badal.pk SEO Analiz Raporu

badal.pk

Badal.pk! Pakistan Best online buying and selling plartform

SEO Skoru: 51 22 Şubat 2021 badal.pk

Badal.pk! - as Hamara apna Platform, your number one source for online buying selling your products in Pakistan such as Mobile, car, property, post/find jobs and many categories. Place your free ad and get orignal buyer.

badal.pk SEO Performans Raporu

59 harf
Site Başlığı

Çok İyi! Web Sayfanızın başlığı 10 ile 70 karakter arasında olmalıdır.

220 harf
Site Açıklaması

Harika! Site açıklamanız ideal olan 70 ile 160 karakter arasında.

28 adet
Resim

Site içeriğinizde toplam 28 adet resim mevcut. Resimlerinizin içerisinden 26 adet resmin alt etiketi mevcut değil.

5 %
Text/HTML Oranı

Web sayfanın yazı/metin oranı %15'in altında, web sitenizin daha fazla metin içeriğine, yazıya ihtiyacı var!

Flash

İyi! Web sayfası içerisinde Flash (swf) uzantılı içerik bulunmadı.

Iframe

İyi! Web sayfanızda iframe ile eklenmiş herhangi bir içerik bulunmuyor.

badal.pk SEO İçerik Raporu

3 adet
H1
1 adet
H2
25 adet
H3
32 adet
H4
30 adet
H5
4 adet
H6

Başlıklar

  • Pakistan's Efficient Online Buying and Selling Platform H1
  • Pakistan's Efficient Business Directory, We Have Total 150k+ Business Listed H1
  • Business Directory H1
  • Do you need to sale/buy something? H2
  • Rs 3,800,000 H3
  • Rs 32,500,000 H3
  • Rs 13,850,000 H3
  • Rs 13,550,000 H3
  • Rs 5,850,000 H3
  • Rs 185,000 H3
  • Rs 2,000 H3
  • Rs 4,000 H3
  • Rs 10,000 H3
  • Rs 32,000 H3
  • Rs 15,500 H3
  • Rs 850,000 H3
  • Rs 285,000 H3
  • Rs 515,000 H3
  • Rs 2,100,000 H3
  • Rs 5,500 H3
  • Rs 25,000 H3
  • Rs 10,500 H3
  • Rs 2,200 H3
  • Rs 3,000 H3
  • Accounting Finance Jobs H3
  • Software Developer Jobs H3
  • Advertising Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Sales Jobs H3
  • Top Searches Categories H4
  • Real Estates H4
  • 2Bed Dd Leased Porti ... H4
  • Building For Sale ... H4
  • Near Park Iqbal Vill ... H4
  • With Key Apartment I ... H4
  • Jinnah Back Near Sta ... H4
  • Mobile & Computers H4
  • 11 Pro Max ... H4
  • Cctv Cameras Work ... H4
  • Samsung Galaxy Core ... H4
  • Q Infinity ... H4
  • Samsung A31 ... H4
  • Cars & Bikes H4
  • Ceramic Coating And ... H4
  • Honda City 20023 ... H4
  • Starlet ... H4
  • Cultus ... H4
  • Corolla Gli 16 Auto ... H4
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H4
  • Sony Colour Tv 21 In ... H4
  • Imported Lg Mj3881bc ... H4
  • Dawlance Microwave O ... H4
  • Vitamax Electric Ket ... H4
  • Amin Steam Iron ... H4
  • Jobs H4
  • Internship Opportuni ... H4
  • Paid Internship ... H4
  • Social Media Marketi ... H4
  • Experienced Call Cen ... H4
  • Sales Person Only Fo ... H4
  • Post your ad for free on Badal.pk H4
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Mobile & Computers H5
  • Cars & Bikes H5
  • Real Estates H5
  • Fashion & Beauty H5
  • Home Appliances & Electronics H5
  • Business Services H5
  • Jobs H5
  • Services H5
  • Books & Magazines H5
  • Arts H5
  • Home decoration H5
  • Home Furniture H5
  • Baby Items H5
  • Miscellanies H5
  • Agriculture H5
  • Top Categories H6
  • Trending H6
  • Badal.pk H6
  • Follow Us: H6

OG Meta Etiketleri

badal.pk SEO Link Raporu

Site İçi Link Oranları

  • Dahili Linkler 98.36%

  • Harici Linkler [Follow 1.64%]

  • Harici Linkler [noFollow 0%]

Site içi harici ve dahili bağlantıları tablosu

Kelime Link Tip Rel
Pakistan http://badal.pk/index Dahili Follow
Islamabad http://badal.pk/null Dahili Follow
Blogs http://badal.pk/blog Dahili Follow
Business Directory http://badal.pk/directory Dahili Follow
advertise with us badal.pk/javascript:void(0) Harici Follow
About Us http://badal.pk/about Dahili Follow
Privacy Policy http://badal.pk/privacy-policy Dahili Follow
Career http://badal.pk/career Dahili Follow
Home http://badal.pk/ Dahili Follow
Profile http://badal.pk/user-ads#profile Dahili Follow
Active Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#active-ads Dahili Follow
Pending Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#pending-ads Dahili Follow
Reject Ads http://badal.pk/user-ads#reject-ads Dahili Follow
All http://badal.pk/category Dahili Follow
Mobile & Computers http://badal.pk/category/mobile_computers Dahili Follow
Mobiles http://badal.pk/category/mobiles Dahili Follow
Tablets http://badal.pk/category/tablets Dahili Follow
Laptop http://badal.pk/category/laptop Dahili Follow
Accessories http://badal.pk/category/accessories Dahili Follow
Computers & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/computers_accessories Dahili Follow
Cameras & Accessories http://badal.pk/category/cameras_accessories Dahili Follow
Cars & Bikes http://badal.pk/category/cars_bikes Dahili Follow
Cars http://badal.pk/category/cars Dahili Follow
Bikes http://badal.pk/category/bikes Dahili Follow
Auto Accessories Parts http://badal.pk/category/auto-accessories-parts Dahili Follow
Other Vehicles http://badal.pk/category/other-vehicles Dahili Follow
Real Estates http://badal.pk/category/real-estates Dahili Follow
Houses http://badal.pk/category/houses Dahili Follow
Lands & Plots http://badal.pk/category/lands_plots Dahili Follow
Apratments & Flats http://badal.pk/category/apratments_flats Dahili Follow
Commercial Offices Shops Godown http://badal.pk/category/commercial-offices-shops-godown Dahili Follow
Fashion & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/fashion_beauty Dahili Follow
Fashion Accessories http://badal.pk/category/fashion-accessories Dahili Follow
Clothes http://badal.pk/category/clothes Dahili Follow
Footwear http://badal.pk/category/footwear Dahili Follow
Jewellery http://badal.pk/category/jewellery Dahili Follow
Make Up http://badal.pk/category/make-up Dahili Follow
Hair Treatment http://badal.pk/category/hair-treatment Dahili Follow
Watches http://badal.pk/category/watches Dahili Follow
Weding Item http://badal.pk/category/weding-item Dahili Follow
Other Fashion http://badal.pk/category/other-fashion Dahili Follow
Skin Care http://badal.pk/category/skin-care Dahili Follow
Home Appliances & Electronics http://badal.pk/category/home-appliances_electronics Dahili Follow
TV Video Audio http://badal.pk/category/tv-video-audio Dahili Follow
Fridges & Freezers http://badal.pk/category/fridges_freezers Dahili Follow
Washing machine http://badal.pk/category/washing-machine Dahili Follow
AC Water Coller http://badal.pk/category/ac-water-coller Dahili Follow
Generators UPS Solar panel http://badal.pk/category/generators-ups-solar-panel Dahili Follow
Micro wave stove http://badal.pk/category/micro-wave-stove Dahili Follow
Kitchen Appliances http://badal.pk/category/kitchen-appliances Dahili Follow
Other Appliances http://badal.pk/category/other-appliances Dahili Follow
Business Services http://badal.pk/category/business-services Dahili Follow
Food & Restaurants http://badal.pk/category/food_restaurants Dahili Follow
Industrial Manufacturing http://badal.pk/category/industrial-manufacturing Dahili Follow
Trade http://badal.pk/category/trade Dahili Follow
Medical & Pharma http://badal.pk/category/medical_pharma Dahili Follow
Construction Material Equipment http://badal.pk/category/construction-material-equipment Dahili Follow
Services http://badal.pk/category/services Dahili Follow
Other Business Services http://badal.pk/category/other-business-services Dahili Follow
Jobs http://badal.pk/category/jobs Dahili Follow
Marketing Jobs http://badal.pk/category/marketing-jobs Dahili Follow
Sales Jobs http://badal.pk/category/sales-jobs Dahili Follow
IT Networking Jobs http://badal.pk/category/it-networking-jobs Dahili Follow
Software Developer Jobs http://badal.pk/category/software-developer-jobs Dahili Follow
Human Resources Jobs http://badal.pk/category/human-resources-jobs Dahili Follow
Accounting Finance Jobs http://badal.pk/category/accounting-finance-jobs Dahili Follow
Medical Jobs http://badal.pk/category/medical-jobs Dahili Follow
Administration Jobs http://badal.pk/category/administration-jobs Dahili Follow
Advertising Jobs http://badal.pk/category/advertising-jobs Dahili Follow
Part Time Jobs http://badal.pk/category/part-time-jobs Dahili Follow
Other Jobs http://badal.pk/category/other-jobs Dahili Follow
Education & Classes http://badal.pk/category/education_classes Dahili Follow
Travel & Visa http://badal.pk/category/travel_visa Dahili Follow
Car Rental http://badal.pk/category/car-rental Dahili Follow
Drivers & Taxi http://badal.pk/category/drivers_taxi Dahili Follow
Web Development http://badal.pk/category/web-development Dahili Follow
Electronics Repair http://badal.pk/category/electronics-repair Dahili Follow
Event Services http://badal.pk/category/event-services Dahili Follow
Health & Beauty http://badal.pk/category/health_beauty Dahili Follow
Maids & Domestic Help http://badal.pk/category/maids_domestic-help Dahili Follow
Movers & Packers http://badal.pk/category/movers_packers Dahili Follow
Homes Offices Repair http://badal.pk/category/homes-offices-repair Dahili Follow
Catering & Restaurant http://badal.pk/category/catering_restaurant Dahili Follow
Fresh Food http://badal.pk/category/fresh-food Dahili Follow
Other Services http://badal.pk/category/other-services Dahili Follow
Classified http://badal.pk/#tabClassified Dahili Follow
Business Directory http://badal.pk/#tabDirectory Dahili Follow
Books & Magazines http://badal.pk/category/books_magazines Dahili Follow
Musical Instruments http://badal.pk/category/musical-instruments Dahili Follow
Sports Equipment http://badal.pk/category/sports-equipment Dahili Follow
Gym & Fitness http://badal.pk/category/gym_fitness Dahili Follow
Architecture http://badal.pk/category/architecture Dahili Follow
Ceramics http://badal.pk/category/ceramics Dahili Follow
Conceptual art http://badal.pk/category/conceptual-art Dahili Follow
Drawing http://badal.pk/category/drawing Dahili Follow
Painting http://badal.pk/category/painting Dahili Follow
Caleen http://badal.pk/category/caleen Dahili Follow
Lamp http://badal.pk/category/lamp Dahili Follow
Curtains http://badal.pk/category/curtains Dahili Follow
Fanoos http://badal.pk/category/fanoos Dahili Follow
Sceneries http://badal.pk/category/sceneries Dahili Follow
Sofa http://badal.pk/category/sofa Dahili Follow
Bed http://badal.pk/category/bed Dahili Follow
Cubbord http://badal.pk/category/cubbord Dahili Follow
Chair http://badal.pk/category/chair Dahili Follow
Table http://badal.pk/category/table Dahili Follow
Baby walker http://badal.pk/category/baby-walker Dahili Follow
Baby cycle http://badal.pk/category/baby-cycle Dahili Follow
Baby bed http://badal.pk/category/baby-bed Dahili Follow
Baby swinger http://badal.pk/category/baby-swinger Dahili Follow
Other Baby Items http://badal.pk/category/other-baby-items Dahili Follow
Animal http://badal.pk/category/animal Dahili Follow
Pets http://badal.pk/category/pets Dahili Follow
Other Miscellanies http://badal.pk/category/other-miscellanies Dahili Follow
Tractor http://badal.pk/category/tractor Dahili Follow
Fertilizer http://badal.pk/category/fertilizer Dahili Follow
Plant breeding http://badal.pk/category/plant-breeding Dahili Follow
Medicine http://badal.pk/category/medicine Dahili Follow
Others Agriculture http://badal.pk/category/others-agriculture Dahili Follow
Post Your Free Ad http://badal.pk/ad-post Dahili Follow
Home decoration http://badal.pk/category/home-decoration Dahili Follow
Copyright © 2020. Developed www.Badal.pk badal.pk/https:/badal.pk Harici Follow

badal.pk SEO Anahtar Kelime Raporu

Anahtar Kelime Tutarlılığı

Kelime İçerik Site Başlığı Anahtar Kelimeler Site Açıklaması Başlıklar
jobs 28 0.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
cars 13 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
karachi 12 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
bikes 9 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
khan 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
lahore 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
sales 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
real 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
estates 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
accessories 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png

Anahtar Kelime Yoğunluğu

home apratments badalpk bikes finance khan real quetta november lahore auto selling karachi software online estates post january platform flats buying yar pakistan computers dera jobs sales accounting february accessories rahimyar advertising fashion parachinar islamabad appliances services houses cars developer

badal.pk Site Kullanışlılık Raporu

Url

8 Harf

Encoding

Çok İyi! Sitenizin yazılım kodlama dili UTF-8 olarak ayarlanmış.

Language

Güzel! Sitenizin dil etiketi mevcut. Tanımlanmış dil etiketi: EN en.png

Onaylanmış HTML

Harika! Web sayfası içerisinde kullanılan HTML kodlamaları güncel standartlarda.

Favicon

Harika Web sayfanızda favicon bulunuyor. Favicon: İnternette ziyaret ettiğiniz bazı sitelerin sayfa başlığı yanında bulunan ikon/simgedir.

E-Posta Gizliliği

Çok İyi! Web sayfasında düz metin olarak yazılmış E-posta adresi mevcut değil.

Dublin Core

Sayfanızda Dublin Core metadata elementleri kullanılmamış. Olsa iyi olurdu ancak olmasada dünyanın sonu değil :)

Yazdırılabilirlik

İyi değil! Web sayfanızın CSS yapısı yazıcı dostu görünmüyor! CSS Sıkıştırma aracını kullanarak css dosyalarınızın boyutunu küçültün!

badal.pk Optimizasyon Raporu


HTML 5

Gzip
aktif!

37
dosya

1
.css

8
.js

28
image

W3C Standartları

  • W3C Kalite Raporları
  • Çok İyi! Web sayfası içerisinde tablo yapısı bulunmuyor. Çok İyi! Web sayfası içerisinde tablo yapısı bulunmuyor.
  • Kötü! Web sayfanızda inline css bulunuyor! Kötü! Web sayfanızda inline css bulunuyor!
  • Çok İyi! Web sayfanızda en çok birkaç adet CSS dosyası mevcut. Çok İyi! Web sayfanızda en çok birkaç adet CSS dosyası mevcut.
  • Kötü! Web sayfanızda bulunan Java Script dosya sayısını azaltmalısınız! Kötü! Web sayfanızda bulunan Java Script dosya sayısını azaltmalısınız!

Dökümantasyon

  • Mobil Optimizasyon
  • Apple ikonu Apple ikonu
  • Meta Viewport Etiketi Meta Viewport Etiketi
  • Robots.txt
  • robots.txt dosyası mevcut. robots.txt dosyası mevcut.
  • http://badal.pk/robots.txt badal.pk Robots.txt
  • Analitik
  • Web sitenize analitik aracı eklenmiş. Web sitenize analitik aracı eklenmiş.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

badal.pk Sayfa Hız Raporu

badal.pk İstatistikleri

  • Dünya Sıralaması 2,442,592
  • Popüler Olduğu Ülke N/A
  • Ülke Sıralaması N/A
  • Sıralama Değişimi -1424076
badal.pk Alexa Sıralama Grafiği
badal.pk Alexa Sıralama Grafiği
badal.pk Alexa Trafik Grafiği
badal.pk Alexa Trafik Grafiği

Backlink İstatislikleri

badal.pk Backlink İstatislikleri - 1
badal.pk Backlink İstatislikleri - 2