-grocery-pantry-loot/ Intern doFollow
Flipkart Loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/flipkart/ Intern doFollow
flipkart supermart grocery loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/flipkart-supermart-grocery-loot-deals/ Intern doFollow
Zomato loot coupon and offer https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/zomato/ Intern doFollow
mamaearth https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mamaearth/ Intern doFollow
Mobikwik https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mobikwik/ Intern doFollow
Myntra Loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/myntra/ Intern doFollow
PayTm https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/paytm-loot-deals/ Intern doFollow
Paytm deal https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/paytm-deal/ Intern doFollow
pharmeasy https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/pharmeasy/ Intern doFollow
Licious https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/licious/ Intern doFollow
PharmEasy loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/pharmeasy-loot-deals/ Intern doFollow
boat https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/boat/ Intern doFollow
Domino’s deals offer online https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/dominos-offer/ Intern doFollow
swiggy Coupons Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/swiggy-coupons-loot-deals/ Intern doFollow
MensXP https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mensxp/ Intern doFollow
Lootdeal https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/lootdeal/ Intern doFollow
Lakme https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/lakme/ Intern doFollow
Mojo pizza https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mojo-pizza/ Intern doFollow
Faasos https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/faasos/ Intern doFollow
Tatacliq https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/tatacliq/ Intern doFollow
ShopClues https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/shopclues/ Intern doFollow
Beardo loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/beardo-loot-deals/ Intern doFollow
Ustraa https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/ustraa/ Intern doFollow
Freecharge https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/freecharge/ Intern doFollow
McDonulds https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mcdonulds/ Intern doFollow
amazon quiz answers trick https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-quiz-answers-trick/ Intern doFollow
Ajio Quiz answers Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/ajio-quiz/ Intern doFollow
Free loot Sample : Get Marvel Merchandise voucher worth Rs. 1000 for Free https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-sample-get-marvel-merchandise-voucher-worth Intern doFollow
Free loot chaicraft : Get a tea Sample free https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-chaicraft-get-a-tea-sample-free/ Intern doFollow
Free Colgate Sample : get Colgate Diabetes Toothpaste at 0 Rs https://lootdeal.in/free-sample-colgate-diabetes-toothpaste/ Intern doFollow
Free Sample loot : Get free Ph kit https://lootdeal.in/free-sample-loot-get-free-ph-kit/ Intern doFollow
(Freebies) get Free Sample nicotex gums patch https://lootdeal.in/freebies-get-free-sample-nicotex-gums-patch/ Intern doFollow
Knorr : FREE MASALA SAMPLES https://lootdeal.in/knorr-free-masala-samples/ Intern doFollow
Free Sample loot – Homingos Get 2 Smart Photos for FREE. https://lootdeal.in/freebies-homingos-promocode-loot-free-products/ Intern doFollow
Free loot : Get Free Eyeglasses Or Sunglasses From EyeMyEye at 0 Rs https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-get-free-eyeglasses-100-off/ Intern doFollow
HEALTH LOOT DEALS ONLINE https://lootdeal.in/category/health-personal-care/ Intern doFollow
FASHION LOOT DEALS https://lootdeal.in/category/fashion-deals/ Intern doFollow
KITCHEN LOOT DEALS https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/ Intern doFollow
GROCERY FOOD LOOT https://lootdeal.in/category/grocery-gourmet-foods/ Intern doFollow
Mobile and Laptop loot offers https://lootdeal.in/category/laptop-loots/ Intern doFollow
About https://lootdeal.in/about/ Intern doFollow
Contact Us https://lootdeal.in/contact-us-2/ Intern doFollow
Mobikwik Recharge Loot : Get Free Rs. 50 or Rs. 10 Mobile Recharge https://lootdeal.in/mobikwik-recharge-loot-get-free-rs-50-or-rs-10-mobile Intern doFollow
mobikwik cashback https://lootdeal.in/category/mobikwik-cashback/ Intern doFollow
Best 15 Most Popular Hair Oil Brands to Buy in India https://lootdeal.in/best-15-most-popular-hair-oil-brands-to-buy-in-india/ Intern doFollow
Hair oil https://lootdeal.in/category/hair/hair-oil/ Intern doFollow
Top 10 Useful and Smart Kitchen Tools You Must Have https://lootdeal.in/top-10-useful-and-smart-kitchen-tools-you-must-have/ Intern doFollow
Kitchen tools https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/kitchen-tools/ Intern doFollow
Jio New Cadbury Offer – Win Jio Free Data + Rs. 5000 Voucher https://lootdeal.in/jio-new-cadbury-offer-win-jio-free-data-rs-5000-vouch Intern doFollow
Jio Free Data https://lootdeal.in/category/jio-free-recharge/jio-free-data/ Intern doFollow
Best Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer Brands Under Rs. 250 https://lootdeal.in/best-alcohol-based-hand-sanitizer-brands-under-rs-250 Intern doFollow
Hand Sanitizers https://lootdeal.in/category/hand-sanitizers/ Intern doFollow
Best Oral Care Products in Affordable Price https://lootdeal.in/best-oral-care-products-in-affordable-price/ Intern doFollow
Oral Care https://lootdeal.in/category/oralcare/ Intern doFollow
Get Free ₹100/50/20 Paytm Cash By Adding Money https://lootdeal.in/get-free-%e2%82%b9100-50-20-paytm-cash-by-adding-mone Intern doFollow
Paytm cashback loot https://lootdeal.in/category/paytm/paytm-loot-offer/paytm-cashback-loot/ Intern doFollow
Top 15 Best Selling Induction Cooktop Under Rs. 2500 https://lootdeal.in/top-15-best-selling-induction-cooktop-under-rs-2500/ Intern doFollow
Induction cooktop https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/induction-cooktop/ Intern doFollow
- https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/droom/ Intern doFollow
Droom Super Sipper Sale – Sipper Bottle Only at Rs. 9 https://lootdeal.in/droom-super-sipper-sale-sipper-bottle-only-at-rs-9/ Intern doFollow
Droom Sale https://lootdeal.in/category/droom-sale/ Intern doFollow
Methods of How to Get Hotstar Premium Membership Free https://lootdeal.in/methods-of-how-to-get-hotstar-premium-membership-free Intern doFollow
free Hotstar premium membership https://lootdeal.in/category/free-hotstar-premium-membership/ Intern doFollow
Best Sewing Machine For Home Under Rs. 5000 https://lootdeal.in/best-sewing-machine-for-home-under-rs-5000/ Intern doFollow
Sewing Machine https://lootdeal.in/category/sewing-machine/ Intern doFollow
- https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/gaana/ Intern doFollow
How to Get Gaana+ Premium 3 & 6 Months Subscription For Free https://lootdeal.in/how-to-get-gaana-premium-3-6-months-subscription-for- Intern doFollow
Gaana plus subscription FREE https://lootdeal.in/category/gaana-plus-subscription-free/ Intern doFollow
Buy Latest Saree Collection in Affordable Price https://lootdeal.in/buy-latest-saree-collection-in-affordable-price/ Intern doFollow
Sarees https://lootdeal.in/category/sarees/ Intern doFollow
Ajio Offers https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/ajio-loot-offers/ Intern doFollow
Best 15 Top-Rated Dry Irons at Best Price https://lootdeal.in/best-15-top-rated-dry-irons-at-best-price/ Intern doFollow
Dry Iron https://lootdeal.in/category/dry-iron/ Intern doFollow
Best 15 Lip Balm Under Rs. 200 https://lootdeal.in/best-15-lip-balm-under-rs-200/ Intern doFollow
Lip balm https://lootdeal.in/category/beauty-and-grooming/lip-balm/ Intern doFollow
1 https://lootdeal.in/ Intern doFollow
2 https://lootdeal.in/page/2/ Intern doFollow
3 https://lootdeal.in/page/3/ Intern doFollow
204 https://lootdeal.in/page/204/ Intern doFollow
zomato coupon loots https://lootdeal.in/category/zomato/ Intern doFollow
Zomato Loot Offers https://lootdeal.in/category/food/zomato-food/ Intern doFollow
Zomato Myntra https://lootdeal.in/category/zomato/zomato-myntra/ Intern doFollow
Swiggy Loot offers https://lootdeal.in/category/swiggy/ Intern doFollow
Amazon Fashion Wardrobe Refresh Sale Loot Offer https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-fashion-wardrobe-refresh-sale- Intern doFollow
amazon pantry offer Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals/ama Intern doFollow
Amazon Super Value Day sale deals https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals/ Intern doFollow
(Best loot) mobile Upgrade Sale Loot Offer + SBI Card Discount https://lootdeal.in/mobile-exchange-loot-offer-on-amazon-sbi-card-offer/ Intern doFollow
Amazon pantry loot : Upto 60% Off On Pantry Products. https://lootdeal.in/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals-200-rs-cashback-on- Intern doFollow
Flipkart Cooling days sale https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart-sale/flipkart-cooling-days-sale/ Intern doFollow
Flipkart Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/ Intern doFollow
Flipkart Super Saver Days Sale Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-loot-deals/flipkart-super- Intern doFollow
Flipkart Supercoins loot https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-supercoins-loot/ Intern doFollow
Amazon Daily Quiz Answers Trick : Amazon all Quiz answer Today https://lootdeal.in/amazon-daily-quiz-answers-trick-amazon-all-quiz-answe Intern doFollow
Flipkart all quiz answers trick : Flipkart All quiz answers today https://lootdeal.in/flipkart-all-quiz-answers-trick-flipkart-all-quiz-ans Intern doFollow
Ajio Quiz Trick : all answers 2021 https://lootdeal.in/ajio-quiz-all-answers-24-may/ Intern doFollow
Check 15 Best Selling Mobile on Today https://lootdeal.in/check-15-best-selling-mobile-on-amazon-today/ Intern doFollow
Terms/Disclaimer https://lootdeal.in/terms-disclaimer/ Intern doFollow
Lost Password? https://lootdeal.in/wp-login.php?action=lostpassword Intern doFollow

lootdeal.in SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistentie for Lootdeal.in

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
ago 15 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
loot 11 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
best 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
deals 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
flipkart 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
free 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
days 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
get 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
password 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
weeks 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
under 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
gaana 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Keywords Cloud for lootdeal.in

gaana X3 hours X2 data X2 ago X15 cashback X2 deals X8 loot X11 jio X3 sipper X2 lip X2 brands X2 affordable X2 login X2 join X2 price X3 balm X2 days X6 oil X2 get X5 recharge X2 hotstar X2 username X2 oral X2 subscription X2 best X8 induction X2 sale X2 new X3 premium X3 weeks X4 droom X3 free X8 machine X2 week X3 sewing X2 paytm X3 hand X2 how X2 membership X2 account X3 dry X2 tools X2 flipkart X8 mobikwik X3 password X4 latest X2 hair X2 under X4 already X2 care X2

lootdeal.in Bruikbaarheid

Url

11 Lengte

Encoding

Perfect. Uw ingestelde Charset is UTF-8.

Taal

Goed. Uw ingestelde taal is EN. en.png

Niet ondersteunde HTML

Geweldig! We hebben geen niet meer ondersteunde HTMl tags gevonden in uw HTML.

Favicon

Goed, uw website heeft een favicon.

E-mail Privacy

Geweldig er is geen e-mail adres gevonden als platte tekst!

Dublin Core

Deze pagina maakt geen gebruik van Dublin Core.

Printbaarheid

Jammer. We vonden geen Print-Vriendelijke CSS.

lootdeal.in Optimalisatie

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
61
bestanden
9
.css
22
.js
30
image

W3C-standaard

  • W3C-kwaliteitsrapporten
  • Geweldig, uw website heeft geen tabellen in een tabel. Geweldig, uw website heeft geen tabellen in een tabel.
  • Jammer, uw website maakt gebruik van inline styles. Jammer, uw website maakt gebruik van inline styles.
  • Jammer, uw website heeft teveel CSS bestanden (meer dan 4). Jammer, uw website heeft teveel CSS bestanden (meer dan 4).
  • Jammer, uw website heeft teveel JS bestanden (meer dan {MoreNr}). Jammer, uw website heeft teveel JS bestanden (meer dan {MoreNr}).

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Geweldig uw website heeft een robots.txt bestand. Geweldig uw website heeft een robots.txt bestand.
  • http://lootdeal.in/robots.txt lootdeal.in Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Perfect, uw website heeft een analytics tool. Perfect, uw website heeft een analytics tool.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Lootdeal.in Website Statica

  • lootdeal.in IP No 139.162.197.216
  • Land van populair United Kingdom
  • Time Zone Europe/London
  • ISP Linode, LLC

Backlink Statics

lootdeal.in Backlink Statics - 1
lootdeal.in Backlink Statics - 2

lootdeal.in Site Summary

mobikwik recharge loot : get free rs. 50 or rs. 10 mobile recharge, best 15 most popular hair oil brands to buy in india, top 10 useful and smart kitchen tools you must have, jio new cadbury offer – win jio free data + rs. 5000 voucher, best alcohol based hand sanitizer brands under rs. 250, best oral care products in affordable price, get free ₹100/50/20 paytm cash by adding money, top 15 best selling induction cooktop under rs. 2500, droom super sipper sale – sipper bottle only at rs. 9, methods of how to get hotstar premium membership free, best sewing machine for home under rs. 5000, how to get gaana+ premium 3 & 6 months subscription for free, buy latest saree collection in affordable price, best 15 top-rated dry irons at best price, best 15 lip balm under rs. 200, check 15 best selling mobile on today , latest posts, gaana, hours, data, ago, cashback, deals, loot, jio, sipper, lip, brands, affordable, login, join, price, balm, days, oil, get, recharge, hotstar, username, oral, subscription, best, induction, sale, new, premium, weeks, droom, free, machine, week, sewing, paytm, hand, how, membership, account, dry, tools, flipkart, mobikwik, password, latest, hair, under, already, care, lootdeal.in.