Webbplats analys badal.pk

badal.pk

Badal.pk! Pakistan Best online buying and selling plartform

SEO-poäng: 51 Februari 22 2021 badal.pk

Badal.pk! - as Hamara apna Platform, your number one source for online buying selling your products in Pakistan such as Mobile, car, property, post/find jobs and many categories. Place your free ad and get orignal buyer.

badal.pk SEO-resultatrapport

59 brev
Titel

Perfekt, din titel innehåller mellan 10 och 70 tecken.

220 brev
Beskrivning

Bra, din metabeskrivning innehåller mellan 70 och 160 tecken.

28 bit
Bilder

Vi hittade 28 bilder på denna webbsida. 26 alt attribut är tomma eller saknas. Lägg till alternativ text så att sökmotorer enklare kan förstå innehållet i dina bilder.

5 %
Text/HTML Ratio

Denna sidas förhållande mellan text till HTML-kod är lägre än 15 procent, vilket innebär att din webbplats troligen behöver mer textinnehåll.

Flash

Perfekt, inga Flash-innehåll har upptäckts på denna sida.

Iframe

Bra, vi upptäckte inga Iframes på den här sidan.

badal.pk SEO Innehåll

3 bit
H1
1 bit
H2
25 bit
H3
32 bit
H4
30 bit
H5
4 bit
H6

Rubriker

  • Pakistan's Efficient Online Buying and Selling Platform H1
  • Pakistan's Efficient Business Directory, We Have Total 150k+ Business Listed H1
  • Business Directory H1
  • Do you need to sale/buy something? H2
  • Rs 3,800,000 H3
  • Rs 32,500,000 H3
  • Rs 13,850,000 H3
  • Rs 13,550,000 H3
  • Rs 5,850,000 H3
  • Rs 185,000 H3
  • Rs 2,000 H3
  • Rs 4,000 H3
  • Rs 10,000 H3
  • Rs 32,000 H3
  • Rs 15,500 H3
  • Rs 850,000 H3
  • Rs 285,000 H3
  • Rs 515,000 H3
  • Rs 2,100,000 H3
  • Rs 5,500 H3
  • Rs 25,000 H3
  • Rs 10,500 H3
  • Rs 2,200 H3
  • Rs 3,000 H3
  • Accounting Finance Jobs H3
  • Software Developer Jobs H3
  • Advertising Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Top Searches Categories H4
  • Real Estates H4
  • 2Bed Dd Leased Porti ... H4
  • Building For Sale ... H4
  • Near Park Iqbal Vill ... H4
  • With Key Apartment I ... H4
  • Jinnah Back Near Sta ... H4
  • Mobile & Computers H4
  • 11 Pro Max ... H4
  • Cctv Cameras Work ... H4
  • Samsung Galaxy Core ... H4
  • Q Infinity ... H4
  • Samsung A31 ... H4
  • Cars & Bikes H4
  • Ceramic Coating And ... H4
  • Honda City 20023 ... H4
  • Starlet ... H4
  • Cultus ... H4
  • Corolla Gli 16 Auto ... H4
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H4
  • Sony Colour Tv 21 In ... H4
  • Imported Lg Mj3881bc ... H4
  • Dawlance Microwave O ... H4
  • Vitamax Electric Ket ... H4
  • Amin Steam Iron ... H4
  • Jobs H4
  • Internship Opportuni ... H4
  • Paid Internship ... H4
  • Social Media Marketi ... H4
  • Experienced Call Cen ... H4
  • Sales Person Only Fo ... H4
  • Post your ad for free on Badal.pk H4
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Top Categories H6
  • Trending H6
  • Badal.pk H6
  • Follow Us: H6

Og Meta Egenskaper

badal.pk SEO Länkar

In-page länkar

  • Interna Länkar 98.36%

  • Externa Länkar [Passing Juice 1.64%]

  • Externa Länkar [noFollow 0%]

Längtabell på sidan

Anchor Link Typ Juice
Pakistan http://badal.pk/index Interna Passing Juice
Islamabad http://badal.pk/null Interna Passing Juice
Blogs http://badal.pk/blog Interna Passing Juice
Business Directory http://badal.pk/directory Interna Passing Juice
advertise with us badal.pk/javascript:void(0) Externa Passing Juice
About Us http://badal.pk/about Interna Passing Juice
Privacy Policy http://badal.pk/privacy-policy Interna Passing Juice
Career http://badal.pk/career Interna Passing Juice
Home http://badal.pk/ Interna Passing Juice
Profile http://badal.pk/user-ads#profile Interna Passing Juice
Active Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#active-ads Interna Passing Juice
Pending Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#pending-ads Interna Passing Juice
Reject Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#reject-ads Interna Passing Juice
All http://badal.pk/category Interna Passing Juice
Mobile & Computers http://badal.pk/category/mobile_computers Interna Passing Juice
Mobiles http://badal.pk/category/mobiles Interna Passing Juice
Tablets http://badal.pk/category/tablets Interna Passing Juice
Laptop http://badal.pk/category/laptop Interna Passing Juice
Accessories http://badal.pk/category/accessories Interna Passing Juice
Computers & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/computers_accessories Interna Passing Juice
Cameras & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/cameras_accessories Interna Passing Juice
Cars & Bikes http://badal.pk/category/cars_bikes Interna Passing Juice
Cars http://badal.pk/category/cars Interna Passing Juice
Bikes http://badal.pk/category/bikes Interna Passing Juice
Auto Accessories Parts http://badal.pk/category/auto-accessories-parts Interna Passing Juice
Other Vehicles http://badal.pk/category/other-vehicles Interna Passing Juice
Real Estates http://badal.pk/category/real-estates Interna Passing Juice
Houses http://badal.pk/category/houses Interna Passing Juice
Lands & Plots http://badal.pk/category/lands_plots Interna Passing Juice
Apratments & Flats http://badal.pk/category/apratments_flats Interna Passing Juice
Commercial Offices Shops Godown http://badal.pk/category/commercial-offices-shops-godown Interna Passing Juice
Fashion & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/fashion_beauty Interna Passing Juice
Fashion Accessories http://badal.pk/category/fashion-accessories Interna Passing Juice
Clothes http://badal.pk/category/clothes Interna Passing Juice
Footwear http://badal.pk/category/footwear Interna Passing Juice
Jewellery http://badal.pk/category/jewellery Interna Passing Juice
Make Up http://badal.pk/category/make-up Interna Passing Juice
Hair Treatment http://badal.pk/category/hair-treatment Interna Passing Juice
Watches http://badal.pk/category/watches Interna Passing Juice
Weding Item http://badal.pk/category/weding-item Interna Passing Juice
Other Fashion http://badal.pk/category/other-fashion Interna Passing Juice
Skin Care http://badal.pk/category/skin-care Interna Passing Juice
Home Appliances & Electronics http://badal.pk/category/home-appliances_electronics Interna Passing Juice
TV Video Audio http://badal.pk/category/tv-video-audio Interna Passing Juice
Fridges & Freezers http://badal.pk/category/fridges_freezers Interna Passing Juice
Washing machine http://badal.pk/category/washing-machine Interna Passing Juice
AC Water Coller http://badal.pk/category/ac-water-coller Interna Passing Juice
Generators UPS Solar panel http://badal.pk/category/generators-ups-solar-panel Interna Passing Juice
Micro wave stove http://badal.pk/category/micro-wave-stove Interna Passing Juice
Kitchen Appliances http://badal.pk/category/kitchen-appliances Interna Passing Juice
Other Appliances http://badal.pk/category/other-appliances Interna Passing Juice
Business Services http://badal.pk/category/business-services Interna Passing Juice
Food & Restaurants http://badal.pk/category/food_restaurants Interna Passing Juice
Industrial Manufacturing http://badal.pk/category/industrial-manufacturing Interna Passing Juice
Trade http://badal.pk/category/trade Interna Passing Juice
Medical & Pharma http://badal.pk/category/medical_pharma Interna Passing Juice
Construction Material Equipment http://badal.pk/category/construction-material-equipment Interna Passing Juice
Services http://badal.pk/category/services Interna Passing Juice
Other Business Services http://badal.pk/category/other-business-services Interna Passing Juice
Jobs http://badal.pk/category/jobs Interna Passing Juice
Marketing Jobs http://badal.pk/category/marketing-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Sales Jobs http://badal.pk/category/sales-jobs Interna Passing Juice
IT Networking Jobs http://badal.pk/category/it-networking-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Software Developer Jobs http://badal.pk/category/software-developer-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Human Resources Jobs http://badal.pk/category/human-resources-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Accounting Finance Jobs http://badal.pk/category/accounting-finance-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Medical Jobs http://badal.pk/category/medical-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Administration Jobs http://badal.pk/category/administration-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Advertising Jobs http://badal.pk/category/advertising-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Part Time Jobs http://badal.pk/category/part-time-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Other Jobs http://badal.pk/category/other-jobs Interna Passing Juice
Education & Classes http://badal.pk/category/education_classes Interna Passing Juice
Travel & Visa http://badal.pk/category/travel_visa Interna Passing Juice
Car Rental http://badal.pk/category/car-rental Interna Passing Juice
Drivers & Taxi http://badal.pk/category/drivers_taxi Interna Passing Juice
Web Development http://badal.pk/category/web-development Interna Passing Juice
Electronics Repair http://badal.pk/category/electronics-repair Interna Passing Juice
Event Services http://badal.pk/category/event-services Interna Passing Juice
Health & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/health_beauty Interna Passing Juice
Maids & Domestic Help http://badal.pk/category/maids_domestic-help Interna Passing Juice
Movers & Packers http://badal.pk/category/movers_packers Interna Passing Juice
Homes Offices Repair http://badal.pk/category/homes-offices-repair Interna Passing Juice
Catering & Restaurant http://badal.pk/category/catering_restaurant Interna Passing Juice
Fresh Food http://badal.pk/category/fresh-food Interna Passing Juice
Other Services http://badal.pk/category/other-services Interna Passing Juice
Classified http://badal.pk/#tabClassified Interna Passing Juice
Business Directory http://badal.pk/#tabDirectory Interna Passing Juice
Books & Magazines http://badal.pk/category/books_magazines Interna Passing Juice
Musical Instruments http://badal.pk/category/musical-instruments Interna Passing Juice
Sports Equipment http://badal.pk/category/sports-equipment Interna Passing Juice
Gym & Fitness http://badal.pk/category/gym_fitness Interna Passing Juice
Architecture http://badal.pk/category/architecture Interna Passing Juice
Ceramics http://badal.pk/category/ceramics Interna Passing Juice
Conceptual art http://badal.pk/category/conceptual-art Interna Passing Juice
Drawing http://badal.pk/category/drawing Interna Passing Juice
Painting http://badal.pk/category/painting Interna Passing Juice
Caleen http://badal.pk/category/caleen Interna Passing Juice
Lamp http://badal.pk/category/lamp Interna Passing Juice
Curtains http://badal.pk/category/curtains Interna Passing Juice
Fanoos http://badal.pk/category/fanoos Interna Passing Juice
Sceneries http://badal.pk/category/sceneries Interna Passing Juice
Sofa http://badal.pk/category/sofa Interna Passing Juice
Bed http://badal.pk/category/bed Interna Passing Juice
Cubbord http://badal.pk/category/cubbord Interna Passing Juice
Chair http://badal.pk/category/chair Interna Passing Juice
Table http://badal.pk/category/table Interna Passing Juice
Baby walker http://badal.pk/category/baby-walker Interna Passing Juice
Baby cycle http://badal.pk/category/baby-cycle Interna Passing Juice
Baby bed http://badal.pk/category/baby-bed Interna Passing Juice
Baby swinger http://badal.pk/category/baby-swinger Interna Passing Juice
Other Baby Items http://badal.pk/category/other-baby-items Interna Passing Juice
Animal http://badal.pk/category/animal Interna Passing Juice
Pets http://badal.pk/category/pets Interna Passing Juice
Other Miscellanies http://badal.pk/category/other-miscellanies Interna Passing Juice
Tractor http://badal.pk/category/tractor Interna Passing Juice
Fertilizer http://badal.pk/category/fertilizer Interna Passing Juice
Plant breeding http://badal.pk/category/plant-breeding Interna Passing Juice
Medicine http://badal.pk/category/medicine Interna Passing Juice
Others Agriculture http://badal.pk/category/others-agriculture Interna Passing Juice
Post Your Free Ad http://badal.pk/ad-post Interna Passing Juice
Home decoration http://badal.pk/category/home-decoration Interna Passing Juice
Copyright © 2020. Developed www.Badal.pk badal.pk/https:/badal.pk Externa Passing Juice

badal.pk SEO Nyckelord

Nyckelord Konsistens

Nyckelord Innehåll Titel Nyckelord Beskrivning Rubriker
jobs 28 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
cars 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
karachi 12 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
bikes 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
khan 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
lahore 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
sales 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
real 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
estates 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
accessories 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Nyckelord Moln

computers sales yar quetta accounting buying services fashion apratments appliances post parachinar november online finance developer platform badalpk february lahore software houses rahimyar home islamabad cars karachi pakistan advertising bikes khan dera auto flats estates jobs january selling real accessories

badal.pk Användbarhet

Url

8 Längd

Encoding

Perfekt. Din deklarerade teckenuppsättning är UTF-8.

Språk

Bra. Ditt angivna språk är EN. en.png

Föråldrad HTML

Bra! Vi har inte hittat några föråldrad HTML taggar i din HTML.

Favikon

Bra, din webbplats har en favicon.

E-post Sekretess

Bra! Ingen e-postadress har hittats i klartext.

Dublin Core

Denna sida drar inte nytta utav Dublin Core.

Utskriftbart

Vi kunde inte hitta CSS för utskrifter.

badal.pk Optimering


HTML 5

Gzip
aktiva!

37
filer

1
.css

8
.js

28
image

W3C Standard

  • W3C kvalitetsrapporter
  • Utmärkt, din webbplats använder inga nästlade tabeller. Utmärkt, din webbplats använder inga nästlade tabeller.
  • Synd, din webbplats använder sig utav inline stilar. Synd, din webbplats använder sig utav inline stilar.
  • Bra, din webbplats har få CSS-filer. Bra, din webbplats har få CSS-filer.
  • Synd, din webbplats har för många JS filer (fler än {MoreNr} stycken). Synd, din webbplats har för många JS filer (fler än {MoreNr} stycken).

Dokument

  • Mobiloptimering
  • Apple Ikon Apple Ikon
  • Meta Viewport Tagg Meta Viewport Tagg
  • Robots.txt
  • Bra, din webbplats har en robots.txt fil. Bra, din webbplats har en robots.txt fil.
  • http://badal.pk/robots.txt badal.pk Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Bra, din webbplats har ett analysverktyg. Bra, din webbplats har ett analysverktyg.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

badal.pk PageSpeed Insights

Analyserar...

badal.pk Statik

  • Världsrankning 2,442,592
  • Land av populära N/A
  • Landsrankning N/A
  • Rankingändring -1424076
badal.pk Alexa Rankingdiagram
badal.pk Alexa Rankingdiagram
badal.pk Alexa Trafikdiagram
badal.pk Alexa Trafikdiagram

Backlink-statistik

badal.pk Backlink-statistik - 1
badal.pk Backlink-statistik - 2