Avaliação do site lootdeal.in

lootdeal.in favicon lootdeal.in

Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer : Loot deals, Zomato offer

15 de Setembro de 2021 lootdeal.in

Loot deals, Zomato offer swiggy coupon, amazon flipkart offer deals , grocery supermert pantry Deals, Myntra Ajio offer, Free Sample, tricks and tips, flash sale. .

Pontuação de SEO
Pontuação de velocidade
Pontuação do projeto

Lootdeal.in Relatório de desempenho de SEO

100 cartas
Título

Idealmente, o Título deve conter entre 10 e 70 caracteres (incluíndo espaços).

161 cartas
Descrição

Idealmente, a Descrição META deve conter entre 70 e 160 caracteres (incluíndo espaços).

30 peça
Imagens

Encontrámos 30 imagens nesta página. 1 atributos ALT estão vazios ou em falta. É recomendado adicionar texto alternativo de modo a que os motores de busca identifiquem melhor o conteúdo das suas imagens.

21 %
Rácio Texto/HTML

Bom! O rácio de texto para código HTML desta página é maior que 15, mas menor que 25 porcento.

Flash

Perfeito, não foi encontrado conteúdo Flash nesta página.

Iframe

Excelente, não foram detetadas Iframes nesta página.

lootdeal.in Conteúdo SEO

0 peça
H1
0 peça
H2
16 peça
H3
0 peça
H4
1 peça
H5
0 peça
H6

Cabeçalhos

  • Mobikwik Recharge Loot : Get Free Rs. 50 or Rs. 10 Mobile Recharge H3
  • Best 15 Most Popular Hair Oil Brands to Buy in India H3
  • Top 10 Useful and Smart Kitchen Tools You Must Have H3
  • Jio New Cadbury Offer – Win Jio Free Data + Rs. 5000 Voucher H3
  • Best Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer Brands Under Rs. 250 H3
  • Best Oral Care Products in Affordable Price H3
  • Get Free ₹100/50/20 Paytm Cash By Adding Money H3
  • Top 15 Best Selling Induction Cooktop Under Rs. 2500 H3
  • Droom Super Sipper Sale – Sipper Bottle Only at Rs. 9 H3
  • Methods of How to Get Hotstar Premium Membership Free H3
  • Best Sewing Machine For Home Under Rs. 5000 H3
  • How to Get Gaana+ Premium 3 & 6 Months Subscription For Free H3
  • Buy Latest Saree Collection in Affordable Price H3
  • Best 15 Top-Rated Dry Irons at Best Price H3
  • Best 15 Lip Balm Under Rs. 200 H3
  • Check 15 Best Selling Mobile on Today H3
  • Latest Posts H5

Propriedades Og Meta

locale en_US
type website
title Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer
description Loot deals, Zomato offer swiggy coupon, amazon flipkart offer deals , grocery supermert pantry Deals, Myntra Ajio offer, Free Sample, tricks and tips, flash sale
url https://www.lootdeal.in/
site_name Loot Deal: Online Shopping offers, coupons offer, Free sample, sale offer

lootdeal.in Ligações SEO

Ligações para a própria página

  • Ligações internas 99.12%

  • Ligações externas [Passa sumo 0.88%]

  • Ligações externas [noFollow 0%]

lootdeal.in - Tabela de links in-page

Âncoras Link Tipo Sumo
Join Here https://telegram.me/lootstricks Externas Passa sumo
Free Sample Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/freebie/ Internas Passa sumo
Top sale Offer & Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon-sale-loot/ Internas Passa sumo
Flipkart Supermart Grocery Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-loot-deals/flipkart-superm Internas Passa sumo
Flipkart Quiz Answers https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart-quiz-answers/ Internas Passa sumo
ajio Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/ajio-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
Best Loot Deals Offer https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/ Internas Passa sumo
Freecharge https://lootdeal.in/category/freecharge/ Internas Passa sumo
Domino’s https://lootdeal.in/category/dominos/ Internas Passa sumo
Sitemap https://lootdeal.in/sitemap_index.xml Internas Passa sumo
Affiliate Disclosure https://lootdeal.in/affiliate-disclosure/ Internas Passa sumo
Home https://lootdeal.in/ Internas Passa sumo
Live Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/loot-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
Loot Deals & Discount Offer http://lootdeal.in/# Internas Passa sumo
Amazon Offers and Coupons https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/amzn/ Internas Passa sumo
amazon grocery and pantry Loot https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/amazon-grocery-pantry-loot/ Internas Passa sumo
Flipkart Loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/flipkart/ Internas Passa sumo
flipkart supermart grocery loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/flipkart-supermart-grocery-loot-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
Zomato loot coupon and offer https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/zomato/ Internas Passa sumo
mamaearth https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mamaearth/ Internas Passa sumo
Mobikwik https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mobikwik/ Internas Passa sumo
Myntra Loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/myntra/ Internas Passa sumo
PayTm https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/paytm-loot-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
Paytm deal https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/paytm-deal/ Internas Passa sumo
pharmeasy https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/pharmeasy/ Internas Passa sumo
Licious https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/licious/ Internas Passa sumo
PharmEasy loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/pharmeasy-loot-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
boat https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/boat/ Internas Passa sumo
Domino’s deals offer online https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/dominos-offer/ Internas Passa sumo
swiggy Coupons Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/swiggy-coupons-loot-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
MensXP https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mensxp/ Internas Passa sumo
Lootdeal https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/lootdeal/ Internas Passa sumo
Lakme https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/lakme/ Internas Passa sumo
Mojo pizza https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mojo-pizza/ Internas Passa sumo
Faasos https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/faasos/ Internas Passa sumo
Tatacliq https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/tatacliq/ Internas Passa sumo
ShopClues https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/shopclues/ Internas Passa sumo
Beardo loot deals https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/beardo-loot-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
Ustraa https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/ustraa/ Internas Passa sumo
Freecharge https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/freecharge/ Internas Passa sumo
McDonulds https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/mcdonulds/ Internas Passa sumo
amazon quiz answers trick https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-quiz-answers-trick/ Internas Passa sumo
Ajio Quiz answers Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/ajio-quiz/ Internas Passa sumo
Free loot Sample : Get Marvel Merchandise voucher worth Rs. 1000 for Free https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-sample-get-marvel-merchandise-voucher-worth Internas Passa sumo
Free loot chaicraft : Get a tea Sample free https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-chaicraft-get-a-tea-sample-free/ Internas Passa sumo
Free Colgate Sample : get Colgate Diabetes Toothpaste at 0 Rs https://lootdeal.in/free-sample-colgate-diabetes-toothpaste/ Internas Passa sumo
Free Sample loot : Get free Ph kit https://lootdeal.in/free-sample-loot-get-free-ph-kit/ Internas Passa sumo
(Freebies) get Free Sample nicotex gums patch https://lootdeal.in/freebies-get-free-sample-nicotex-gums-patch/ Internas Passa sumo
Knorr : FREE MASALA SAMPLES https://lootdeal.in/knorr-free-masala-samples/ Internas Passa sumo
Free Sample loot – Homingos Get 2 Smart Photos for FREE. https://lootdeal.in/freebies-homingos-promocode-loot-free-products/ Internas Passa sumo
Free loot : Get Free Eyeglasses Or Sunglasses From EyeMyEye at 0 Rs https://lootdeal.in/free-loot-get-free-eyeglasses-100-off/ Internas Passa sumo
HEALTH LOOT DEALS ONLINE https://lootdeal.in/category/health-personal-care/ Internas Passa sumo
FASHION LOOT DEALS https://lootdeal.in/category/fashion-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
KITCHEN LOOT DEALS https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/ Internas Passa sumo
GROCERY FOOD LOOT https://lootdeal.in/category/grocery-gourmet-foods/ Internas Passa sumo
Mobile and Laptop loot offers https://lootdeal.in/category/laptop-loots/ Internas Passa sumo
About https://lootdeal.in/about/ Internas Passa sumo
Contact Us https://lootdeal.in/contact-us-2/ Internas Passa sumo
Mobikwik Recharge Loot : Get Free Rs. 50 or Rs. 10 Mobile Recharge https://lootdeal.in/mobikwik-recharge-loot-get-free-rs-50-or-rs-10-mobile Internas Passa sumo
mobikwik cashback https://lootdeal.in/category/mobikwik-cashback/ Internas Passa sumo
Best 15 Most Popular Hair Oil Brands to Buy in India https://lootdeal.in/best-15-most-popular-hair-oil-brands-to-buy-in-india/ Internas Passa sumo
Hair oil https://lootdeal.in/category/hair/hair-oil/ Internas Passa sumo
Top 10 Useful and Smart Kitchen Tools You Must Have https://lootdeal.in/top-10-useful-and-smart-kitchen-tools-you-must-have/ Internas Passa sumo
Kitchen tools https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/kitchen-tools/ Internas Passa sumo
Jio New Cadbury Offer – Win Jio Free Data + Rs. 5000 Voucher https://lootdeal.in/jio-new-cadbury-offer-win-jio-free-data-rs-5000-vouch Internas Passa sumo
Jio Free Data https://lootdeal.in/category/jio-free-recharge/jio-free-data/ Internas Passa sumo
Best Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer Brands Under Rs. 250 https://lootdeal.in/best-alcohol-based-hand-sanitizer-brands-under-rs-250 Internas Passa sumo
Hand Sanitizers https://lootdeal.in/category/hand-sanitizers/ Internas Passa sumo
Best Oral Care Products in Affordable Price https://lootdeal.in/best-oral-care-products-in-affordable-price/ Internas Passa sumo
Oral Care https://lootdeal.in/category/oralcare/ Internas Passa sumo
Get Free ₹100/50/20 Paytm Cash By Adding Money https://lootdeal.in/get-free-%e2%82%b9100-50-20-paytm-cash-by-adding-mone Internas Passa sumo
Paytm cashback loot https://lootdeal.in/category/paytm/paytm-loot-offer/paytm-cashback-loot/ Internas Passa sumo
Top 15 Best Selling Induction Cooktop Under Rs. 2500 https://lootdeal.in/top-15-best-selling-induction-cooktop-under-rs-2500/ Internas Passa sumo
Induction cooktop https://lootdeal.in/category/home-kitchen-appliances/induction-cooktop/ Internas Passa sumo
- https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/droom/ Internas Passa sumo
Droom Super Sipper Sale – Sipper Bottle Only at Rs. 9 https://lootdeal.in/droom-super-sipper-sale-sipper-bottle-only-at-rs-9/ Internas Passa sumo
Droom Sale https://lootdeal.in/category/droom-sale/ Internas Passa sumo
Methods of How to Get Hotstar Premium Membership Free https://lootdeal.in/methods-of-how-to-get-hotstar-premium-membership-free Internas Passa sumo
free Hotstar premium membership https://lootdeal.in/category/free-hotstar-premium-membership/ Internas Passa sumo
Best Sewing Machine For Home Under Rs. 5000 https://lootdeal.in/best-sewing-machine-for-home-under-rs-5000/ Internas Passa sumo
Sewing Machine https://lootdeal.in/category/sewing-machine/ Internas Passa sumo
- https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/gaana/ Internas Passa sumo
How to Get Gaana+ Premium 3 & 6 Months Subscription For Free https://lootdeal.in/how-to-get-gaana-premium-3-6-months-subscription-for- Internas Passa sumo
Gaana plus subscription FREE https://lootdeal.in/category/gaana-plus-subscription-free/ Internas Passa sumo
Buy Latest Saree Collection in Affordable Price https://lootdeal.in/buy-latest-saree-collection-in-affordable-price/ Internas Passa sumo
Sarees https://lootdeal.in/category/sarees/ Internas Passa sumo
Ajio Offers https://lootdeal.in/dealstore/ajio-loot-offers/ Internas Passa sumo
Best 15 Top-Rated Dry Irons at Best Price https://lootdeal.in/best-15-top-rated-dry-irons-at-best-price/ Internas Passa sumo
Dry Iron https://lootdeal.in/category/dry-iron/ Internas Passa sumo
Best 15 Lip Balm Under Rs. 200 https://lootdeal.in/best-15-lip-balm-under-rs-200/ Internas Passa sumo
Lip balm https://lootdeal.in/category/beauty-and-grooming/lip-balm/ Internas Passa sumo
1 https://lootdeal.in/ Internas Passa sumo
2 https://lootdeal.in/page/2/ Internas Passa sumo
3 https://lootdeal.in/page/3/ Internas Passa sumo
204 https://lootdeal.in/page/204/ Internas Passa sumo
zomato coupon loots https://lootdeal.in/category/zomato/ Internas Passa sumo
Zomato Loot Offers https://lootdeal.in/category/food/zomato-food/ Internas Passa sumo
Zomato Myntra https://lootdeal.in/category/zomato/zomato-myntra/ Internas Passa sumo
Swiggy Loot offers https://lootdeal.in/category/swiggy/ Internas Passa sumo
Amazon Fashion Wardrobe Refresh Sale Loot Offer https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-fashion-wardrobe-refresh-sale- Internas Passa sumo
amazon pantry offer Loot https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals/ama Internas Passa sumo
Amazon Super Value Day sale deals https://lootdeal.in/category/amazon/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals/ Internas Passa sumo
(Best loot) mobile Upgrade Sale Loot Offer + SBI Card Discount https://lootdeal.in/mobile-exchange-loot-offer-on-amazon-sbi-card-offer/ Internas Passa sumo
Amazon pantry loot : Upto 60% Off On Pantry Products. https://lootdeal.in/amazon-super-value-day-sale-deals-200-rs-cashback-on- Internas Passa sumo
Flipkart Cooling days sale https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart-sale/flipkart-cooling-days-sale/ Internas Passa sumo
Flipkart Loot Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/ Internas Passa sumo
Flipkart Super Saver Days Sale Deals https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-loot-deals/flipkart-super- Internas Passa sumo
Flipkart Supercoins loot https://lootdeal.in/category/flipkart/flipkart-supercoins-loot/ Internas Passa sumo
Amazon Daily Quiz Answers Trick : Amazon all Quiz answer Today https://lootdeal.in/amazon-daily-quiz-answers-trick-amazon-all-quiz-answe Internas Passa sumo
Flipkart all quiz answers trick : Flipkart All quiz answers today https://lootdeal.in/flipkart-all-quiz-answers-trick-flipkart-all-quiz-ans Internas Passa sumo
Ajio Quiz Trick : all answers 2021 https://lootdeal.in/ajio-quiz-all-answers-24-may/ Internas Passa sumo
Check 15 Best Selling Mobile on Today https://lootdeal.in/check-15-best-selling-mobile-on-amazon-today/ Internas Passa sumo
Terms/Disclaimer https://lootdeal.in/terms-disclaimer/ Internas Passa sumo
Lost Password? https://lootdeal.in/wp-login.php?action=lostpassword Internas Passa sumo

lootdeal.in Palavras-chave SEO

Consistência das Palavras-chave for Lootdeal.in

Palavra-chave Conteúdo Título Palavras-chave Descrição Cabeçalhos
ago 15 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
loot 11 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
best 8 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
deals 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
flipkart 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 0.png
free 8 1.png 0.png 1.png 1.png
days 6 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
get 5 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
password 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
weeks 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 0.png
under 4 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png
gaana 3 0.png 0.png 0.png 1.png

Núvem de palavras-chave for lootdeal.in

subscription X2 price X3 hotstar X2 cashback X2 sipper X2 how X2 week X3 care X2 oral X2 dry X2 mobikwik X3 droom X3 machine X2 brands X2 data X2 under X4 lip X2 sale X2 paytm X3 hours X2 tools X2 join X2 best X8 membership X2 username X2 password X4 premium X3 login X2 sewing X2 get X5 deals X8 already X2 gaana X3 oil X2 days X6 new X3 free X8 flipkart X8 hair X2 balm X2 ago X15 account X3 loot X11 latest X2 jio X3 recharge X2 weeks X4 hand X2 induction X2 affordable X2

lootdeal.in Usabilidade

Url

11 Cumprimento

Codificação

Perfeito. O conjunto de caracteres UTF-8 está declarado.

Língua

Otimo! A língua declarada deste site é EN. en.png

HTML obsoleto

Fantástico! Não detetámos etiquetas HTML obsoletas.

Favicon

Ótimo, o site tem um favicon.

Privacidade do Email

Boa! Nenhum endereço de email está declarado sob a forma de texto!

Dublin Core

Esta página não tira vantagens do Dublin Core.

Facilidade de Impressão

Não encontrámos CSS apropriado para impressão.

lootdeal.in Otimização

HTML 5
Design
Gzip
!
61
arquivos
9
.css
22
.js
30
image

Padrão W3C

  • Relatórios de Qualidade W3C
  • Excelente, este site não usa tablelas dentro de tabelas. Excelente, este site não usa tablelas dentro de tabelas.
  • Oh não, o site usa estilos CSS nas etiquetas HTML. Oh não, o site usa estilos CSS nas etiquetas HTML.
  • Oh, não! O site utiliza demasiados ficheiros CSS (mais que 4). Oh, não! O site utiliza demasiados ficheiros CSS (mais que 4).
  • Oh, não! O site utiliza demasiados ficheiros JavaScript (mais que {MoreNr}). Oh, não! O site utiliza demasiados ficheiros JavaScript (mais que {MoreNr}).

Documento

  • Otimização para dispositivos móveis
  • Icon Apple Icon Apple
  • Meta Viewport Tag Meta Viewport Tag
  • Robots.txt
  • Perfeito, o seu site tem um ficheiro robots.txt. Perfeito, o seu site tem um ficheiro robots.txt.
  • http://lootdeal.in/robots.txt lootdeal.in Robots.txt
  • Analytics
  • Perfeito, o site tem uma ferramenta analítica para a análise de atividade. Perfeito, o site tem uma ferramenta analítica para a análise de atividade.
  • Google Analytics googleanalytics

Lootdeal.in Website Estático

  • lootdeal.in IP No 139.162.197.216
  • País de Popularidade United Kingdom
  • Time Zone Europe/London
  • ISP Linode, LLC

Estática do backlink

lootdeal.in Estática do backlink - 1
lootdeal.in Estática do backlink - 2

lootdeal.in Site Summary

latest posts, mobikwik recharge loot : get free rs. 50 or rs. 10 mobile recharge, best 15 most popular hair oil brands to buy in india, top 10 useful and smart kitchen tools you must have, jio new cadbury offer – win jio free data + rs. 5000 voucher, best alcohol based hand sanitizer brands under rs. 250, best oral care products in affordable price, get free ₹100/50/20 paytm cash by adding money, top 15 best selling induction cooktop under rs. 2500, droom super sipper sale – sipper bottle only at rs. 9, methods of how to get hotstar premium membership free, best sewing machine for home under rs. 5000, how to get gaana+ premium 3 & 6 months subscription for free, buy latest saree collection in affordable price, best 15 top-rated dry irons at best price, best 15 lip balm under rs. 200, check 15 best selling mobile on today , subscription, price, hotstar, cashback, sipper, how, week, care, oral, dry, mobikwik, droom, machine, brands, data, under, lip, sale, paytm, hours, tools, join, best, membership, username, password, premium, login, sewing, get, deals, already, gaana, oil, days, new, free, flipkart, hair, balm, ago, account, loot, latest, jio, recharge, weeks, hand, induction, affordable, lootdeal.in.