Website beoordeling pics.io

pics.io favicon pics.io

Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets

Januari 16 2023 pics.io

Pics.io is a complete solution for digital assets management. Quickly find your creative files, collaborate with colleagues on new projects, and share your work with clients and partners.. .

SEO-score
Snelheidsscore
Ontwerpscore

Pics.io SEO-prestatierapport

61 brieven
Title

Perfect, uw title tag bevat tussen de 10 en 70 karakters.

187 brieven
Description

Perfect, uw meta description bevat tussen de 70 en 160 karakters.

47 stuk
Afbeeldingen

We vonden 47 afbeeldingen in de pagina. 2 alt attributen ontbreken. Voeg alternatieve text toe zodat zoekmachines beter kunnen beoordelen wat het onderwerp van de afbeeldingen is.

16 %
Text/HTML Ratio

Goed, De ratio van text tot HTML code hoger dan 15, maar lager dan 25 procent.

Flash

Perfect, geen Flash content gevonden in uw website.

Iframe

Jammer, u heeft Iframes in uw website, dit betekent dat deze content niet kan worden geïndexeerd.

Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets SEO Content

1 stuk
H1
14 stuk
H2
0 stuk
H3
0 stuk
H4
0 stuk
H5
0 stuk
H6

Headings

  • The All-in-one Cost-effective Solution for Distributed Teams! H1
  • Create all-in-one digital hub for all assets H2
  • Easily access data at any time H2
  • Share any files with your colleagues H2
  • Trusted by various businesses around the world H2
  • Connect the tools you use every day H2
  • Develop all-in-one digital assets hub H2
  • Develop all-in-one digital assets hub H2
  • Find digital files easily H2
  • Find digital files easily H2
  • Share content without effort H2
  • Share content without effort H2
  • Track changes in your project H2
  • Track changes in your project H2
  • Trusted by various businesses around the world H2

Og Meta Properties

title Pics.io: Simple and Powerful Solution for Your Digital Assets
type article
url https://pics.io/
image https://landing-assets.pics.io/img/cover/cover.jpg
description Pics.io is a complete solution for digital assets management. Quickly find your creative files, collaborate with colleagues on new projects, and share your work with clients and partners.

pics.io SEO Links

In-page links

  • Interne Links 97.5%

  • Externe Links [doFollow 0%]

  • Externe Links [noFollow 2.5%]

pics.io - In-page links tabel

Ankertekst Link Type samenstelling
How it works http://pics.io/./how-it-works Intern doFollow
Analytics & reporting http://pics.io/./analytics Intern noFollow
Assets Sharing http://pics.io/./assets-sharing Intern noFollow
Branding http://pics.io/./branding Intern noFollow
Collections http://pics.io/./collections Intern noFollow
Data Migration http://pics.io/./data-migration-services Intern noFollow
File comparison http://pics.io/./file-comparison Intern noFollow
Face Recognition http://pics.io/./face-recognition Intern noFollow
Inboxes http://pics.io/./inbox Intern noFollow
Keywords Search http://pics.io/./keywords-search Intern noFollow
Metadata http://pics.io/./metadata Intern noFollow
PDF Viewer http://pics.io/./pdf-viewer Intern noFollow
Unrestricted Digital Library http://pics.io/./unrestricted-digital-library Intern noFollow
Version Control http://pics.io/./version-control Intern noFollow
View Sketch online http://pics.io/./view-sketch-online Intern noFollow
Watermarking http://pics.io/./watermarking Intern noFollow
Pricing http://pics.io/./pricing Intern doFollow
Use Cases http://pics.io/./digital-asset-management Intern doFollow
Brand Asset Management http://pics.io/./brand-asset-management Intern noFollow
Creative Project Management http://pics.io/./creative-project-management Intern noFollow
Marketing Asset Management http://pics.io/./marketing-digital-asset-management Intern noFollow
Video Asset Management http://pics.io/./video-asset-management Intern noFollow
Business http://pics.io/./business Intern noFollow
Designers http://pics.io/./design-management-for-designers Intern noFollow
Non-profits http://pics.io/./dam-for-nonprofits Intern noFollow
Schools, colleges, universities http://pics.io/./dam-for-education Intern noFollow
Software Developers http://pics.io/./design-management-software-for-developers Intern noFollow
Integrations http://pics.io/./integrations Intern doFollow
Google Drive http://pics.io/./google-drive-integration Intern noFollow
Amazon S3 http://pics.io/./amazon-s3-integration Intern noFollow
Shopify http://pics.io/./shopify-integration Intern noFollow
Slack http://pics.io/./slack-integration Intern noFollow
Add-ons for Google Workspace http://pics.io/./gsuite-integration Intern noFollow
Adobe After Effects http://pics.io/./adobe-after-effects-integration Intern noFollow
Adobe Illustrator http://pics.io/./adobe-illustrator-integration Intern noFollow
Adobe InDesign http://pics.io/./adobe-indesign-integration Intern noFollow
Adobe Photoshop http://pics.io/./adobe-photoshop-integration Intern noFollow
Adobe Premiere Pro http://pics.io/./adobe-premiere-pro-integration Intern noFollow
ClickUp http://pics.io/./clickup-integration Intern noFollow
Easy Projects http://pics.io/./easy-projects Intern noFollow
Google Docs http://pics.io/./google-docs Intern noFollow
Google Forms http://pics.io/./google-forms Intern noFollow
Google Sheets http://pics.io/./google-sheets Intern noFollow
Google Slides http://pics.io/./google-slides Intern noFollow
Hootsuite http://pics.io/./hootsuite-integration Intern noFollow
HubSpot http://pics.io/./hubspot-integration Intern noFollow
Mobile app http://pics.io/./app-mobile Intern noFollow
Monday.com http://pics.io/./monday-com-integration Intern noFollow
Salesforce http://pics.io/./salesforce-integration Intern noFollow
Trello http://pics.io/./trello-integration Intern noFollow
Wrike http://pics.io/./wrike-integration Intern noFollow
Zapier http://pics.io/./zapier-integration Intern noFollow
Zoho CRM http://pics.io/./zoho-integration Intern noFollow
Resources https://blog.pics.io/ Intern doFollow
Book a Demo http://pics.io/./book-a-demo Intern noFollow
Custom Development http://pics.io/./custom-development Intern noFollow
DAM Benefits Report 2020 http://pics.io/./dam-benefits-report Intern noFollow
DAM Quick Start Guide http://pics.io/./dam-quick-start Intern noFollow
DAM Training http://pics.io/./digital-asset-management-training Intern noFollow
Glossary http://pics.io/./glossary Intern noFollow
Google Workspace Maximizer http://pics.io/./g-workspace-maximizer Intern noFollow
Help Center https://help.pics.io Intern doFollow
Metadata Playbook http://pics.io/./metadata-playbook Intern noFollow
Smart File Organizer http://pics.io/./smart-file-organizer Intern noFollow
What is DAM? http://pics.io/./what-is-dam Intern noFollow
Log in http://pics.io/# Intern doFollow
About us http://pics.io/./about-us Intern doFollow
Status page https://status.pics.io/ Intern doFollow
Raw.pics.io https://raw.pics.io Intern noFollow
Converts RAW to JPEG https://raw.pics.io/convert-raw-to-jpeg Intern doFollow
Converts CR2 images https://raw.pics.io/convert-cr2-to-jpeg Intern doFollow
Converts NEF images https://raw.pics.io/convert-nef-to-jpeg Intern doFollow
How to convert https://raw.pics.io/how-to Intern doFollow
Convert PDF to JPG https://raw.pics.io/pdf-to-jpg Intern doFollow
Convert JPG to PDF https://raw.pics.io/jpg-to-pdf Intern doFollow
Terms of Service http://pics.io/pics.io/terms-of-service Intern noFollow
Privacy Policy http://pics.io/pics.io/privacy-policy Intern noFollow
Cookies Policy http://pics.io/pics.io/cookies Intern noFollow
Privacy Policy https://policies.google.com/privacy Extern noFollow
Terms of Service https://policies.google.com/terms Extern noFollow

pics.io SEO Keywords

Keywords Consistentie for Pics.io

Keyword Content Title Keywords Description Headings
integration 24 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
google 19 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
digital 17 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
picsio 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
files 13 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
assets 12 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
please 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
asset 10 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
management 10 0.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
enter 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
adobe 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
email 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Keywords Cloud for pics.io

metadata X5 log X4 workspace X4 share X8 storage X8 integration X24 easy X6 work X5 service X4 please X10 free X4 dam X8 files X13 images X5 clients X4 asset X10 password X6 help X5 email X9 time X8 already X4 search X5 assets X12 account X4 how X5 all X8 sign X4 file X7 hub X4 register X4 control X4 team X4 data X4 picsio X13 easily X6 cloud X5 all-- X7 google X19 marketing X7 media X4 adobe X9 enter X9 more X5 pdf X5 digital X17 management X10 drive X5 library X4 content X9 access X5

pics.io Bruikbaarheid

Url

7 Lengte

Encoding

Perfect. Uw ingestelde Charset is UTF-8.

Taal

Goed. Uw ingestelde taal is EN. en.png

Niet ondersteunde HTML

Geweldig! We hebben geen niet meer ondersteunde HTMl tags gevonden in uw HTML.

Favicon

Goed, uw website heeft een favicon.

E-mail Privacy

Waarschuwing! Er is op zijn minst 1 e-mailadres gevonden als platte tekst. (voorkom spam!). Gebruik deze gratis antispam protector om e-mailadressen te verbergen voor spammers.

Dublin Core

Deze pagina maakt geen gebruik van Dublin Core.

Printbaarheid

Jammer. We vonden geen Print-Vriendelijke CSS.

pics.io Optimalisatie

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
51
bestanden
0
.css
4
.js
47
image

W3C-standaard

  • W3C-kwaliteitsrapporten
  • Geweldig, uw website heeft geen tabellen in een tabel. Geweldig, uw website heeft geen tabellen in een tabel.
  • Jammer, uw website maakt gebruik van inline styles. Jammer, uw website maakt gebruik van inline styles.
  • Geweldig, uw website heeft een correct aantal CSS bestanden. Geweldig, uw website heeft een correct aantal CSS bestanden.
  • Perfect, uw website heeft een correct aantal JavaScript bestanden. Perfect, uw website heeft een correct aantal JavaScript bestanden.

Document

  • Mobile Optimization
  • Apple Icon Apple Icon
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Geweldig uw website heeft een robots.txt bestand. Geweldig uw website heeft een robots.txt bestand.
  • http://pics.io/robots.txt pics.io Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • We hadden niet op te sporen van een analytics tool op deze website geplaatst.

    Web Analytics laat u toe de bezoekersactiviteit op uw website te meten. U zou minstens 1 Analytics tool geïnstalleerd moeten hebben en een extra tool voor de bevestiging van de resultaten. We hadden niet op te sporen van een analytics tool op deze website geplaatst. <br><br>Web Analytics laat u toe de bezoekersactiviteit op uw website te meten. U zou minstens 1 Analytics tool geïnstalleerd moeten hebben en een extra tool voor de bevestiging van de resultaten.

Pics.io Website Statica

Backlink Statics

pics.io Backlink Statics - 1
pics.io Backlink Statics - 2

pics.io Site Summary

the all-in-one cost-effective solution for distributed teams!, create all-in-one digital hub for all assets, easily access data at any time, share any files with your colleagues, trusted by various businesses around the world, connect the tools you use every day, develop all-in-one digital assets hub, develop all-in-one digital assets hub, find digital files easily, find digital files easily, share content without effort, share content without effort, track changes in your project, track changes in your project, trusted by various businesses around the world, metadata, log, workspace, share, storage, integration, easy, work, service, please, free, dam, files, images, clients, asset, password, help, email, time, already, search, assets, account, how, all, sign, file, hub, register, control, team, data, picsio, easily, cloud, all--, google, marketing, media, adobe, enter, more, pdf, digital, management, drive, library, content, access, pics.io.