Avaliação do site photowings.org

photowings.org favicon photowings.org

PhotoWings -

24 de Setembro de 2021 photowings.org

. .

Pontuação de SEO
Pontuação de velocidade
Pontuação do projeto

Photowings.org Relatório de desempenho de SEO

12 cartas
Título

Perfeito, o Título contém entre 10 e 70 caracteres.

0 cartas
Descrição

Perfeito, a Descrição META contém entre 70 e 160 caracteres.

47 peça
Imagens

Encontrámos 47 imagens nesta página. Bom, a maioria das imagens têm o atributo ALT definidos.

9 %
Rácio Texto/HTML

O rácio de texto para código HTML desta página é menor que 15 porcento, o que significa que provavelmente é necessário de adicionar mais conteúdos em forma de texto.

Flash

Perfeito, não foi encontrado conteúdo Flash nesta página.

Iframe

Oh, não, esta página tem Iframes na página, o que significa que o conteúdo destas não pode ser indexado.

photowings.org Conteúdo SEO

0 peça
H1
8 peça
H2
26 peça
H3
12 peça
H4
4 peça
H5
0 peça
H6

Cabeçalhos

  • Outreach Spotlight: My Park Moment – Public Exhibition and Educational Resource Guide H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: “We, Women” – Educational Resource Guide H2
  • Sara Terry – PhotoWings Interview H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: PhotoWings + The VII Foundation H2
  • Lynn Johnson – PhotoWings Interview H2
  • Watch: Andrea Douglas on “The Jefferson School, a Modern American Story”, LOOK3 2015 H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: Our Democracy Project H2
  • Outreach Spotlight: Eddie Adams Workshop H2
  • Our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. We help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved. H3
  • PhotoWings Education Partnership H3
  • Stanley Greene – PhotoWings Interview H3
  • Preserving Photographs: Family Albums and Professional Archives H3
  • Sarah Blesener – PhotoWings Interview H3
  • Archiving Images: History’s Primary Sources H3
  • Reasons To Care About Family Albums H3
  • PhotoWings + AshokaU Webinar — Self-Discovery and Changemaking Through Photography H3
  • Louie Schwartzberg – Learning Through Gratitude H3
  • Outreach Spotlight: 2019 CatchLight Visual Storytelling Summit H3
  • Visual Storytelling – Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H3
  • Victor Blue: Pictures and Words H3
  • Adrienne Aurichio on Bill Eppridge & The Beatles H3
  • Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H3
  • Ron Haviv – The Lost Rolls H3
  • Outreach Spotlight: Blue Earth Alliance – Collaborations for Cause H3
  • Peter DiCampo – The Everyday Projects H3
  • Daniel Beltrá – Changing Perspectives H3
  • Edward Echwalu – A Photographer’s Motivation H3
  • John Stanmeyer – Story Behind the Photograph H3
  • Watch: PhotoWings + Ashoka U InSights Grantees H3
  • Mark Strandquist – Performing Statistics / Windows from Prison H3
  • Watch: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs H3
  • Watch: PhotoWings & AshokaU InSights Grant Winner: Dublin City University H3
  • Creative Collaboration – Blue Earth Alliance H3
  • Maggie Steber: In Conversation with Claire Rosen and The Secret Garden – Foundry 2015 H3
  • texto não encontrado H4
  • texto não encontrado H4
  • Recent Videos: H4
  • Most Recent Articles H4
  • texto não encontrado H4
  • Explore PastPhotoWings Partner Events: H4
  • The 34th Annual Eddie Adams WorkshopOctober 8–10, 2021 H4
  • Photoville H4
  • Foundry Photojournalism Workshop H4
  • PhotoWings on Facebook: H4
  • texto não encontrado H4
  • texto não encontrado H4
  • Family Albums – Why Preserving Photography Matters Part 2 H5
  • Keynote: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs H5
  • Legacy: Reasons to Care About Family Albums H5
  • Watch:John StanmeyerStory Behind the Photograph H5

Propriedades Og Meta

locale en_US
type website
title PhotoWings
description Our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. We help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved.
url http://photowings.org/
site_name PhotoWings
image http://photowings.org/wordpress/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/PW-logo.jpg
image:width 1920
image:height 1080

photowings.org Ligações SEO

Ligações para a própria página

  • Ligações internas 78.16%

  • Ligações externas [Passa sumo 21.84%]

  • Ligações externas [noFollow 0%]

photowings.org - Tabela de links in-page

Âncoras Link Tipo Sumo
Home http://photowings.org/ Internas Passa sumo
Webinar Alternate Template – Power of Photography http://photowings.org/webinar-alternate-template/ Internas Passa sumo
Videos http://photowings.org/videos/ Internas Passa sumo
United Photo Industries + PhotoWings Teacher Resources http://photowings.org/united-photo-industries-photowings-teacher-resource Internas Passa sumo
Outreach Spotlight: CatchLight http://photowings.org/catchlight/ Internas Passa sumo
Outreach Program http://photowings.org/outreach/ Internas Passa sumo
Oscar Castillo Video Page http://photowings.org/oscar-castillo-video-page-2/ Internas Passa sumo
Natalie Fobes – Profile http://photowings.org/natalie-fobes-biography/ Internas Passa sumo
Nacho Corbella Video Page http://photowings.org/nacho-corbella-video-page/ Internas Passa sumo
InSights Blog http://photowings.org/insights/ Internas Passa sumo
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop 2018: Kolkata http://photowings.org/foundry-photojournalism-workshop-2018-kolkata/ Internas Passa sumo
SEE http://photowings.org/category/see/ Internas Passa sumo
LEARN http://photowings.org/category/learn/ Internas Passa sumo
NETWORK http://photowings.org/category/network/ Internas Passa sumo
REFERENCE http://photowings.org/category/reference/ Internas Passa sumo
NAV MENU http://photowings.org/category/nav-menu/ Internas Passa sumo
FOUNDRY http://photowings.org/category/foundry-2/ Internas Passa sumo
PWAU http://photowings.org/category/pwau/ Internas Passa sumo
Outreach http://photowings.org/category/outreach/ Internas Passa sumo
InSights Blog http://photowings.org/category/insights-blog/ Internas Passa sumo
Interviews http://photowings.org/category/interviews/ Internas Passa sumo
HOME http://photowings.org Internas Passa sumo
About Us http://photowings.org/about-us/ Internas Passa sumo
Resource Center http://photowings.org/resource-center/ Internas Passa sumo
SEE http://photowings.org/see/ Internas Passa sumo
LEARN http://photowings.org/learn/ Internas Passa sumo
NETWORK http://photowings.org/network/ Internas Passa sumo
REFERENCE http://photowings.org/reference/ Internas Passa sumo
DIVERSIONS http://photowings.org/diversions/ Internas Passa sumo
Previous http://photowings.org/# Internas Passa sumo
photowng http://photowings.org/author/photowng/ Internas Passa sumo
Outreach Spotlight: My Park Moment – Public Exhibition and Educational Resource Guide http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-my-park-moment-public-exhibition Internas Passa sumo
Outreach Spotlight: “We, Women” – Educational Resource Guide http://photowings.org/we-women-educational-resource-guide/ Internas Passa sumo
Sara Terry – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/sara-terry-photowings-interview/ Internas Passa sumo
Outreach Spotlight: PhotoWings + The VII Foundation http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-photowings-the-vii-foundation/ Internas Passa sumo
Lynn Johnson – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/lynn-johnson/ Internas Passa sumo
Watch: Andrea Douglas on “The Jefferson School, a Modern American Story”, LOOK3 2015 http://photowings.org/andrea-douglas-look3-2015/ Internas Passa sumo
Outreach Spotlight: Our Democracy Project http://photowings.org/outreach-spotlight-our-democracy-project/ Internas Passa sumo
Read More http://photowings.org/eddie-adams-workshop/ Internas Passa sumo
PhotoWings Education Partnership http://photowings.org/photovilleedu-education-partnership/ Internas Passa sumo
Stanley Greene – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/stanley-greene-photowings-interview/ Internas Passa sumo
Preserving Photographs: Family Albums and Professional Archives http://photowings.org/preserving-photographs-family-albums-and-profession Internas Passa sumo
Sarah Blesener – PhotoWings Interview http://photowings.org/sarah-blesener/ Internas Passa sumo
Archiving Images: History’s Primary Sources http://photowings.org/archiving-images-historys-primary-sources/ Internas Passa sumo
Reasons To Care About Family Albums http://photowings.org/reasons-to-care-about-family-albums/ Internas Passa sumo
PhotoWings + AshokaU Webinar — Self-Discovery and Changemaking Through Photography http://photowings.org/ashokau-and-photowings-self-discovery-through-photo Internas Passa sumo
Louie Schwartzberg – Learning Through Gratitude http://photowings.org/louie-schwartzberg/ Internas Passa sumo
Outreach Spotlight: 2019 CatchLight Visual Storytelling Summit http://photowings.org/catchlight-summit-2019/ Internas Passa sumo
Visual Storytelling – Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://photowings.org/visual-storytelling-foundry-photojournalism-worksho Internas Passa sumo
Victor Blue: Pictures and Words http://photowings.org/victor-blue-pictures-and-words/ Internas Passa sumo
Adrienne Aurichio on Bill Eppridge & The Beatles http://photowings.org/adrienne-aurichio-on-bill-eppridge-the-beatles/ Internas Passa sumo
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://photowings.org/foundry-photojournalism-workshop/ Internas Passa sumo
Ron Haviv – The Lost Rolls http://photowings.org/ron-haviv-legacy-photo/ Internas Passa sumo
Outreach Spotlight: Blue Earth Alliance – Collaborations for Cause http://photowings.org/bea-collaborations-for-cause/ Internas Passa sumo
Peter DiCampo – The Everyday Projects http://photowings.org/peter-dicampo/ Internas Passa sumo
Daniel Beltrá – Changing Perspectives http://photowings.org/daniel-beltra-changing-perspectives/ Internas Passa sumo
Edward Echwalu – A Photographer’s Motivation http://photowings.org/edward-echwalu-photographers-motivation/ Internas Passa sumo
John Stanmeyer – Story Behind the Photograph http://photowings.org/john-stanmeyer-story-behind-the-photograph/ Internas Passa sumo
Watch: PhotoWings + Ashoka U InSights Grantees http://photowings.org/ashokau-photowings-insights-grant-winners/ Internas Passa sumo
Mark Strandquist – Performing Statistics / Windows from Prison http://photowings.org/performing-statistics/ Internas Passa sumo
Watch: Mike Davis – The Music of Photographs http://photowings.org/watch-mike-davis-music-photographs/ Internas Passa sumo
Watch: PhotoWings & AshokaU InSights Grant Winner: Dublin City University http://photowings.org/watch-photowings-ashokau-insights-grant-winner-dubl Internas Passa sumo
Creative Collaboration – Blue Earth Alliance http://photowings.org/creative-collaboration-blue-earth-alliance/ Internas Passa sumo
Maggie Steber: In Conversation with Claire Rosen and The Secret Garden – Foundry 2015 http://photowings.org/maggie-steber-in-conversation-with-claire-rosen-and Internas Passa sumo
« Older Entries http://photowings.org/page/2/ Internas Passa sumo
Photoville http://photowings.org/photoville-nyc/ Internas Passa sumo
Foundry Photojournalism Workshop http://foundryphotoworkshop.org Externas Passa sumo
PhotoWings https://facebook.com/176076682477182 Externas Passa sumo
Minamata • W. Eugene Smith • Magnum Photos Magnum Photos https://magnumphotos.com/newsroom/health/w-eugene-smith-minamata-warning- Externas Passa sumo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335921099826032 Externas Passa sumo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externas Passa sumo
The Women Who Reshaped Modern Photography https://aperture.org/editorial/the-women-who-reshaped-modern-photography/ Externas Passa sumo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335907803160695 Externas Passa sumo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externas Passa sumo
The Book of Veles: How Jonas Bendiksen Hoodwinked the Photography Industry | Magnum Photos Magnum Photos https://magnumphotos.com/newsroom/society/book-veles-jonas-bendiksen-hood Externas Passa sumo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335893296495479 Externas Passa sumo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externas Passa sumo
A rare and evocative portrait of Yemen in the ‘70s https://huckmag.com/art-and-culture/a-rare-and-evocative-portrait-of-yeme Externas Passa sumo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335887373162738 Externas Passa sumo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externas Passa sumo
The Photographers Revealing Family Secrets https://wsj.com/articles/laub-anderson-photo-book-interview-11631881617 Externas Passa sumo
View on Facebook https://facebook.com/176076682477182_4335877886497020 Externas Passa sumo
Share https://facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ffacebook.com%2F176 Externas Passa sumo
Terms of Use http://photowings.org/terms-of-use/ Internas Passa sumo
Privacy Policy http://photowings.org/privacy-policy/ Internas Passa sumo
Elegant Themes http://elegantthemes.com Externas Passa sumo
WordPress http://wordpress.org Externas Passa sumo

photowings.org Palavras-chave SEO

Consistência das Palavras-chave for Photowings.org

Palavra-chave Conteúdo Título Palavras-chave Descrição Cabeçalhos
share 25 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
see 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
facebook 11 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
photography 10 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
photowings 8 1.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
magnum 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
twitter 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
ago 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
storytelling 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
more 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
photographer 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
view 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Núvem de palavras-chave for photowings.org

japanese X2 archive X3 less X5 shows X2 day X2 workshop X3 email X5 hours X2 search X5 facebook X11 linked X5 photography X10 videos X3 magnum X5 revealing X3 city X3 photojournalism X4 intrigue X2 made X2 family X3 contemporary X2 creation X2 women X3 into X2 minamata X3 misinformation X2 criticalthinking X3 photographers X3 see X11 view X5 pictured X2 behind X3 seen X3 exhibition X2 more X5 twitter X5 layers X2 history X3 photos X4 both X2 storytelling X5 ago X5 media X2 interviews X2 book X3 explains X2 how X5 photowings X8 photographer X5 share X25

photowings.org Usabilidade

Url

14 Cumprimento

Codificação

Perfeito. O conjunto de caracteres UTF-8 está declarado.

Língua

Otimo! A língua declarada deste site é EN. en.png

HTML obsoleto

Etiquetas HTML obsoletas são etiquetas que já não são usadas segundo as normas mais recentes. É recomendado que sejam removidas ou substituídas por outras etiquetas atualizadas.

Favicon

Ótimo, o site tem um favicon.

Privacidade do Email

Boa! Nenhum endereço de email está declarado sob a forma de texto!

Dublin Core

Esta página não tira vantagens do Dublin Core.

Facilidade de Impressão

Não encontrámos CSS apropriado para impressão.

photowings.org Otimização

XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Design
Gzip
!
94
arquivos
23
.css
24
.js
47
image

Padrão W3C

  • Relatórios de Qualidade W3C
  • Excelente, este site não usa tablelas dentro de tabelas. Excelente, este site não usa tablelas dentro de tabelas.
  • Oh não, o site usa estilos CSS nas etiquetas HTML. Oh não, o site usa estilos CSS nas etiquetas HTML.
  • Oh, não! O site utiliza demasiados ficheiros CSS (mais que 4). Oh, não! O site utiliza demasiados ficheiros CSS (mais que 4).
  • Oh, não! O site utiliza demasiados ficheiros JavaScript (mais que {MoreNr}). Oh, não! O site utiliza demasiados ficheiros JavaScript (mais que {MoreNr}).

Documento

  • Otimização para dispositivos móveis
  • Icon Apple Icon Apple
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Perfeito, o seu site tem um ficheiro robots.txt. Perfeito, o seu site tem um ficheiro robots.txt.
  • http://photowings.org/robots.txt photowings.org Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Perfeito, o site tem uma ferramenta analítica para a análise de atividade. Perfeito, o site tem uma ferramenta analítica para a análise de atividade.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Photowings.org Website Estático

  • photowings.org IP No 65.19.159.54
  • País de Popularidade United States
  • Time Zone America/Los_Angeles
  • ISP Hurricane Electric LLC

Estática do backlink

photowings.org Estática do backlink - 1
photowings.org Estática do backlink - 2

photowings.org Site Summary

family albums – why preserving photography matters part 2, keynote: mike davis – the music of photographs, legacy: reasons to care about family albums, watch:john stanmeyerstory behind the photograph, our mission is to highlight and help facilitate the power of photography to influence the world. we help photography to be better understood, created, utilized, seen, and saved., photowings education partnership, stanley greene – photowings interview, preserving photographs: family albums and professional archives, sarah blesener – photowings interview, archiving images: history’s primary sources, reasons to care about family albums, photowings + ashokau webinar — self-discovery and changemaking through photography, louie schwartzberg – learning through gratitude, outreach spotlight: 2019 catchlight visual storytelling summit, visual storytelling – foundry photojournalism workshop, victor blue: pictures and words, adrienne aurichio on bill eppridge & the beatles, foundry photojournalism workshop, ron haviv – the lost rolls, outreach spotlight: blue earth alliance – collaborations for cause, peter dicampo – the everyday projects, daniel beltrá – changing perspectives, edward echwalu – a photographer’s motivation, john stanmeyer – story behind the photograph, watch: photowings + ashoka u insights grantees, mark strandquist – performing statistics / windows from prison, watch: mike davis – the music of photographs, watch: photowings & ashokau insights grant winner: dublin city university, creative collaboration – blue earth alliance, maggie steber: in conversation with claire rosen and the secret garden – foundry 2015, , , recent videos:, most recent articles, , explore pastphotowings partner events:, the 34th annual eddie adams workshopoctober 8–10, 2021, photoville, foundry photojournalism workshop, photowings on facebook:, , , outreach spotlight: my park moment – public exhibition and educational resource guide, outreach spotlight: “we, women” – educational resource guide, sara terry – photowings interview, outreach spotlight: photowings + the vii foundation, lynn johnson – photowings interview, watch: andrea douglas on “the jefferson school, a modern american story”, look3 2015, outreach spotlight: our democracy project, outreach spotlight: eddie adams workshop, japanese, archive, less, shows, day, workshop, email, hours, search, facebook, linked, photography, videos, magnum, revealing, city, photojournalism, intrigue, made, family, contemporary, creation, women, into, minamata, misinformation, criticalthinking, photographers, see, view, pictured, behind, seen, exhibition, more, twitter, layers, history, photos, both, storytelling, ago, media, interviews, book, explains, how, photowings, photographer, share, photowings.org.